Petoskey condo rental - Courtyard and Beach view from your balcony
Courtyard and Beach view from your balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Petoskey Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo with Kitchenette has 2 Bedrooms, 3 Queen Beds, 2 Bath's, Sleeps up to 6

Centrally located to everything Northern Michigan has to offer!!! YOU ARE LOCATED DIRECTLY ON THE INLAND WATERWAY...Boaters can navigate all the way to Lake Huron from the Condo!!! Petoskey, Harbor Springs, Bay Harbor, Alanson, Charlevoix, Indian River, Mackinaw City, Mackinac Island...all just minutes away. 370 feet of sandy beach, furnished and relaxing courtyard, and plenty of boat dockage are just a few of the highlights. Feeling lazy...relax in your air conditioned condo, grab a snack, and watch a little TV or lay on the beach and soak up Mr. Sunshine. Don't forget the nearby shopping in downtown Petoskey, Charlevoix, Harbor Springs, and Bay Harbor!!! Or try your luck at one of the several Casino's nearby.

ADDITIONAL ACCOMODATIONS ARE AVAILABLE - - - WE CAN SLEEP UP TO 10 ADULTS WITH TWO INDEPENDENT UNITS - - - PLEASE CONTACT US!

5 Reviews of Property 327192 in Petoskey, Michigan

PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327192
+1 2483300676
Petoskey Northern Michigan
5

We won at Odawa Casino!!! Great little place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We went to gamble (we actually won!!!) but ended up driving the entire area...very cool. Harbor Springs was beautiful and closer than we thought. Hoping for leaves turning but a little early yet. We'll be back! Thanks Again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Prime fall colors are usually best the last week in September until mid October. Congrats on your winnings at Odawa! We like the food at Odawa too.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327192
+1 2483300676
Petoskey Northern Michigan
5

Super area and friendly people

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I loved this place! It has everything a vacation could offer. I brought my boat and caught almost every species of fish! Big smallies abound! My wife was very happy with the centralized location and many activities and shopping around within reasonable distance. We plan to return, thanks Doug and Lisa .

Mike & Lisa H.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, we are thrilled you enjoyed yourselves! We love the fishing as well...it's great because Crooked Lake is connected directly to Pickerel Lake. Not sure if you tried it but we've had great success with Perch by boating upwind, usually near Oden Island, and drift fishing with bottom bouncers back towards the condo. Walleye and Pike seem to prefer the area by the boat locks to Crooked River (which goes to Burt Lake). We also salmon fish Little Traverse Bay in summer and early fall. It's nice because you can launch out of Petoskey Marina OR Harbor Springs Marina. Come visit in the winter and try ice fishing; there's a nice perch hole about 200' straight off the beach. Thank you again for your kind words and for staying with us!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327192
+1 2483300676
Petoskey Northern Michigan
5

Relaxing place for a beautiful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was perfect! The property was well maintained and everyone one we met were more than helpful. We came from southern OH. and WHAT A DIFFERENCE! and that help was greatly appreciated. Everything we expected in an "up north Michigan trip".

Thank you for making this available, we can't wait until next year.

Wm. J
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed Michigan's beautiful north country! We love our location too...it's centrally located to everything. Thanks again and spread the word!
business
PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327192
+1 2483300676
Petoskey Northern Michigan
5

Loved the Boating, Fishing and Relaxing !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I loved this place. We really enjoyed boating, fishing and relaxing on Crooked Lake.

Everything is nearby, great restaurants and shops in Harbor Springs and Petoskey, a casino, and Lake Michigan for world-class fresh water fishing. Caught some huge salmon on Little Traverse Bay then grilled them lakeside at the condo for dinner that night.

My Wife and daughter loved visiting each of the great shops in Harbor Springs, then treating themselves to the small-town ice cream shop downtown.

The condo was clean and well maintained and was perfect for our family vacation. I highly recommend you give this place a try. You won't regret it.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
PETOSKEY BEACHFRONT CONDO ON CROOKED LAKE - Boat Dock incl. - 370' Sandy Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p327192
+1 2483300676
Petoskey Northern Michigan
5

Awesome! Great value for the $$$$$$

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great discovery for us, our new secret little get away! The accomodations were above & beyond our expectations and well worth the money invested! The owners were extremely accomodating and helpful, offering many ideas for family activities. Petosky and Harbor Springs are absolutely BEAUTIFUL and we had a chance to explore Lake Shore Drive for some breath taking scenery and photo opportunities. We only regret not having enough time to see and do everything in our short weekend stay. We will definately be returning for a longer stay and, next time, with our boat! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay and enjoy your condo!

P.S. The kids LOVED the trout pond!
Owner's Response: We're very thankful for your kind review and enjoyed having you, your wife, and your two beautiful daughters as guests! Please tell everyone you know about our "...secret getaway". The secret is truly the LOCATION and value...right on the water and centrally located to pretty much everything in the greater Petoskey area. Again, THANK YOU, and we hope to see you back soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4