New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Enjoying my favorite time of the day at the beach on the balcony
Enjoying my favorite time of the day at the beach on the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This condominium is in the heart of New Smyrna Beach and just steps away from the ocean. Stay in our beautiful, newly decorated unit with gorgeous ocean views from the family room. The location is absolutely perfect, as we are situated directly on our beautiful sandy beach (which happens to be one of the largest beaches in the country). We are walking distance to the famous, historic downtown Flagler Avenue, with its great shopping in the unique stores, fabulous restaurants, popular nightlife and music for all tastes. There are so many things to enjoy in New Smyrna Beach with its art galleries, live theater, fishing that is rated #1 in the world and of course, just relaxing and enjoying being at the beach.

The grounds of the condominium are tropically landscaped and include a beautiful pool with a pool house which includes restrooms, refrigerator and tables for gatherings, tennis court/basketball goal and private garage.

This condominium is very spacious with a large balcony, accessed from the family room and game room. You feel at home with over 1300 square feet of living space and fully equipped with washer/dryer and all the amenities you would need at your beach home. You can park your car in our private garage. Our unit is extremely well placed. We feel like we are virtually sitting on the beach while we are on our deck. It is a quick walk downstairs to the beach access or you can use the elevator. We have provided all the amenities inside that you would ever need.

Master bedroom has a king-size bed, large TV, computer desk with WI-FI and master bathroom has double vanity with large walk-in closet. The family room is extremely comfortable and makes you feel right at home with a complete library of books, games and DVD’s for your enjoyment. There is a recliner that you can relax and enjoy the views of the pool and ocean or watch the BIG SCREEN TV, along with the two double reclining sofa chairs. There is also a pull-out sofa bed. The guest bedroom has a queen size bed, along with a play station and games to enjoy.

There is a game room located off the family room and it is equipped with an arcade game along with a professional dart board set up for lots of family fun!

We are only an hour away from Orlando, Disney World, Sea World, and Universal. We are just half an hour away from Daytona, Kennedy Space Center and Port Canaveral. The location of New Smyrna Beach is the best! We are 15 miles from Daytona International Speedway and 50 minutes to Orlando. NSB is a quite, family friendly beach with a hometown feel. Daytona has a small airport with lots of flights that are available so it is easy to get in and out of the area. There are a LOT of great restaurants here as well as superb fishing and surfing.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

The location to the Shops and restaurants was great. We are only a few yards from stepping onto the beach and into the ocean. I love the WaterMark amenities such as the pool, pool house, tennis courts and private garage.

You can not find a better location in New Smyrna Beach. You are so close to everything that you can park your car for your entire stay if you choose to. The ocean, the shops in downtown New Smyrna Beach, great food and fun are all only footsteps away.

18 Reviews of Property 326873 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.857143 based on 18 reviews
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Franklin, TN
5

Anonther Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just spent another summer vacation at this well kept condo. Two summers in a row and plan on next year being three. There are good reasons why we will stay again next year. Tastefully decorated, quiet, great views and location, location, location. Close to Flagler Avenue, which is where you will find yourself hanging out at when the sun goes down. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sharpsburg, GA
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I can't say enough about this condo. The ocean view from the balcony, as well as from inside the condo, is awesome. The condo is tastefully and beautifully decorated. My 16 and 10 year old daughters, as well as myself, enjoyed the video games and the dart board. The whole family also enjoyed watching DVD's in the evening on the large screen TV. The unit has just about anything you will need during your stay.

As another reviewer mentioned, the Watermark is an older building, but this particular unit has been updated in many ways. The Watermark itself has been well-maintained and appears to be well-managed. Rick was very helpful in my dealings with him.

The unit is a five minute walk from the shops on Flagler Avenue which is another plus.

Anyone looking to spend a week or more in New Smyrna Beach should definitely try to stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Beech Bluff, TN
4

knewton

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We rented the condo the week after Thanksgiving for our family vacation. We arrived on Sunday afternoon, and since the road the condo was on was closed for construction, we did have a little bit of trouble finding the place. Once we found the place, though, check-in was SUPER easy. It is an older building so we weren't quit sure about what to expect. After unlocking the door and getting into the condo...we could NOT have been more pleased with everything! Everything was clean, and looked brand new, NO shortage of anything to do there...and the view CAN NOT BE BEAT! It was the perfect lay out for our little family plus my parents. The only negative thing I have about the whole trip is that there was a LOT of construction going on while we were there...which wouldn't have been a problem if they had followed the noise ordinance...but the power tools started up around 7 -7:15 every morning. The construction workers were also very rude, telling my dad they had tried to find him all week so he could move his truck in the parking lot (when there was a parking tag on his mirror saying what condo we were in as well as 3 phone numbers on the side of his work truck! lol). The beach was also a driving beach (can't remember if that was listed or not, but it wasn't an issue at all for us). The condo honestly couldn't have been better though other than that. Sydnee was very great to work with in getting the condo booked and paid for as well. We are EXTREMELY pleased with our experience though and can't wait to come back to NSB and Daytona! Thanks for making our 2 1/2 year old's first beach trip memorable (he loved the "racecar game"! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Tavares, Florida
5

Amazing Condo!!! Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in your condo. It had everything we needed to relax and unwind. We have stayed in NSB for many years and I have to say this is one of my favorites. We loved how close the condo was to Flagler and all the restaurants and shops. We walked down there several times to eat and shop and once just for snow cones. Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo with us. We will definitely be coming back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Franklin, TN
5

Not your average Condo on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this very nice condo. Nicely decorated, clean, great location. It has all you need for a week at the beach. The owners have done a great job of making the place feel like a home rather than a cheesey beach rental. It is a well maintained home away from home.
To all those reading this, if you stay, please take care of it. We would like to enjoy this place again sometime soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ellaville, Georgia
5

Great place, especially with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved the condo, and it's location. The master bedroom was awesome. I loved it being so dark in there...you can actually sleep late! The games were great entertainment for my kids! Thank you for sharing your place.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

The week was awesome!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Hi Sydnee:

I can't express my thanks strongly enough! The week was awesome! The condo, beach, area, food and entertainment were more than I hoped for. My husband and I very much enjoyed the generosity of your condo and Large & Gilbert for all everyone does!!!
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Springfield, VA
5

Loved the condo and NSB!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
What a relaxing and fun Thanksgiving week at the beach. Condo had everything...including all dishes and pots and pans for making Thanksgiving dinner. It was clean and tidy and decorated nicely. Great location...hardly had to get in the car. NSB has charm and is a perfect beach town with super restaurants and shops. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Terrific Condo

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed our trip to New Smyrna Beach. The condo was just terrific. I can’t imagine one thing that someone could possibly need that you are not providing. The property managers were some of the nicest people that I have ever met and the property was so pretty and well maintained. We will certainly go back in the future.
business
Beautiful Newly Redecorated Deluxe 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326873vbi
404.840.0860 Cell
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
-
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was our first time to New Smyrna Beach. It is a beautiful place with lots of close-by restaurants to choose from. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and comfortable and was uniquely decorated. We made ourselves right at home. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was very well equipped with all kinds of cooking utensils. We walked to Flagler Avenue several times and enjoyed the shops and restaurants there. We especially enjoyed the Breakers and ate there three times during the week! The owner was very thoughtful in providing several menus from restaurants, which was a big help to us. We especially enjoyed the Sooo Napa Restaurant. Rick, the condo manager, was also pleasant and very helpful. We would definitely recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway