Old Town townhome rental - Kitchen with Granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances
Kitchen with Granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Old Town Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Our spacious 2000 SF home is located across from the City Park and has easy access to ski shuttles and historic Main Street. Built in 2004, our 4BR/3.5BA home features 2 master suites, a luxury kitchen, and an open floor plan to accommodate large groups. All 4 bedrooms have TVs with DVD players. You can relax at the end of the day in the private outdoor hot tub. For guests with cars, we have a 2 car attached garage with room for parking and ski storage. If you are looking for a ski chalet with the finest amenities and proximity to skiing, shopping and dining, our home is perfect for you!

Main Level : Slate floors w/ area rugs;

Great room with sofa sleeper, fireplace, flat screen TV, DVD player and stereo;

Kitchen with granite countertops and island, alder cabinets and stainless steel appliances;

Dining area with seating for 8;

Patio w/ private hot tub;

2-Car attached garage;

Powder room

Second Level: Carpet throughout bedrooms and hallway, travertine floor in bathrooms;

Master Suite 1 w/ king bed, walk-in closet, TV w/ DVD player, jetted tub, separate shower and double sink;

Master Suite 2 w/ king bed, walk-in closet, TV w/ DVD player, jetted tub, separate shower and balcony;

Bunk Room w/ queen bed on bottom and full on top, closet, TV w/ DVD player, shared full bath;

Queen Room w/ queen bed, closet, TV w/ DVD player, shared full bath;

Washer & Dryer

An adjacent, similar unit may also be available for larger gatherings. Contact us for more information.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 328147 in Old Town, Utah

Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
severna park md
5

Great property, has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this conviently located, (walk to everything or one block to bus stop) comfortably furnished, sparkling clean property and were pleasantly suprised by the great location and spacious rooms. The kitchen was well equiped (we ate in almost every night) and the hot tub was wonderful. I would highly recommend this property. The owner was very helpful with money saving tips! Thanks Cheryl!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Kristy. I hope you come back!
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
5

GREAT SKI VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This home was perfect for our family ski vacation to Park City. The house is in a great location with Deer Valley and Park City ski areas only a few minutes away. All the beds are really comfortable and the house accommodated 9 of us easily. The Jacuzzi was our savior after skiing each day it was great to soak and enjoy a view of the mountains. I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
Alabama
5

Great rental in Park City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a fabulous 12 night stay in Park City. This duplex is a perfect location. A short walk to Mainstreet and a free bus stop right outside the door. We enjoyed the electric fireplace and spacious livinig area and bedrooms. Very comfortable beds and baths. Everything was thought of. The hot tub was great and maintained our entire stay by the property manager. Great Sundnace house! I would definately stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
Houston
5

Perfect Vacation Home for Skiers and Non-Skiers Alike!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
If you are staying in Park City, you can enjoy a perfect vacation and never even leave this house. The rooms are spacious and include more amenities than most regular homes. The big kitchen - with its marble counter tops and large island - could be featured on a cooking show. The comfy leather couches in the family room hold 6 adults with plenty of room for more kids, teens, and adults to sprawl out on the floor with cushions and faux fur throws, so everyone can play games and watch movies together. We plugged in an iPod and listened to great music on the stereo system while working a jigsaw puzzle on the coffee table. The laundry facilities on the sleeping floor are convenient and quiet, and the incredible bathrooms in the two master suites both have the feel of a day spa. The walk-in closets in the two master suites are large enough for two adults to actually change clothes in at the same time! We slept 8 people, ages 16-52, and had another parent and college student join us for the evening meal at the end of each day. With 10 people coming and going at different times, we all had easy access to the garage and house doors with the secret codes. The Fresh Market is walking distance, but we loaded up a week's worth of groceries for 10 people in the car for our first trip. After that, I walked with a backpack to the market on four different mornings to restock on bread, milk, etc. On our other two mornings, I exercised by walking to the shops on Main Street. Skiers have only a short, two-block walk up to the lodge and slopes, then we could warm up all our boots in front of our huge fireplace at night. Several people used the outdoor jacuzzi, but the rest of us opted for the jacuzzi tubs found in all three bathrooms. The downstairs view across the park was very pretty, but the views from the upstairs windows were even better. Somehow, the architect managed to incorporate both privacy and great views in the second story bed and bath windows. The owner was incredibly helpful, answering questions about kitchen appliances and iPod connections, and the property was sparkling clean when we arrived. The property manager stopped by twice during the week to check on us, then we wanted to donate our left-over groceries to a needy family and contacted the property manager again on the morning of our departure for advice. Definitely take the Snowed Inn Sleigh Ride and Dinner. Cowboy drivers and horses set the scene, and the food is delicious!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
Ashland, OR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We did our xmas 2009 vacation here and the home and amenities were as good as they look on the site. Could not have made a better choice as to the quality of the home, the furnishings, the electronics, etc., as well as the location being perfect for either walking up to the Park Mountain Resort or taking the bus to their or most anywhere else.
business
Luxury Home w/ Private Hot Tub Walking Distance to Park City Mt Resort & Main St
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328147
(773) 320-9094
Old Town Park City area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We arrived 1/11/10 for 7 nights and we could not have chosen a better condo for our stay. Everything was perfect! From using Frank to stock our place with groceries and choice beverages to the cleaniness to the readiness of the hot tub. All was great. We WILL be staying here gain upon our next trip to Park City!