Punta Cana house rental - pool side
pool side
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Punta Cana House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Breathtaking Views at every angle.

5 Reviews of Property 326591 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326591
+1 809 299-3182
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Groton Ct
5

wonderful trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and i took our son his wife and our two young grandsons to Patricks home for ten days in April. We had a wonderful trip and everything was great. The home is beautiful and the staff was there to help. Nelly the head of the house was wonderful to deal with and was a delight with our 6 month old grandson. He could not take his eyes off of her. The only drawback to the house for those traveling with small children is that the pool is one consitent deph and no ladder. Although besautiful It is really a lap pool for swimming and not for the kids to wade in. The club house beach and pool only a short cart ride away is great the beach and pool were delightful. I have been all over between business and pleasure and this vacation ranks right up with Tryall club in Jamaica and the Abacos which has always been our favorite. Now they both have stiff competition. Thank you Patrick for sharing your home and Nelly she was a delight. Peter
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326591
+1 809 299-3182
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Perfect for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family (grandparents, parents, & grandchildren) just spent a glorious week in Punta Cana Resort at Patrick's house. The house is well-kept and very well located. We loved the pool just outside the door. And the various beaches, resort pools, and restaurants were just a short golf cart ride away. We used several beaches, but our favorite was Playa Blanca, where we paddle-boarded and the boys played soccer on the beach--and always a restaurant/bar nearby. The best thing we did was to hire Nelly to cook all week. We loved her meals the best, and so much easier than taking everyone out to eat. Nelly speaks only Spanish, so it helps to know a little of the language. It was fun interpreting each others' conversations all week. Nelly is wonderful with children--we have many photos of her dancing with our young ones. Rental car is not necessary, but we did hire a car twice to take us to grocery store with Nelly. Patrick's house was very comfortable and relaxing. We appreciated him always answering our emailed questions promptly. We will recommend this home to our friends !
business
300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326591
+1 809 299-3182
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

wonderfull and friendly place.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
what a perfect get away for a week, the web site photos are very accurate, it s ideally located, nice golf view, close to the beach, so comfortable and quiet the area is very safe.
we use the service of Nelly the cook, she prepared excellent food, the house keeper was great and always kept the house clean and in a perfect order.
the gardener managed the golf cart, prepared coconuts for us and kept the pool and garden in perfect shape.
we are looking froward to returning to this property, it s a tranquil, exceptional place. we enjoyed it.
the owner was always available for any question and truly a pleasure to work with.
business
300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326591
+1 809 299-3182
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

festive home vacation experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a relaxing, festive and memorable vacation at this Dominican style villa, which had plenty of space and bedrooms for our group of eight. The villa is in a good location, a short golf cart ride from the beach, restaurants, club and resort area and activities. The owner, Patrick, warmly welcomed us upon our arrival, along with his cook, Nelly, and housekeeper, who all made us feel very much at home during our stay. As we walked into the villa, there was a lighted Christmas tree and music playing on a Bose sound system. The home also has a nice outdoor light system, pool and local Dominican home furnishings. Patrick was very responsive to any of our needs, both before, during – and after - our stay. Prior to our arrival, he arranged for 2 days of groceries and meals, as well as pickup from the airport with two vans. He provided a chef, Nelly, housekeeper and driver Santana, and two golf carts, so we were able to start enjoying our vacation as soon as we walked out of the airport. Nelly cooked delicious meals, helped shop with us for groceries and is very personable. It was great having a cook in the house. It not only saved much money and time eating at restaurants, but it made the whole home vacation experience all the more relaxing and festive. The housekeeper cleaned and provided fresh towels daily. The resort and club area is more exclusive, private and superior to any all-inclusive resort. We loved the beach area by Lo Choza restaurant, and hiked the nature reserve and swam in the fresh water lagoon. We also did a Segway tour, rode horses, kayaked and attended a special New Year's Eve party at the club and resort. We loved our time at Patrick's house and the PuntaCana club and resort. I must say that Patrick’s exceptional service did not end when we left. When we returned home, we discovered that a ring was missing. I contacted Patrick to ask him to look for it at the villa. He subsequently found the ring in a safety box we had used, and, as of this writing, arrangements are in process for its return. I recommend this villa for your vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
300 Meters from the Beach, Tortuga bay resort, punta cana
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326591
+1 809 299-3182
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Excellent villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Excellent villa that is perfect for families or a group of friends. We had a group of 8 people, and there was plenty of room for all of us. The villa was beautiful, spacious, very clean, and in a great location. The owner provided excellent service and was very responsive to emails both prior to our arrival and during our stay. He made arrangements for us before our arrival, including arranging pickup from the airport and arranged a chef and housekeeper, which allowed us to begin enjoying our stay the minute we landed. The chef and housekeeper were excellent, extremely helpful and very nice. The housekeeper was included in the rental, and we had the option of paying a small additional fee to have a chef stay with us and cook us three meals a day. She was worth every penny and more. She went with us to the grocery store to help pick out food selections, and cooked some delicious meals. The chef and the housekeepr were so helpful to us throughout our entire time, and helped make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. The villa is in a great location on a golf course, just a quick golf cart ride (and not a far walk) to the beach and the Punta Cana Hotel/Resort area. The villa and the resort area were also extremely safe. The restaurants and activities in the Punta Cana Resort area were very convenient as well. I would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/3