Ko Olina condo rental - Can you see yourself here?
Can you see yourself here?
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Condo Rental Photos and Description
2/bedrooms 2/bathroom Ocean View condo sleeps 6

Aloha! Our two bedroom, two bath villa provides elegant, world class accommodations with sweeping ocean views. When you step out onto your lanai, with expansive views of the Pacific Ocean and the Waianae Mountain Range, you will feel as if you are hovering over the beautiful turquoise lagoon below. If cooking is your desire, the gourmet kitchen designed by renowned Master Chef Roy Yamaguchi. Your villa includes 3 large flat screen TV's and entertainment system including an iPod dock in the living room. The master suite has a king size bed, and includes a wall mounted flat screen TV, and an iPod dock clock radio. The master bath includes a double vanity, large shower and soaking tub. The guest room can be arranged with either a king size bed or with two twin beds, and includes a TV, and an iPod dock clock radio. Granite counter tops, custom mahogany cabinetry, doors, and moldings add to the elegance of your island getaway. Also included is High-Speed Wireless Internet.

Come and spend a week in paradise at our Hawaii ocean view condo. Located just 20 minutes west of the Honolulu Airport on the island of Oahu is the private gated community of Ko Olina. Ko Olina Beach Villas is a five star resort located on beautiful and pristine beaches.

Escape to spectacular sunsets, gently lapping waves, virgin sands, lightly swaying palms and colorfully exotic flowers. Our Hawaiian ocean view condo rental makes it possible for you to enjoy all of this and so much more!

For more information about our unit, please check out our website at:

www.hawaiioceanviewcondo.com

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 327707 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Great spot to get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Just returned from Oahu - this was a great rental . It has everything you need - its a good location - perfect for small kids - the lagoons and pools were perfect for swimming and snorkelling was better than Hamauma bay. Staff were pleasant - parking a bonus. No problems whatsoever!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
4

Near Perfection

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a lovely condo! Definitely upscale; really immaculate. And the setting! The Ko Olina lagoons are the perfect place to vacation, especially if you have children. Or, like my teenage daughters, just like to chill on a pristine beach. The lagoon on which the condo sits is far quieter than the others -- no Disney, no luau, etc. Just a quiet, clean beach with lovely tranquil Pacific waters. The condo is beautiful, well appointed, virtually brand new.

Full disclosure... the few things that kept this from being five stars. And here I'm being quite picky. Some things in the kitchen were odd. The microwave is at countertop and below level, not very tall inside, and you have to press a button to get it to slide open and closed. Not a big deal, but the bit of opening and closing did tend to make hot items in mugs spill a bit. The washer and drier are on the small side and the drier wasn't very efficient. And a few other very, very minor things. I almost feel bad mentioning them, but I'm not one to just give a BS review; in fact I rarely submit reviews.

But here, you'll be spending a boatload of money, and the condo is most definitely worth that money. It's beautiful, and as already mentioned, in brand new condition, with a view of the Pacific as well as the surrounding area. And folks that run the place and provide service are also worthy of praise; the building itself is pristine. And did I mention free use of outdoor gas grills? Very nice.

Recommendations: If you want to do a luau, there are two right on the lagoons. As you look out to the Pacific, the one on your right is Paradise Cove. We did not do that one; appeared very large - they bring busses in. To your left at the Marriott Ko Olina is the Fia Fia Luau. Highly recommended! Much smaller, quieter, but very entertaining.

Ice cream across the street was fun. Oh, and Roy's for an expensive lunch of dinner at the golf course. We did lunch, which was much cheaper, and far more in line with our girls' tastes.

Excellent little groceries and sundries shop on the Ko Oline property. Pretty much everything you need, tho the produce was skimpy and surprisingly not robust. Oh, and no gas station at Ko Olina.

Definitely do Pearl Harbor. Very well put together, well run, and low cost. Make your reservation before you go so you can take the little Navy ferry across to the Arizona Memorial. The whole thing can be easily done in 3 hours.

Enjoy!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Well appointed, comfortable with great service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This rental was more than that, it was a home away form home. The kitchen has everything you need and next to a great outdoor patio that open up for a great view while you are cooking and entertaining. Two generous bedroom with a bathroom for each. Lots of room to move around and be comfortable.

The condo has private pools that have direct access to the beach. Private bar and grills make a big difference when you want to stay outside all day.

The staff and service was impeccable. We couldn't have asked for a better experience or value for our stay. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

A wonderful stay at Ko Olina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo is fabulous and completely equipped to meet anyone's desires. The view from the Lanai is amazing. We had a lot of fun watching all the weddings at the Chapel next door and the sunsets were spectacular. We live by the beach in San Diego and have amazing sunsets, but these beat the ones we have at home. The management staff were just like a conceirge with all kinds of suggestions on things to do and places to eat. We have stayed in a number of condo's throughout the Hawaiian Islands and this was by far the best and we will definitely return when in Oahu.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
Lakeville, Minnesota
5

Guaranteed to please!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
WOW! I was a nervous first-time HomeAway renter, and we were not disappointed! We have high expectations of a vacation property, and research extensively prior to making a decision. Mindi was very helpful in answering questions in advance of our stay, and it was that professional, open communication that made us decide on this property.

The property was clean, and really well cared for. They have thought of everything a family could need, from boogie boards and sand toys, to beach chairs and a cooler. Even a first aid kit! There was an in-room safe that we used daily, and a fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. There was a nice dining area, but we spent all our time outdoors on the gorgeous lanai.

The resort property itself was beautiful and the staff were very helpful and the beach area was pristine! Check-in was easy, and they were even able to pre-arrange a lei greeting for our family!

The location is perfect for the family that wants to get away from the city, and the hustle-bustle of Waikiki. Kapolei was fairly easy to get around, and the 'locals' were friendly and helpful. A car is a must at this property, as there are very few restaurants within walking distance, but we felt it was a fair trade off for the peace and serenity at the Beach Villas. Parking is never an issue, as there is a pre-assigned underground spot. Allow plenty of time when traveling into Waikiki around rush hours; traffic is extremely heavy. We recommend traveling at off-peak times when getting there is reasonably quick and easy.

These REALLY 'picky' travelers would recommend this property to anyone! We loved it, and would choose it again in the event our travels bring us back to Oahu!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Jodi & Denny - Jackson Hole, WY

Jodi & Denny - Jackson Hole, WY
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We haven't been to Hawaii for over 15 yrs but this trip was special. This condo was beyond all our expectations! The location was fabulous...Ko Olina is our new favorite spot. We loved the views from the Lanai ~ the bay, the sunsets and the mountain range. Everything you needed was provided by the owners. What made it especially nice was that we traveled with another friend and housekeeping was able to make up the second bdrm into a king bed for us ~ with wonderful linens ~ slept like a baby. The buildings were amazingly quiet, the pools serene, friendly staff, and we loved the walking trail, green grass, clean sand and rippling bay where we floated around like it was a huge swimming pool! The week just flew by! Sept. was a great time of year to go if you like a peaceful vacation & 80 degrees. Hope to go back again someday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Beautiful condo with amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We've traveled to the island of Oahu for more than 10 times, and we found our stay at Mindi's condo to be the most relaxing experience to date. The unit is fully furnished, well decorated, spacious, and equipped with only high end appliances. The view to the lagoons and ocean is so beautiful. We sat on the lanai as much as we can to watch the amazing sunset and the weddings in the chapel next door. When we decided to stay at the Beach Villas, we had inquired several units. We found Mindi to be the best to work with. She responded to us right away, she answered our questions in details. We are so glad we chose this condo, and we hope to come back soon in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo I stayed in was perfect. It was immaculate and had everything it said it would and more. There was nothing missing. There were floats and snorkels’ and fins to play in the ocean. When you come up to take a shower there are comfortable robes to wrap yourself in. if you want to read there are books or games the whole family can play. My favorite time was sitting on the lanai and watching the sunset. It was breath taking.
The kitchen had everything you need and more. It felt like home from the minute I got there and the bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby.

I'm hoping to be able to go back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
San Diego, California
5

The Best On Oahu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo is immaculate. The view is pristine. The beaches are clean, clear, private and amazing. I cannot say enough about our experience at the condo and the owners. In fact, we have already made arrangements to return. Simply put, You cannot go wrong with this property - ten stars out of five. Enjoy!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Enjoy Paradise in this 2/bedroom Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327707
+1 760 518-5313
Ko Olina Oahu
Sacramento, CA
5

Aloha Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We stayed at Mindi's beautiful condo for 9nts/10 days. Mindi is great to work with and she was very helpful with all of our questions!

The condo is beautiful, well supplied, and could NOT have asked for a better view! The Unit is located on the 7th floor of the Beach Tower on the West side of the bldg so you do not have the morning sun directly in your face, but you do get the GORGEOUS views of the sunsets. Another bonus of the Unit's location (for us), is that you're not over looking the resort's pool - which can sometimes be loud.

The Unit has not only spectacular views of the lagoons, but you'll also be treated to weddings....as one of three Ko Olina wedding chapels is located directly beneath you. You are never bothered by weddings as they are all extremely professional and seem to be very small. The Resort has a great work out facility with dry/wet saunas!

We visit Oahu at least twice a year and have found Ko Olina the perfect spot! We found we really didn't ever have to leave the resort....if you have children, the Disney Resort next door (within walking distance) has a spendy, yet great buffet breakfast with the Disney Characters worth trying out - advance reservations are highly recommended!

The staff at the resort was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed.

We can't wait to go back, and Mindi's home is at the top of our list!
Helpful votes: 2/2