Houston condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Houston Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3 (1 queen bed and 1 portable bed) 7 nights

A 7 nights minimum stay is required - please no exceptions

Luxury Executive Apartment is situated within The Fairways, a gorgeous resort-style gated-community complex at the South Shore Harbour master planned community in League City, Texas; which is also home to the spacious South Shore Harbour Resort & Conference Center, NASA/Space Center Houston, attractive recreational areas and a vast of the most desirable upscale restaurants and shopping centers.

The community is also in close proximity to a marina, a 70,000 square foot fitness center, miles of bike/hike trails, the University of Houston Clear Lake, Kemah Recreational Area, and a collection of thriving residential neighborhoods. The area's retail, entertainment and restaurants are either at walking distance or a few minutes by car.

Our Executive Apartment is conveniently located near both Downtown Houston and the Houston Hobby Airport and just miles away from some of the most prestigious Health Care Centers including

Golf: For serious golfers, we are pleased to inform that our executive apartment is located next to the South Shore Harbour Country Club golf course. Additionally, other area's daily fee courses include Clear Lake Country Club, Clear Creek Golf Course, and Glenbrook Golf Course and Southwyck; all within a 10 mile radius.

MD Anderson Clinic: Close to MD Anderson Clinic Clear Lake.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 327204 in Houston, Texas

Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
4

very nice condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was very nice and SUPER clean!! It was actually cheaper than staying at a hotel in that area. The wifi was great, never had a problem!! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because there is NO elevator!! So we had to get our suit cases up the stairs!!
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
Winnipeg, Manitoba
4

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you Franklin Tarazona for all you've done to facilitate our stay at your beautiful condo. It was as shown in the pictures.
It was a perfect size and had basically all that we needed. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was because there are 18 stairs to climb to get to the unit. This might be difficult for an elderly couple lugging heavy suitcases. I knew that when I rented it so it was not a surprise. The bed was very comfortable although it is higher than we're use to.
The place was clean and well maintained. We stayed a week. It was a home away from home. The internet worked great.
The location was great, being in League City, conveniently situated between Houston and Galveston. It is close to Houston Space Centre and Kemah Boardwalk, both great places to visit. There is a very large grocery store named Randalls on the same street side, which is very convenient.
I would definitely stay there again and I recommend it to others.
Your friends in Canada
Gil and Lorraine
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
5

Beautiful Apartment and Excellent Host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a wonderful apartment. It has wonderful features, is very well furnished, and was immaculately clean. The bed is a great improvement over the last two hotels we stayed in and the facility’s swimming pool and fitness center were a welcome improvement over the standard hotel facilities. The apartment owner/manager is outstanding. He is very responsive and handled our special requests quickly and efficiently. The location was also excellent as it is within walking distance of an excellent grocery store, several restaurants and plenty of spaces for walking/running.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
Michigan
5

Great Texas Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I visited Texas with a friend to explore Houston and the general area as tourists and possible future residents - the condo and the surrounding area is beautiful! There is a balcony looking over palm trees that we enjoyed. Inside there were granite counter tops, glass sinks, and a cozy bed, each room furnished appropriately!
Beyond the apartment were two pools, one with a hot tub and fountains, as well as a volley ball area. Within walking distance is a grocery store and several restaurants, Chinese, Italian, Ice cream parlor, and way more. Within a half hour to forty-five minutes in any direction i could reach Houston, Kemah boardwalk (fabulous area!), local historical sites for League City, and NASA. [Also, for anyone interested in NASA, look up their 'Level 9' Tours ]

The people are friendly and the gated entrance adds to the feeling of security in a location that already is very safe. There are malls, shopping areas, and a host of other interests in this thriving area, where there is visible construction of yet more businesses. It's always excellent to see prosperity when you're on a vacation.

I will definitely reinvest in this property when i come back to texas in the next year or so!
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
5

Awesome condo and owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I really enjoyed the house, it sincerely feels like home even BETTER, great taste in furniture, many places to enjoy around the property, enough malls, banks, grocery stores, gas stations, etc.

I want to make a highlight in the treatment I got from the property managers, the lady was AMAZING to me, great support in every single question I had all the way through my trip, thank you so much for everything, I look forward to staying in this property or any other from LEA again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
Fort Smith, AR
5

Wonderful Stay in Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay in your beautiful apartment was wonderful, my wife and I really enjoyed it. It was very clean and well furnished. Even though we were in Texas mainly for business, we where also celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary. We will both never forget our stay. Thank You!
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
5

January in Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was spacious, the marble floors were spotless, the shower was consistently hot, the dishwasher cleaned every dish. The mattress was most comfortable, and we appreciated the supplied linens, kitchen utensils/dishes, and washer and dryer. The patio was welcoming, the palm trees calming, and the indoor furniture was comfortable. The grounds were well kept, and we felt safe enough to walk around the complex each evening. The exercise room was a great amenity. We were minutes from Kemah and a variety of restaurants. We look forward to using the pool and hot tub during a spring or summer stay.
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
Caldicot, S. Wales and Slovakia
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Stunning property in an ideal location for tourists. Only a couple of minor constructive criticisms. We wanted a self catering property so we could do a fair bit of our own cooking. Unfortunately the kitchen was only equipped with the basics, and nothing to enable cooking in the oven (no baking sheet or casserole dish). Also a lack of intructions for things like the AC unit. Probably common sense for most but, being from England, we found it a little difficult to work out how to program it for our needs. Being English we did miss a kettle but maybe that's not something that is commonly supplied. Lastly, no pamphlets or brochures about what to do and where to go in the area. Also disappointed that, given all the lease agreement we had to sign, we didn't once see anyone representing the owner and had to do the inventory ourselves, despite the owners saying they like to meet the tenant and would go through the inventory with them. There were a couple of things missing in the apartment and a few things extra to what was on the list. Despite these minor grumbles we enjoyed our stay immensely. Put those few things right and it would easily warrant 5 stars.
Owner's Response: Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Luxury Executive Apartments. We realize that you have a choice in Corporate Housing Properties so we appreciate your business. Thanks for providing your feedback. It is greatly appreciated as it helps us improve our business.

As for the kitchen, we believe that the items we used to equip it, makes the kitchen go over the “basics”. Although we try really hard to satisfy the needs of every single guest, it is difficult to please everyone in terms of their individual needs. Our guests get a fully equipped luxury condo unit at only $85/night or less which cannot be compared to any hotel room at that rate. Based on your feedback, we will incorporate baking sheets into our inventory. Thanks for your suggestion!

AC Thermostat: Although the thermostat is very easy to operate (you select either heat or cool and then adjust the temperature using the up and down buttons), we will leave the thermostat users’ manual in our condo units.

As for the brochures of the activities in the area, we usually have available some in our condo units and additionally we have dedicated a couple of pages in our website labeled “Entertainment” and “The City” with information about dining places and even links that take you to the website of restaurants and other places. “The City” web page contains links to the Houston Calendar Events which is constantly updated by the city with good number of activities and other links with relevant information about what to do in Houston.

For the convenience of our guests, we have installed keyless locks in all our units. Unlike units with regular keys where tenants have to pick up keys even at the middle of the night, our guests have the flexibility that they can check-in themselves at any time during arrival without dealing with physical keys. In most cases guests arrive after business hours and in those cases, they can check-in without any representatives being present. We respect our guests’ time and most of them have expressed to us that the self-check-in has been very convenient.

Thanks again for your feedback and thanks for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
4

Thank You!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are so grateful for this property and the support of Franklin and the management company! My partner and I came to Houston to adopt our beautiful son and needed somewhere to stay for several weeks until we could bring him home. This property was clean, comfortable and spacious which was pretty important with a newborn! While we can't say anything about activities in the area there is a great Target, several grocery and drug stores just down the street. Our only critique was limited English cable channels which was only and issue as we were pretty home bound! We will recommend this property to anyone we know traveling to the area and truly appreciate the flexibility of the company to meet our unique travel needs!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished $95 p/day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327204
+1 800 890-7393
Houston Houston area
5

Simply luxurious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family & I had a very pleasant stay at this luxury one bedroom apartment. From the professional team that made our stay very convenient by offering their utmost support to the beautiful compound with easy access to the Golf Course and Club. 
It was the perfect start to a great vacation in The US. 
Having said that, the only disadvantage that I saw in the flat is the very high bed that was not as convenient as we wanted, yet it was comfortable. 
Still I will recommend this luxury flat to family and friends who would like to step away from the busy life and enjoy some alone quality time with their loved ones. 
Helpful votes: 4/4