Kanab townhome rental - Condominium Rental With Wireless Internet & Pool
Condominium Rental With Wireless Internet & Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Kanab Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Super quiet, all modern conveniences, sleeps up to 6, pet friendly.

Located in the beautiful red rock country of Southern Utah at the heart of Golden Circle of National Parks – Bryce Canyon, Zion National Park, Lake Powell, The Grand Staircase-Escalante and the Grand Canyon are all within a 90 minute drive. Nearby State Parks include: the Coral Pink Sand Dunes, Quail Creek Reservoir, Sand Hollow Reservoir and Snow Canyon. Walking distance to the center of town, nearby restaurants, theater and travel center. Seven minute drive to Best Friends Animal Sanctuary.

60 Reviews of Property 325731 in Kanab, Utah

Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
average rating of 4.9 based on 60 reviews
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
Napa Valley, California, USA
4

Excellent Value and Good Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
we stayed here for 3 nights while hiking the Wave and other local parks. The condo has everything and is comfortable. Only complaint is that there is one television and the reception was not very good.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
Vancouver, BC, Canada
4

Very clean, quiet accommodation but road closure is a problem.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The townhouse was exceptionally clean and well equipped. The complex was very quiet (at least at this time of year - February) and close to shops and restaurants.
The biggest reason I only gave 4 stars is because we had planned day trips to Zion and Bryce National Parks from here but there is a major road construction project going on on Hwy 89N just as you leave Kanab going North that completely closes the road from 8:30 - 11:30AM every weekday and alternating one-lane use from 7-8:30AM and 11:30AM - end of the work day which was sometimes around 6PM. This really caused us delays in accessing the parks as we didn't want to go before the closures as hiking before the temperatures warmed to over zero wasn't something we wanted to take on.
Also, a lot of restaurants seemed to be closed - presumably for the winter season which limited where we could go to eat. The Rocking V Cafe was a real gem however, so I shouldn't really complain!
Other than these minor issues, it was a great place to spend a week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed in this condo for Christmas and had a wonderful time. It has plenty of room, is very comfortable and clean. The owner is friendly and easy to work with. Best of all, we were able to bring our dog! We hope to be able to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
LIttleton, Colorado
5

Definitely would rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The townhouse was very clean, VERY well equipped; (I'd forgotten condiments..mustard, mayo, ketchup..and they were there!). Very quiet, super comfortable and nice. The owner is a gem; I couldn't get the map attachment because my spam filter evidently stripped it, so I was calling in a panic as we were approaching Kanab, and he was just so nice and calming and helpful. He checked back to make sure we were ok. I would definitely recommend this rental; both from the aspect of the clean and nice townhouse and also from the very kind and accomodating owner. We used it as a base to go to the Wave, to Zion, to Antelope Canyon and other surrounding areas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
Kansas City
5

rescuecatmomma KC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this townhouse while in town visiting/volunteering at Best Friends in Oct 2013. The house was very clean & neat, fully stocked with clean linens, kitchen wares etc.. Plenty of room, 3 adults stayed & we were all more than comfortable. It was conveniently located to our daily destination (BFs) & to any other activity you maybe visiting Kanab for. My husband rented the same house in March 2013 & also was very pleased as well. We return often to Kanab & will always look for this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
South Carolina
5

Two Southern Sisters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We found the property to be just as described. We were amazed at how well stocked the townhouse was! Everything was there that was needed and then some. The road had fresh tar on it and some got on the side of our rental car. We found some "Goo Gone" under the kitchen sink and like magic the tar was removed from the car. It was a very comfortable place to stay. We plan to return next year, It is central to everything in the area. The only thing that we would change is the TV reception but everything else was top notch! Very clean. We would recommend this property to people who want a central location to stay at while see all of the attractions including the North Rim of the Grand Canyon. We volunteered at Best Friends Animal Society and it was very convenient to get there each day from the townhouse. We went a little further past Best Friends and found Mt Carmel Junction where the Thunderbird Lodge has an excellent restaurant. We had breakfast there every morning.Thanks Steven for a great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
California
5

Convenient, clean, laundry a plus.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I stayed door a few days while volunteering at best friends. It was great, convenient for long walks with furry friends, with all amenities and easy instructions. Keyless entry was a nice plus as well. Has stairs so not good for those who can't do stairs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
Bluffton, SC
5

Best Friends volunteer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo was very clean and well stocked. Our absolute only issue was there were no night stands/tables by any of the 3 beds. One room may have been too small to accomodate but other 2 rooms could have. Would be nice to have a place to put glasses, kleenex, alarm clock, cell phone etc. We would definitely rent again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family stayed at this condo in Kanab and it was the perfect central location for us to be able to go visit several national parks in just a few days. The owner is fully stocked on most things you need for a stress-free week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Townhome at the Heart of the Golden Circle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325731
+1 435 691-3288
Kanab Utah
El Sobrnate, CA
5

Kanab Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very clean and quiet. Great location in Kanab to go to Best Friends and the National Parks. Close to town for dining and shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing