Grand Haven condo rental - Downtown across from river. 4th floor 1900sq ft,3 bedrooms,2 baths
Downtown across from river. 4th floor 1900sq ft,3 bedrooms,2 baths
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Grand Haven Condo Rental Photos and Description
Upscale,3 Bedrooms 2 full Baths, (Sleeps 7) weekly rental ONLY July+August

Let the spectacular views melt you into relaxation as you vacation in this exclusive loft residence. One of only eight exclusive units at 12 Washington (on the main street of Grand Haven), this elegantly appointed, finely furnished and professionally decorated oasis will allow you to vacation the way you live.

Enjoy the evening next to the fireplace overlooking the Grand River in this 1900 square foot condominium. Enjoy designer furniture, a large open kitchen with granite counters, custom cabinetry and ceilings open to 17’. You are only a short stairway away from the 4,000 square foot roof-top deck that provides fantastic views of the Grand River and the entire city of Grand Haven. Sit down in your chair on the roof and enjoy the almost private viewing of Grand Haven’s fireworks and musical fountain or stroll down to the boardwalk to the beach, shops, restaurants, charter fishing, and the marina. Air conditioning, washer and dryer, cable TV, roof top grill, plush towels and linens.

Keywords: Condo,downtown,on river

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 327940 in Grand Haven, Michigan

Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
United States
5

My Wonderful Wedding Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I recently got married in Grand Haven and booked this amazing downtown condo for my family to stay in. When we booked I was impressed with the pictures but even more impressed when we arrived. The owners Tim and Estelle are wonderfully kind and delightful to work with. This condo is truly luxury and has everything you need to feel like home away from home. It is also located steps away from the channel on Washington which is the main street with all the cute shops and restaurants. Location doesn't get better than this! There is also a terrific roof deck that we unfortunately did not get to use, but would have love to have a relaxing night grilling and enjoying the views if weather had permitted. I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know who visits Grand Haven.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Downtown Grand Haven Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The listing description was accurate and was condo was very well maintained and clean. The owners were both very friendly and accommodating. The rooftop view of the channel, musical fountains and the fireworks was awesome. I would definitely recommend staying here to friends and family and looking forward to staying here again in the future.
Owner's Response: Kim, Thank you so much for the nice review. We enjoyed meeting you and your family. We do try our best to provide our guests with a great vacation experience. We do have a beautiful condo in a spectacular location and it is very satisfyinging for us to hear we are doing a good job. Please do come back to stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Spring Lake, MI
5

Top Notch ! Walking distance to everything ..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This home away from home is extraordinary. Park your car within the comfort of the building and you don't have to drive again. Everything you need is within walking distance including shops, restaurants, and night life. Endless amenities. Go to the rooftop to grill or sunbath. The boardwalk is an easy a one minute walk from the home front. Stroll along the boardwalk to the Grand Haven pier or beach. It's an easy yet invigorating walk with friends and family. If you are a runner/walker, the boardwalk is right there. Furnishings are extremely nice and cozy. Plenty of room in the kitchen to cook with everything you need to get the job done. I look forward to my return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
5

Great condo! Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I stayed in the lovely condo a couple of weeks ago, and I wanted to write to say what a fabulous time we had! The location is perfect and is close to so many activities that we were never bored. There are a lot of restaurants in the immediate area which we enjoyed, but we were also have to cook in the beautiful kitchen, which was great for us. The rooftop deck was one of the best parts of the condo, and was wonderful for relaxing at night and enjoying the harbor views. Everything about the condo was comfortable and upscale - very clean, nice furniture, and plenty of bedrooms! The owners were so friendly and answered all our questions. My family loved our trip to Grand Haven and we can't wait to plan our next trip for next summer - and we will definitely be staying in this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Green Bay, Wisconsin
5

Our Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We all had amazing time staying in this beautiful condo. It was our first family vacation and the space was perfect for 5 adults and 2 children. The view from the roof top was breathless and a perfect spot to watch the musical fountain show every night. The location was a prime spot near all the shops and resturants. The beach wasnt that far of a walk either but there is also a trolley that picks up right downstairs of the condo if you dont want to walk it. We did use the grill on the roof top 2 nights which was great and saved on money. The owner Tim was very nice and answered all of our questions.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your week in our Harbor View Condo. We try very hard to make our guests feel at home. Our location is great, and we are glad you took advantage of the many activities in our downtown. We hope to see you next year. Thanks so much.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Hudsonville, MI/southwest MI, US
5

signing up again!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We just returned to the 'real world' and back to work. Our week in Grand Haven was terrific (as it was last summer) The weather was hot and the condo was so comfortable and a fine 'haven' !! We so enjoy the easy access to the beach, boardwalk, and good places to eat.
I'd recommend this place for sure!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Lowell, Indiana
5

Great Vacation Rental by Lake Michigan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Grand Haven is a wonderful place to stay any time of year but especially in the Summer. Our family really enjoyed this rental. It was very clean, updated and convenient to restaurants, activities and beautiful Lake Michigan. This unit is spacious and has a wonderful roof top sitting area to look over the city and the "Big" lake. With a glass of wine the roof top was a nightly ritual. The owners are great people and very accommodating. I hope you enjoy your stay here as much as we did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jim and Donna, Thank you very much for the nice review. We really are proud of Grand Haven and try to make sure that your stay with us goes as well as possible. We are pround that 40% or our guest are repeat visitors. You were great renters and hope to see you next year. Tim and Estelle
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Atlanta, GA, USA
5

Grea Condo, Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Our vacation in Grand Haven, MI was a special one. The condo is beautifully appointed, very clean and comfortable and well maintained. The owners were wonderful to deal with and they were available if we had questions. The location is convenient to numerous activities within the community and a comfortable walk to beautiful Lake Michigan. With the great restaurants, all the activities, the luxury accommodations and the great weather this was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We would highly recommend this Harbor View Condo and Grand Haven to everyone and look forward to returning again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular River View, Downtown Condo.CoastGuard 7/26-8/3 still available.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327940vb
(616) 846-6785 (Michigan, USA)
Grand Haven Western Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
5

Great Week, Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We enjoyed our week at your beautiful Harbor View Condo. The owners were so friendly and helpful with both helping us book the vacation and getting us aquainted to the condo. The condo was absolutely beautiful, clean, and luxurious. The location was perfect for enjoying all the downtown activities, such as the Chili Blues Festival which we attended. We are already planning our summer vacation to this warm, friendly, town, and would definatly recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4