Emerald Isle house rental - Sea It All!
Sea It All!
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps17
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Emerald Isle House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + Office, 6.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16-17)

Sea It All is a spacious beach home constructed by one of the areas premier builders. Built with the family in mind you will definitely be able to 'enjoy it all', as our house offers guests many wonderful amenities! The beach access is right across the street from this 6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Almost Oceanfront House! It features a Private 9 x 15 Pool, and a Private Hot Tub.

There is an Elevator (to every floor) which will make bringing in luggage and groceries easy; after all, there is no reason to spend time carrying items up the stairs when there is so much to see and do in lovely Emerald Isle!

4 of the 6 bedrooms are nicely furnished master suites with their own private bath and direct deck access. The other 2 bedrooms are on the first floor adjacent to the media/game room where the kids young and old love to hang out. Each first floor bedroom has two bunk sets each and share a Jack and Jill bath. There is also a second floor office with a futon to offer another sleeping room.

High-Speed Wireless Internet Access is provided for those who prefer web-surfing to wave-surfing. The Game Room has a Foosball Table and the Mini-bar has an additional Microwave and a Mini-fridge.

There is a 42 inch HDTV with Surround-Sound in the Media Room and another in the Great Room for your viewing pleasure.

The main kitchen is a large open well equipped Gourmet Kitchen with Stainless Steel appliances and 2 Dishwashers giving the chef of the family a vacation from the ordinary kitchen. A perfect place to prepare meals for the entire family.

There is also 1 Handicap-Friendly Bath for anyone who may need a little extra room. Everyone in your family is sure to find something to love about Sea It All, even Rover; this house is Dog-Friendly! (Sorry no cats) Plan your family vacation to Emerald Isle right in the heart of North Carolina's Crystal Coast so you can do and Sea It All!

Bedding Includes : 3 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed, 1 full futon, & 4 Twin Bunk Sets.

Additional Amenities: 8 Color Cable TVs (2 are 42 inch HDTVs 1 with Surround-Sound), DVD Players, 2 Stereo/CD Players, Media Room, High-Speed Wireless Internet, Gourmet Kitchen, 2 Dishwashers, 2 Microwaves, a Washer/Dryer, Game Room with Foosball Table, a Charcoal Grill, Open & Covered Decks with Furniture, an Enclosed Hot/Cold Outdoor Shower, and Central Air/Heat.

Full Linens with Bath Towels Provided and Housekeeping Included in price! (Weekly stays only)

No Smoking. Dogs Allowed (2 Max) with a $250 Non-refundable Fee per Pet!

Rents weekly from Saturday to Saturday.

-----------------------------------------------------------

POOL &/OR HOT TUB LEASE ADDENDUM TERMS

POOL: Guest is responsible for the proper care of swimming pool. Pool use is 'At Your Own Risk'. It is a parent or guardian's responsibility to watch children at all times during pool use. Children must not to be left unattended during pool use. No diving into the pool is ever allowed since serious injury, paralysis or even death could occur. Damage to the pool itself due to tenant misuse will result in additional charges.

HOT TUB: Guest is responsible for proper care of Hot Tub. Suggested Hot Tub occupancy in Instruction Manual must not be exceeded. Hot Tub must be covered when not in use to retain heat. Do not sit on hot tub cover or use it for storage. Damage to cover or Hot Tub due to misuse will result in additional charges. Please do not set Hot Tub thermostat higher than 104 degrees. Due to high temperatures, Hot Tubs are not suitable for small children or pregnant women. Children under legal age should not be left unattended. It is not wise to sit in the Hot Tub longer than 15 minutes at a time.

It is imperative everyone (adults and children) shower before entering the Pool &/or Hot Tub to remove sand and suntan lotion from their feet, hands and body. The Pool &/or Hot Tub is maintained by First Mate Pool and Spa Services. Any questions regarding the safe use and operation of the Pool &/or Hot Tub should be referred to First Mate Pool and Spa Services.

Guest does hereby covenant and agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless both the owners of subject property from and against all liability, loss, damage, claims or actions (including costs and attorney fees) for bodily injury, paralysis or death and/or property damage, to the extent permissible by law, arising out of or in connection with the misuse of Pool &/or Hot Tub.

Keywords: Luxury Beach Home

More Details
Hide Details

We just love the Crystal Coast have been coming to Emerald Isle as vacationers for many years and finally decided to own here. We bought the property in 2001 and built this home in 2007 with vacations in mind! We hope you love Emerald Isle as much as we do!

13 Reviews of Property 326519 in Emerald Isle, North Carolina

'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Pittsfield, MA
5

"See It All"

"See It All"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The facility was absolutely beautiful and my family enjoyed the house, the accommodations, the beach, and everything about our vacation home. We were a group of 15 family members, and we will definitely consider returning next year. The sun rise and sunsets were so lovely, and we could see it all while relaxing on the rockers on the deck. The beach was perfect. We had huge waves one day and calm seas the next, plus the water was warm. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. Most of our meals were prepared in house. With a big family, it was great to have an adequate laundry right there. Also, it was especially helpful for me to have use of the elevator since I have problems climbing stairs. WOW, what a great vacation! We loved it!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Jonesville NC
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My son rented Sea it All for a family week at the beach. I loved the house, it was very spacious , with lots of room for everyone but a great gathering place on the 3rd floor for times we wanted to spend together. The photos of the house were very accurate and it was very well appointed. The views from each room were gorgeous and the porches were wonderful to just relax and watch the ocean. The caretaker was very helpful if we needed anything during our stay. I would definitely love to go back and stay in this house again. I would highly recommend it for a great family vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Swansboro, NC
5

The Perfect Beach House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed in this beautiful home for Spring Break week. Unfortunately, our weather was less than desirable but that didn't stand in our way of a fantastic week! I can't say enough great things about this house! There was space for everyone, even on rainy days! We LOVED the open main level and the view from that deck was gorgeous. The bedroom on the upper level was perfect for my mom. The elevator was yet another touch that made everything so easy. We cooked every meal in the house and had plenty of dishes, utensils, pots, etc. The extra towels in the linen closet on the 2nd floor was a great touch. Bedrooms were so spacious- plenty of room to spread out. The downstairs area was a big hit with the kids and teens. This is defintely a house we would like to return to in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Hudson, WI
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We rented Sea It All during Thanksgiving 2012. Perfect in everyway. Te kitchen had two dishwashers. Very nice....tons of dishes ect. Close to everything. BTW the house is huge. We did not realize how big it was until we got there. Private spaces for everyone. We had a group of seven, 2 old people and 5 young adults and it was perfect for everyone.

The Owner was great to work with.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Durham,NC
5

Renter of Sea It All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a great house! It is well-kept and attractive. Our grand kids loved the pool, hot tub, and foosball, and the ocean was almost as close as some "oceanfront" houses we've rented in the past. The owners promptly addressed issues and resolved them. We would definitely consider renting it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
PA
5

Loved It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Loved the house, was perfect for our families and all the kids. All those bunk beds were great for the kids and they had their own space downstairs. Great location for beach access - right across the street.

Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Youngstown, Ohio
5

lesterloo37@gmail.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
GREAT LOCATION FOR GETAWAY!!! BEAUTIFUL VIEWS FROM PORCH. HIGH ENOUGH TO EVEN PLAY CORNHOLE ON AT NIGHT: ) OWNERS VERY ATTENTIVE TO NEEDS. BEACH IS VERY PRIVATE NOT OVERCROWED AT ALL. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THIS HOUSE AGAIN. BRILLIANT IDEA WITH TWO DISHWASHERS. SOME SPICES , COFFEE, CHARCOAL AND FLUID ALREADY ON SITE AND A FEW BOOGIE BOARDS AND SAND TOYS
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Durham, NC
5

Close the the beach, nice and BIG!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved our stay at your BIG beautiful house! The beach access walkway was so close we could come back to the house as we needed to and refill the cooler and take the kids on potty breaks so easily, that was really great! Our Mom loved just sitting out on the deck and searching the waves for dolphins all week and she saw a lot of them. We were pleasantly surprised at how large the main bedrooms were when we arrived (bigger than they looked in the photos!) and everything was very clean and in order. We especially loved that the kitchen had everything we needed to cook some meals for the whole family and between the large dining room table and island everyone in the family had a place to sit for some family meals. We really cherished those times. Mom is already trying to set dates for us to return next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
PA
5

Beautiful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was very clean and had plenty of room for everyone. The location was great...we enjoyed the short jaunt to the beach. We only had problems with the internet service. When trying to check our work e-mails, or just searching for local restaurants to visit, we couldn't get online to do so. The gentleman in charge of maintainence seemed to be unapproachable and short when asked questions.
We thorougly loved this vacation and would love to return. (We spent many hours just relaxing on the top deck).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! We're glad you loved the location and views as much as we do (it's why we bought this property)! We only wish you would have called us while you were there to let us know about the internet problems. In fact, we spoke to the guests in right after you and they too had sporadic interenet service, so we called Time Warner and they then immediately sent a truck out to indeed find a line problem and fixed it right away. Thanks too for mentioning the cleanliness, we have worked hard to have a good housekeeping crew. We think that is VERY important - for us too when we use the house for our own beach trips! So happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you stay at "Sea It All" again soon! Ken & Cindy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Sea it All' Emerald Isle Big Luxury Sandcastle, Steps From the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326519vb
330-607-7810
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
washington DC
5

Great house for a large family group - great proximity to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our first visit to Emerald Isle. What a great house! We were there from 6/4/11 - 6/11/11. Our extended family is already asking if we can arrange to come back next year.

The house is beautiful and spacious. The great room and kitchen accommodated all of us so well for big dinners. The teenagers of the group loved the game room/entertainment room on the lower level. We all loved the convenience of the elevator, especially when bringing in groceries, etc.

We have many favorites of the house. The adults loved the top deck and the view of the ocean. Could hear the waves and feel the breeze all day/night long. Great place to visit and relax. Our kids really enjoyed the pool. It may be on the smaller side but it served it's purpose. We were so close to the beach and the access point to the beach, the size of the pool didn't matter. It was a 2 minute walk from the beach to the house if we forgot something or needed a break.

The beach, itself, is gorgeous and the water was so warm and refreshing. It was a bit wavy while we were there. Not good for the little ones but very good for those who could swim and enjoy boogie boarding. We brought along a portable kids pool. We used it on the decks and at the beach. It worked out very well and the little kids loved it.

The house is in an area close to nice restaurants, activities (golfing, water parks, biking, etc). Really able to accommodate every age. The owners are VERY prompt in answering any questions/needs. They have an on site person (who lives just behind the house) who can quickly address any issues.

I would highly recommend this house for larger groups. Can't wait to go back next year!

Michele and Tim Young
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/6