Haines City house rental - Deluxe Villa
Deluxe Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Haines City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our wonderful Florida home is set amidst the wonderful landscaped fairways of the Southern Dunes Championship Golf & Country Club, voted in top 40 in America. This three bedroom villa is furnished to a high standard and benefits from its own private swimming pool which is screened and heated (optional).

The house itself is fully air conditioned, has ceiling fans in the lounge and master bedroom (pedestal fans in further 2 bedrooms). There is a fully fitted kitchen and a dining room overlooking the pool deck. The 26'x13' pool has 'Roman' steps and a light for a relaxing night-time swim. The pool deck and patio have lots of good quality pool furniture for your enjoyment.

The Southern Dunes community enjoys the benefits of being security gated 24 hours, for your continued safety. There is a restaurant at the Club House and lots of local facilities, including shops, banks, restaurants etc. close by.

Only 19 minutes away is the Walt Disney World Resort including Animal Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, and The Magic Kingdom. Sea World and Universal Islands of Adventure are just a short hop and if you want the beach, just 1 hour East is the Atlantic coast with Kennedy Space Centre, whilst a 90 minute drive West brings you to the Gulf of Mexico!

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3251 in Haines City, Florida

Amazing Value Florida Villa
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Michigan
4

January Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
The Villa, which is in a gated community, is in an excellent location, easy walk to stores and walks within the complex. The golf course is very good, clubhouse restaurant food was excellent. The Villa had all the amenities and as a plus, high speed internet access.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
5

Great home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Nothing was overlooked ,the managment people were very helpfull ,the owners were very accomidating. We would recommend this villa to our family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Kent UK
5

Easter Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Really enjoyed the villa and all its amenities. Great Pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Coventry City,UK
5

Our Florida Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The villa was of an excellent standard and well equiped. Any problems registered were rectified with expediency.
great villa....great location...great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Toronto
4

Great Spot in Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great house and amenities; close to shopping for food and essentials; about 30 minutes from Disney & Univeral so a car is a must. The only thing missing that would have made the stay perfect was an outdoor barbecue.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Really pleased you enjoyed your stay
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
United States
5

Great place to stay! Love the pool!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a beautiful home and great place for our family vacation!! Coming home after a long day and swimming in the pool was a nice way to relax. We felt so safe here and it was close to the Disney Parks. We traveled with family that included a young child and the pool was a big hit. A short drive to the beaches on either side is a wonderful day trip! We hope we get the opportunity to stay here again in the future. The inside and outside of the property was very well maintained. The owners are very helpful in answering all of our questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It is always so nice for us to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay in our Florida home. We all invest so much in our vacations, not least the costs! So we deserve to have the standard of accommodation that is promised. We truly believe that in providing such quality accommodation to our guests, and learning from their experiences, we will maintain excellent relations with those who choose to stay with us and, hopfully, welcome them back in the future. Thank you so much for your kind comments.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Value Florida Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3251vbi
+44 1233 660433 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Collingwood Ontario Canada
5

Our First Florida Xmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We found the home as it was described; clean and well maintained. Just a fantastic location for all our needs...shopping, golfing, attractions. Communication between ourselves and the owners was excellent. We will highly recommend this rental home to our friends and associates. We will always have this vacation home in our future holiday plans.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4