Vancouver apartment rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Vancouver Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bdr, 1 Den, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 4 people

This bright 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and den condo, fully equipped in a high rise with parking, is located in the center of Vancouver Downtown/Coal Harbor area. A very short walking distance to shopping, Stanley Park, Coal Harbor & seawall. Just 1 block North of Robson St, and near the ocean, 25 minutes walk to the beach. Close to highway 99 to Horseshoe Bay Ferry Terminal (25min approx) and to Whistler (1hr 40min approx)

This building has 24 hr concierge, Conference room, Meeting room, guest suite, full fitness centre, large common room (pool tables, TVs) and a media room theatre adding to the enjoyment of this residence.

Contact Sidonio sidoniog@hotmail.com 778 839 6965

11 Reviews of Property 325851 in Vancouver, British Columbia

Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
McLean, Virginia
5

Great accommodation, excellent property manager

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Fabulous location in downtown Vancouver with excellent fitness facility on site
Very clean with great work space
Wonderful interaction with Sid excellent communication with specific details
Washer dryer in apartment very convenient
Great security
Comfortable walk to convention center
Best stay of my life
Thanks!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
5

Great place, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was just like it was advertised. It was clean and comfortable. And the location was perfect. Stanley Park and the harbour were less than a 10min walk away. Sid was an accommodating host, if there was any problems he handled it right away. I definitely would recommend anyone wanting to stay in the downtown core to rent this condo. It was so convenient that it felt like home!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
UK
5

Brilliant place to stay in Vancouver

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We (2 couples) stayed in Sidonio's condo for a week in September. We agree with everything everyone else has said in their reviews and have no hesitation in recommending the condo as a great base for a visit to Vancouver. Its location and facilities allows you to either dine out at a wide range of eateries or eat in after buying supplies from the nearby high quality food stores. Sid greeted us on arrival ( after a 4 hour flight delay!) and made us very welcome. He couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you, Sid. Would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
5

Wonderful Vancouver vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My daughter and I stayed here to visit UBC and Vancouver in June. The condo is in an excellent location to walk around all the downtown sections, with great views of Stanley Park, Coal Harbor, and the mountains. Sidonio provided all the necessary information to make our stay very comfortable and easy. He is the perfect host, and very informative about this amazing, beautiful city!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Seattle, WA USA
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We spent 3 nights here as a weekend getaway from Seattle. The free underground parking saved us money as most hotels downtown charge you extra for parking. We were traveling with our 1 year old son so it was great that we were only a few blocks away from the waterfront park. The condo was spacious enough for him to also crawl around in and there was a separate enclosed deck area that was great for him. Condo is one block off of Robson, so you're close to the action but don't get all the noise. Urban Fare is a really nice good sized grocery store that is 2 blocks from the condo. Perfect for picking up things to make for meals. The croissants are divine. The subway system is very close by and convenient. Sidonio had baby items available for use in the condo including a baby bath, bed, and high chair which was great. We felt very safe and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. All in all, we would definitely stay at the condo again the next time we come up to Vancouver.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Tallahassee, FL USA
5

Love this place and Vancouver

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I just stayed for a week while attending a conference at the convention center. A colleague and I shared the apartment and definitely preferred it to a hotel room. The apartment had everything we needed and more. Sid, as noted in previous reviews, is wonderful. The location is excellent - close to retaurants, a grocery store, and a short walk to the water and parks.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Atlanta, GA/USA
5

Excellent in every ways!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I recently stayed in Sidonio's fabulous condo for a week. We are a family of three, including a 1 yr old baby. Condo itself has everything you need. Two bedrooms with comfy beds, dishwasher, W/D, microwave, stove etc. Sidonio went above and beyond my expectations. He even provided a crib, a highchair and even a bathtub for my baby. I highly recommend this condo if you're travelling with a child. Location is perfect as well. Just a short walk from everything; Robson st, Sea wall, restaurants, shops, etc. This was my first vacation rental experience and I was nervous, but thanks to Sidonio, I think this won't be my last. Don't hesitate to rent this condo for your Vancouver trip. You will be satisfied, for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Leawood, Kansas, USA
5

The best trip ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband & I booked this apartment for my parents as we celebrate Dad's 80th birthday. After corresponding with many rental agencies, Sidonio stood out as the most professional, helpful, and accommodating. The apartment was PERFECT! Perfect location, perfect size, perfect amenities, perfect view, and the perfect building. Sidonio went out of his way to check on my parents and ensure that they have everything that they need throughout their stay!
Thank you Sid...we'll see you again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Melbourne, Australia
5

Excellent Location; Fantastic Accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We were two couples travelling together, from Melbourne, Australia. (mid 50's) We stayed at this apartment late August, early Sept. It worked very well for us, each couple had a full bathroom. Kitchen was well fitted out. Apartment was clean and well maintained, exactly like the photos. I don't think we could have chosen better. The location is excellent, close to the waterfront; with great views. Free secure undercover parking was an added bonus - hotels in the area were charging up to $40 per day for parking. We found the beds comfortable (2nd room a tad small) but very livable for a few weeks. Best of all was the very personable owner, Sidonio. What an absolutely lovely man! He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable, even recommending good restaurants, etc. before leaving us to enjoy our stay. We would love to stay there again. There is so much to see and do in this beautiful city, we enjoyed walking down by the waterfront in the evening, after being out all day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Furnished Vacation and Executives Apartment for rent in Vancouver Downtown Core
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325851
+1 778 8396965
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
los angeles, ca, usa
5

Wonderful service, very accommodating!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This cozy, comfortable 2 bed, 2 bath apartment is perfectly located in the heart of downtown vancouver. Most shops, restaurants and cafes are within walking distance.

Apartment comes furnished w/all items and television was in HD. :)

A big plus.

I would highly recommend for a small family or a couple looking for a romantic getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8