Anguilla apartment rental - A View of the Interior...Aesthetically Pleasing!
A View of the Interior...Aesthetically Pleasing!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Anguilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, Kithenette, Free WIFI internet, Sleeps 2-3 persons

' Come as Guest...Leave as Friends '

Ask about our $pecial Rate for the period Jan 12-Feb 12 2012

We hope that you will consider staying at our property when planning a vacation to our beautiful island of Anguilla. At Nature Garden's - It's like your home away from home ! We are small in stature-but BIG at Heart!... and we take pleasure in hosting and providing comfort to our visitors. The property is fully self-contained, and has just about all the basic necessities to make you feel at home. Come and spend the day, weekend or week with us, and relax in comfort at the property.

Coming for a wedding, honeymoon...or just rest and relaxation? Please contact us today!

Come and discover Anguilla's Best Kept Secret....come and Leave your footprints in the sand!

Free WIFI...Linen & beach towels/bath towels, etc included!

A peaceful & Quiet atmosphere....

Greetings from Anguilla: The Property also has a vehicle that is available for rent; Also, we can cater for groups; Just let us know the amount in advance; Another one and two bedroom unit is also available; Do contact us for more details;

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 326884 in Anguilla

Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Germany
5

Very clean apartment close to the best beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our stay at Rhons place was excellent and very relaxing. The host was always friendly (we even took us to the supermarket to buy some food), did an excellent job prior to our arrival (we asked a lot of questions and he replied immidiatly, he arranged a taxi to get to his place; that is really good customer service), provided us an apartment that had a perfect size for us and was very clean. We also had beach towels, beach chairs and an umbrella. The location is good, very quiet and very close to the top beach Rendezvous Bay with its cristall clear water. We would definitely recommend this rental to our friends.
We hope to be back in Anguilla somedays and wish Rhon and his family all the best.
Kathrin and Sven
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Canada
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This apartment is very clean and is run by avery accomodatiing and professional host. Rhon will do everything to make your stay enjoyable. We ran into an "issue" with our initial accomadtion we fouind this gem by chance. There is even an escort dog named Lucia to guide you to and from the beach! LOL.
Again, nice place and very resonable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Lodi Italy
5

Soggiorno indimenticabile al Nature Gardens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Ciao,siamo Cristiano e Alberta e siamo stati al Nature Gardens per una settimana e dobbiamo dire che abbiamo trovato una sistemazione splendida e in una zona molto tranquilla,a soli 5 minuti a piedi da una delle spiagge più belle di Anguilla:Rendevouz Bay.
L'appartamento è molto bello e tenuto veramente bene,qui troverete Rhon e sua moglie che sono 2 persone fantastiche!Rhon è sempre disponibile e non ci ha mai fatto mancare nulla,ci siamo sentiti da subito come se fossimo a casa nostra.
L'appartamento dispone di una bella zona notte e giorno,con la possibilità di pranzare o cenare anche fuori in veranda,è uno spettacolo!!!
Vogliamo ringraziare infinitamente Rhon e la sua famiglia per la magnifica esperienza che ci hanno fatto passare,peccato che abbiamo trascorso solo una settimana,ma la prossima vacanza sicuramente ne faremo 2!
A presto!Cristiano&Alberta
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Parma, Italy
5

perfect and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I stayed with my husband 5 days in this comfortable apartment and I really can't find anything which wasn't perfect, starting with the location, 5 minutes walking from one of the best beaches of the island (Rendevouz Bay). We were upgraded to the largest flat: 2 very nice bedrooms, a very big kitchen, a huge living room, a bathroom and full equipment everywhere. Rhon, the owner, is so friendly and polite; he gave us any useful advice to enjoy the island at it's best and helped us solving any little inconvenient. We would certainly come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Thomaston, Ct USA
5

Nature Gardens Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Come as guests, leave as friends! Exactly as advertised. The apartment was clean, tastefully decorated and of great location, a short walk to beautiful Rendevous Bay Beach. We have visited Anguilla many times and our stay at Nature Gardens Apt was one of our best ! Rhon, the owner, was just wonderful. He truly cares about his guests and even met us on our departure in The Valley to say goodbye. I recommend that you stay here! This place was great!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Germany
5

Loved our stay at Nature Gardens Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We had a fantastic holiday on this lovely island. Tha apt was exactly as advertised,very clean,with plenty of space,wireless connection very fast and fully equiped. We found the accomodation very comfortable and the location is excellent,only 6 mins walking from the breathtaking Randezvous Bay. The owners could not have been more accomodating and graciuos. I would rent this lovely home again and highly recommend it to others.Once again thank you for a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Rome,Italy
5

Nature gardens apartments....where else?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Without exaggeration this property is the best peaceful,clean,fully furnished apartment in Anguilla and the location the best...just a few steps away from the most beautiful beach: Rendezvouz Bay. Not only the property but also the way we have been hosted by Mr Rhon goes beyond the simple location conctact. The level of care and attention to datails and to our stay here Mr Rhon and family put in,is quite amazing. Everything was made so easy for us-beach chairs,umbrella,very high speed internet connection....and for any question,there was an answer! If anyone is considering several apartments in Anguilla,do yourself a favor and stay here! For sure,you won t be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Nature Gardens Apartments...Quiet, Cozy, Beautiful, Relaxing!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326884
+1264 264 584-3332
Anguilla Caribbean
Italy
5

NatureGardens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Se cercate una vacanza alternativa ai Vari resort, NatureGardens fa al caso vostro.L' appartamento e' un monolocale ben arredato con un balcone da dove di giorno si gode di una magnifica vista dei Rendevousz Bay e di notte la magica atmosfera di un romantico cielo stellato.
Il posto , a 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia, e' incantevole immerso nel verde ; a noi e' capitato di vedere la notte illuminata dalle lucciole. Una cosa che ormai non ci capitava da anni.Il Sig. Rhon , il proprietario, e' una personale disponibilissima , con lui ci siamo conosciuti come ospiti e ci siamo lasciati amici. Per 25 € ($40) ci ha messo a disposizione una Dahiatsu Terios comoda da parcheggiare direttamente in spiaggia.
Se andate ad Anguilla vi consiglio di prendere seriamente in considerazione NatureGardensVilla.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5