Lake Harmony house rental - 494 Summitwind Drive, Albrightsville, PA 18624
494 Summitwind Drive, Albrightsville, PA 18624
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Harmony House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 9

Whether you and your family are looking for an outdoor retreat or a relaxing getaway, this fresh and beautifully decorated home will have a little something for everyone. You’ll find an abundance of seasonal activities - with Big Boulder ski slopes right outside your door and the tranquil sandy beaches lining the coasts of the lakes; you will never find yourself bored. You and your family can also enjoy 8 complimentary pool passes at Big Boulder Lake Club, located less than a mile down the road. After a long day of outdoor activities, come home and unwind in front of a 47' flat screen TV w/ Blu-Ray surround sound, & complimentary WiFi. If that doesn't do the trick, you can find yourself soaking in the new whirlpool tub in the Master Bath. Still yearn for the outdoors? Simply sit back, relax and enjoy the peace and quiet of nature while sitting with friends and family on the spacious back deck. You and your family will not be disappointed with all the amenities this house has to offer!

Vacation Mountain House: Whether you and your family are looking for an outdoor retreat or a relaxing getaway, this fresh and beautifully decorated home will have a little something for everyone. You’ll find an abundance of seasonal activities - with Big Boulder ski slopes right outside your door and the tranquil sandy beaches lining the coasts of the lakes; you will never find yourself bored. You and your family can also enjoy 8 complimentary pool passes at Big Boulder Lake Club, located less than a mile down the road. After a long day of outdoor activities, come home and unwind in front of a 47' flat screen TV w/ Blu-Ray surround sound, & complimentary WiFi. If that doesn't do the trick, you can find yourself soaking in the new whirlpool tub in the Master Bath. Still yearn for the outdoors? Simply sit back, relax and enjoy the peace and quiet of nature while sitting with friends and family on the spacious back deck. You and your family will not be disappointed with all the amenities this house has to offer!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 326445 in Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania

Beautifully furnished mountain house!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
5

Exceptional !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Would give it 10 stars if possible ! Everything you need for a comfortable stay is there at your fingertips. The décor and winter decorations made for a very cozy, warm stay. The house is located in close proximity to restaurants, water park, and, of course, Big Boulder Ski area. Wish we would've had enough time to try all of the restaurants but we will be back again. The grandkids enjoyed the water park at Split Rock, the arcade, and bowling. Wonderful mid-winter break. Now back to reality !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
Englewood cliffs, nj
5

Beautiful comfortable home in big boulder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful house. All the beds were very comfortable and house was simply amazing. All our three kids (2 teeanagers and 8yr) wanted to stay longer. We have been to big boulder for many years and this house was most welcoming and comfortable to stay. We look forward to coming back. Thank you Bill!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
Washington Township, NJ
5

Don't bother looking anywhere else......you won't find bettter than this!

Don't bother looking anywhere else......you won't find bettter than this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This home is one of a kind. The personal touches throughout the house just put a smile on your face. No expense has been spared in the decorating....everything from the placemats to the bed linens are of finest quality! We were all so sad that our trip wasn't longer. Bill was amazing....so easy to get a hold of and all questions answered promptly. We had guest over one night for dinner and they couldn't get over how beautiful the house was and enjoyed the "surprise light show". We have rented well over 20 different homes throughout the country (my husband is not a fan of hotels) and Bill's house ranks as one of the top. Bill, thank you for sharing your clean, comfortable, spacious, tastefully decorated home including breathtaking views with us. We will be back!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
Port Jervis, NY
5

AWESOME!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Awesome was the first words I heard from my grandsons as a got out of the car. They beat me to the house, went through it, and ran back outsde before I had a chance to shut the door. The pictures on the web site do not do this home justice. It is simply beautiful. Has everything you could want (and more) in a home. We have stayed at many houses and motels in this area for many years. This home beats them all! The area is convienent to any activity you could think of. The home is on a corner lot with all the space needed to have the children play outside, while you can enjoy the deck and cookj on the gas grill. The "special lighting" was a great surprise and we looked forward to it every evening. We enjoyed our stay and plan on going back next year. Bill, the owner, was very accessible and answered all of our questions promptly. The linen provision was a great plus for us.

Thank you so much for letting us stay at our home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
New York
5

Gorgeous home w/ all the extras!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Most relaxing and comfortably decorated home... Well kept and super clean -- we only wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommended for anyone looking for an upscale rental home at extremely generous prices. We can't wait to return next year... Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking care of our house. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully furnished mountain house!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326445
Lake Harmony Lake Harmony Area
Washington DC
5

The best house I've ever stayed in!!

The best house I've ever stayed in!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
No words can do enough justice to just how gorgeous this house was! It was the most beautifully furnished and well kept house that my family and I have ever stayed in. We stayed for 1 week and wish we could have stayed longer. The location is so quiet and peaceful and sitting on the back deck was our favorite activity. It was especially relaxing for my wife and I because our kids could not stop watching the huge TV with complimentary movies... such a great added feature for the young ones! The owner is so polite and easy to do business with, and we can't wait to go back! Thank you so much for your incredible hospitality!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4