Windsor Hills villa rental - Front Elevation Disney home
Front Elevation Disney home
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Windsor Hills is a secure gated community located 1.5 miles to Disney World within the heart of Orlando's tourist attractions. Luxury privacy and five star resort amenities bring this pool home to an executive level.

Southwest facing private pool overlooking nature reserve with garden area, heat available

Private games room with pool, air hockey and basketball game

Our home is an easy 5 minute walk to all of the resort facilities, furnished to a high but comfortable standard so you can relax on your vacation. Imagine enjoying all the fun of the Disney parks then returning within 8 minutes to relax in your private pool.

Keywords: Family, Home, Villa, Luxury, Pool, Disney, House, Fun

Hi we are James & Kay from the United Kingdom. Having vacationed in Florida for a number of years we decided in 2010 to fulfill our dream of ownership. We both work in demanding careers and have 2 teenage children so Florida is our retreat, enjoy!

The Owner purchased this villa in 2010

Windsor Hills private pool home built by the award winning constructor Pulte was the most attractive location as it is the closest community to all the Disney Parks, Orlando

1.5 miles to Disney World! 1/2 mile to restaurants and shopping! Watch the Fireworks from the garden Five star resort facilities Themed playground Private movie theatre

6 Reviews of Property 326540 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Lakeville, MN
5

Strong Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Jim and Kay: Your home in Windsor Hills was absolutely perfect for our needs! The house was exactly as described on VRBO -- lots of room for several families to share. We needed a home to be close to the Wide World of Sports venue for the AAU Volleyball tournament, and this was IT!! You know what they say: Location, Location, Location!!
We enjoyed our stay and will hope to return again next year - thanks much!
Chris Strong
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to rent our property to you & your family, thank you for your kind words we were delighted to hear that it was everything you needed for a successfull trip. We look forward to welcoming you next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

04/02/2013 to 04/09/2013

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Jim and Kay,

Thank you for allowing us to rent your beautiful home in Orlando. We enjoyed being able to retreat to a quiet, comfortable home after excursions to Disney World, to make our own meals, and to have a place to call home for the week. On our last day our three year old princess said she did not want to leave this bea-u-ti-ful house. Once she accepted that we had to leave, she lowered her expectations to simply requesting that we install a pool like yours at our house. And the weather was great while we were there too. We had a wonderful time swimming—the new pool guy made an immediate improvement—and experiencing Disney World for the first time. We made a lot of great memories. Thanks again!

Warm regards,
Brian and Becky
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
London, Ontario Canada
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Windsor Hills is a fantastic community, clean, well-maintained and with excellent security. It is extremely close to Disney as well as to shopping and restaurants. The house itself was just perfect for our family of 11. With 6 lovely bedrooms and 4 bathrooms there was lots of space for everyone. We particularly enjoyed the pool and hot tub in the back yard, and often went to the bigger pool by the club house which we all loved as well.
We had a wonderful holiday and will definitely come back when we visit Florida again which we hope is soon! The owners were particularly helpful whenever I had questions prior to our visit.
We will also recommend this property to anyone we know who may be travelling to the Disney area.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are so please that you and your family enjoyed the house and facilities of the community.

Looking forward to your next stay

Warm regards

Jim & Kay
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

05/14/2011 to 04/06/2011 5 stars

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
Thank you for providing such a lovely home. It is by for the best we have stayed in.

Visit Clearwater Beech.
Rodeo great fun (Something a little different)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
NORWAY
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rented the house in 10 days. Good standard, the pool was clean, and can be recommended for all who want a dream vacation in Orlando.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Upgraded Vacation Villa, 6 Bed Private Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326540vbi
+44 7734048793 (United Kingdom)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Franklin, TN US
5

As Promised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Extremely good home with everything you possibly need. Very clean and wonderfully set. Perfect location for Disney. We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1