Kingston Plantation villa rental - Exterior (Front of Unit) - Spectacular, quiet, secluded retreat mins from beach
Exterior (Front of Unit) - Spectacular, quiet, secluded retreat mins from beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps Up to 6

Kingston Plantation/Richmond Park - Spring, Summer & Fall Rate Specials. Beautiful, renovated, 2 Bdrm/2 Bath lakefront villa with scenic views, 1150 sq feet. High ceilings including new paint, carpet, granite kitchen & new cabinets, sleeper/sofa, loveseat, dining room, Simmons Beautyrest king bed, 3 new Sony flat screen TV’s. Minutes walk to the beach with the best location in Myrtle Beach. Renters also have access to three (3) private Richmond Park pools.

Why the Owner Chose Richmond Park: Kingston Plantation remains unique among everything in Myrtle Beach. Exclusive beachfront and gated resort community with everything any family or couple could want. This unit is located in Richmond Park subdiv. of Kingston resort and only minutes walk to the beach and less than 5 minute drive to great golf, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, shows etc. Phenomenal appeal with dream vistas and relaxing atmosphere . If you have visited, you understand. If not, you should.

Kingston Plantation remains unique among everything that Myrtle Beach offers. Awesome, quiet secluded resort community with everything any family or person could want. This unit is only minutes walk to the beach and a very short drive to great golf, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, shows et all. If you have visited, you understand. If not, you should.

20 Reviews of Property 327556 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Great place to stay for a golfing & shopping get-a-way!

Great place to stay for a golfing & shopping get-a-way!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We so enjoyed staying at Hal's home at the beach! His attention to detail with our planning was very helpful. His home is beautifully appointed, and is stocked with everything we could have needed for our long weekend. Conveniently located, with beautiful surroundings! We plan to rent again. Excellent!! Great fall get-a-way for golfing and shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Daniel Island , SC
5

Daniel Island, SC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This property was far better than the pictures because they can not describe the tranquil setting. Pool and ocean are a nice walk even for our 2 1/2 year old grandchild. We had the pool all to ourselves during the stay. It was the perfect place to stay for a family wedding there on the beach. Kingston is a short distance from 'restaurant alley' road and my husband's favorite place to shop-Pro Bass Shop. Be careful ladies, the kitchen is so well equipped you'll need to find another excuse to eat out! With highway 31, it's just a short distance to anywhere along The Grand Stran. Hal, the owner, gave me the best customer service I EVER have had in the 25+ years we have been renting vacation units. We will be contacting Hal if our plans bring us to Myrtle Beach again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
PA
5

Perfect family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This unit was perfect for our family. We loved it's close proximity to the beach and pools as well as shopping and dining. My daughter loved walking around the lakes and seeing the ducks, turtles and swans. If you like to stay busy, Kingston Plantation offers a variety of pools and activities for families. Hal, the owner, is a pleasure to work with. Always available to answer any questions. Thanks Hal for allowing us to rent your unit. We hope to be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

GREAT PLACE to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The owner Hal was just awesome to work with, very kind and got right back to me when i had any questions, the price was great and his place was very very nice and in a great location, very close to the beach, we really had a nice time staying at his place... thanks again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
winston salem
5

SUPER CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
WE STAYED THERE OVER THANKSGIVING , YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR A NICER OWNER PROMPT EMAILS AND CALLS. GREAT LOCATION TO GYM AND SHOPPIN.SUPER CLEAN AND UPDATED ACCOMDATIONS. WE WILL STAY AGAIN
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Chesapeake, VA
5

Traveler from VA.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Great location, near everything in Myrtle Beach. Accomadations exactly as we expected. Would rent from this person again. Had a great time. Thank You.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Drummondville, Québec/ Canada
5

Fantastic vacations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed in this condo for two weeks in august. The place was just perfect! The location is near to the beach (about 5 minutes by foot), and we can access to a lot of pools, hot tubs, etc. The condo was as confortable as home, and so clean. The owner thought to every detail concerning kitchen or beach accessories (chairs, boards and toys). The flatscreen TV and the brand new oven have been very appreciate. We cooked at home all the time during our stay! I think the rates are so low for what is offer. And the owner is easy to deal with, and very quick to answer to each request. We hope to come back next year! Thanks you very much Hal!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Garnet Valley, Pa
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
It was my families first time vacationing in Myrtle Beach and we had a wonderful time! The Villa was just as described! The place was very clean and it was in a perfect location. It was quiet and very relaxing. The grounds were beautiful and very well kept. There was so much to do that we wished we had booked two weeks. We will definitely rent from Hal again. He was very nice and great to deal with! Thanks Hal!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Ontario, Canada
5

Relaxing holiiday at a great condo and resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My wife, daughter, her boyfriend and I stayed at Hal's place July 17-24 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The listing and photos on the site are very accurate - in fact, most of the place has been updated and is in great shape. The place was very clean and we easily kept it that way during our stay.

Hal was very easy to work with and we had no problem at all making the reservation and checking in.

There are plenty of places to eat. Although we do not go for the "all-you-can-eat" buffets which are in abundance, we found many great places to eat. Our favorites were Bimini's down the street ($4.95 for a dozen oysters!) and Joe's Crab Shack at Broadway on the Beach. We also had a great lunch at the deli down the street, McAlister's.

There are plenty of pools in the complex and easy access to the beach. We never had a problem finding a spot.

Shopping was also very convenient with nearby malls and a Tanger's outlet within a 5 minute drive.

Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Lakefront, Newly Remodeled 2BD/2BA Villa - Low Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327556
+1 919 9193322254
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
5

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our family vacation was so nice and relaxing...Kingston Plantation was wonderful and the condo was perfect for our family; 2 adults/2 young children.
The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. The condo was very well maintained, pictures provided were accurate, clean, 5 min walk to the beach (this was with 2 kids) and quiet.
We were looking for a family vacation that provided relaxing accomodations, fun, safe and affordability...The vacation was that and more!

We utilized the updated kitchen for breakfast ...very nice option to have with young children.
The location of the unit was very quiet and the balcony provided a beautiful view of the property.

We will definitely be renting from this owner again... He was extremlely pleasant.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2