Lincoln house rental - Incredible view from the back deck, sitting in the hot tub!!
Incredible view from the back deck, sitting in the hot tub!!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lincoln House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 10

Luxury, single family home with plenty of privacy and the BEST VIEWS ON LOON MOUNTAIN! Beautiful master bedroom with balcony, queen bed, and master bath with Jacuzzi tub. Gorgeous guest bedroom with sliding doors to the deck, queen bed, and private bath with shower. Two nicely furnished bedrooms with 2 twin beds each, easy bathroom access. Large 7-person hot tub to relax in after a long day of hiking, skiing, snowboarding, or site seeing. You won't believe the stars you can see! 45 X 15 foot deck – a great place to cookout with the gas grill, sit, relax, enjoy the hot tub. Huge 2-story family room w/gas fireplace and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy the view, with a 50 inch Pioneer TV. Fully outfitted gourmet kitchen, with island bar, and granite counter tops. Cable TV, wireless internet access, washer & dryer, towels and linens provided. Great location on Loon Mountain, with shuttle service to the chairlift. COME AND ENJOY!!

19 Reviews of Property 325103 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
average rating of 4.923077 based on 19 reviews
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Beautiful mountain getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The home was very clean, had plenty of room for 2 families, and had beautiful views of the mountain. It was close enough to stores/restaurants or you could enjoy dinner at home in the open kitchen/dining area. The owner was easy to communicate with and was quick to follow up on our stay.
We would recommend this home to friends and family as well as stay there again ourselves.
Thanks Tom!
Owner's Response: Lori,
Sue and I are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and you created lasting family memories. Thank you for taking such good care or our home. You are welcome back anytime!
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Lovely experience...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Beautiful cozy property with an incredible mountain view...
Well maintained home with everything in place...had a wonderful time with dear ones ....absolutely enjoyed the deck and spent hours just talking and admiring the majestic mountains..
Many attractions and restaurants where close by so we didn't actually have to drive long....totally worth it..we would definitely recommend it...
Owner's Response: Sue and I are pleased that our home met your needs and you were able to enjoy a special time with loved ones. Thank you for taking such good care of our home. We hope to see you again soon.
All our best,
Tom and Sue
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
mayville
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a wonderful womens retreat in this spectacular home. 8 of us enjoyed our stay. Tom is an excellent homeowner. He continues to communicate with his guests and welcomes them to enjoy his paradise in the mountains. We thank you for our stay and hope to return one day!
Owner's Response: Hi Kristie,
Thank you for your kind comments. Sue and I are thrilled you enjoyed your women's retreat. We hope to see you again soon.
All my best,
Tom
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Attleboro, MA
4

Great view, deck, lot of space

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Overall thus house was what our families needed. The majority of the time it was 4 adults and children under 6. We also had 2 more adults stay and 2 more adults visit, so at once we had 11 people in the home. There was plenty of room, including plates, towels, blankets and chairs. A few things were lacking, like towels, pots and pans, the stove wasn't working properly (it was fixed midweek) and the wifi didn't work well. Those things aside, we had a great vacation. I wouldn't call the kitchen a "gourmet kitchen" by any means, but it worked fine once the stove was repaired. Saved us a lot of money by not having to eat out! The hot tub and deck were our favorite places to hangout, and there was plenty of space to hang in when it was rainy!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful Family Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Dear Tom,
Thank you so much for making it possible for our family to stay at your Lincoln, NH home. We couldn't have had a better time. Your home is lovely. It was just as the listing described, but in person it was even better! The great room ~ with its high ceiling, openness, massive windows, and amazing views ~ was spectacular and so relaxing. We didn't turn the TV on even once! The kitchen was well-equipped ~ the granite counter tops, island, and dining table overlooking the mountains, were perfect. We cooked every meal in! The spacious deck, with plenty of seating and of course the hot tub, was a real treat. Lincoln offers so many options for activities. We hiked the Falling Waters trail (on Rt. 93 north), which is one of our favorites. We had hoped to take the bike path from Cannon Mountain back to Lincoln, but unfortunately there was not sufficient availability of bike rentals for our group on the day that we had planned. Other activities that we've done, and hope to do again include kayaking on the Pemi. (Bikes and kayaks can be rented right on Main St. in Lincoln.) Tom, you were so accommodating and attentive to details during the planning of our family gathering. This was truly appreciated. Our family has been getting together for the past 19 summers at the beginning of August. We hope to spend our 20th year reunion at your home in 2014! Thank you so much!! Take care!
Owner's Response: Hi Patti,
Thank you so much for the kind comments. My wife and I are so pleased you enjoyed your time in our home, and you were able to create lasting family memories. We are looking forward to seeing you again next year. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
All our best,
Tom and Sue
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was a beautiful home to stay. The view is absolutely amazing. Especially when realxing in the hot tub. The house was extremely clean and everything was in working order. The pictures do not even do this house Justice. I cannot wait to come back in the fall and see the foliage on the mountain tops. Thank you Tom for offering this beautiful home for us to celebrate my husbands 40th.

Robin Latour
Owner's Response: Hi Robin,
Thank you for the nice feedback. Sue and I are so pleased that you choose our home to celebrate your husband's 40th. Thank you for taking such good care of your home. You are welcome back anytime :-). Happy Holidays!
Tom and Sue
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Loon Mountain Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
A beautiful, and spacious mountain retreat. Also great for just 2. My husband and I loved the huge picture windows looking out over the White Mountains. You can lay on the couch and watch the beautiful blue sky and white puffy clouds float by. The hot tub is devine at night as we gazed upon the big dipper. Great location - close to Lincoln for groceries and take away dinners (you want to run back to eat in your lovely setting). Scenic highways lead to fantastic hikes. Highly recommend "The Flume" just north of Lincoln. And about 40 minutes away - try "The Zealand Trail" - a lovely, relatively flat trail that follows a creek - until the last 1/10 mile up to a beautiful AMC hut next to a roaring waterfall.
Owner's Response: Gwen and Randy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. My wife and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Tom
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous view!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just returned from a short visit to Loon mountain and stayed at Toms home,which we found to be spacious clean and well maintained .There is a fabulous view from the deck which along with the hot tub made for some very enjoyable family time.To top it off it is an absolute pleasure to deal with Tom .Thank you Bunem Malkie and the kids.
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
New York
5

New Hampshire's Best

New Hampshire's Best
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Staying in this house, in New Hampshire, was truly a dream vacation come true! Everything about this house is beautiful. It is well maintained, clean and very comfortable. Sitting on the deck in the hot tub and watching the stars is awesome. The house with all its bonuses, (jacuzzi, hot tub, most beautiful deck, great view), is everything you can usually just dream of, in a New Hampshire vacation. And the greatest bonus is renting it from Tom, who made it so comfortable for us and helped us with all our questions before and during our stay. Our family can't wait to return to this magnificent house again! Thank you for renting it to us!
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to have nice families stay at our home. My wife and I are so pleased that you enjoyed the hot tub, deck and the mountain views. You are welcome back anytime!
All my best,
Tom
business
Luxury Loon Mountain home with SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325103
+1 (508) 615-8906
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful House in Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family had an amazing vacation in New Hampshire and loved our stay at Tom's house. We were given instructions of things to do in the area and detailed instructions on what to do if there were any problems. The house was very clean and there were plenty of linens for everyone. The kitchen is large enough for several people to work in, which made evening meals nice. We loved the view from the kitchen table. It is just like the picture shows. The next best place to sit was on the deck. It is very quiet and you can hear the water from the river below, but not the noise of the highway. The best part of the house is the hot tub. We ended every day relaxing there. The house is a 7 minute drive to town where there is a grocery store, restaurants and several tourist attractions. The house is also very close to many wonderful hiking trails. We loved this house and would definitely stay there again. Tom, was wonderful in answering any questions we had and very helpful before, during and after the stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your vacation experience, and for the kind words about our home. You are welcome back anytime!
All my best,
Tom