Virginia Beach house rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Virginia Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, sleeps 8

Closest to the beach - panoramic ocean views on the second & third floors. 3 decks to relax & enjoy the views. BR1 - Queen, BR2 - Queen, BR3 - Queen, BR4 - sleep sofa. Wireless Internet, 3 flat screen TVs with cable, DVD player, washer,dryer, ,microwave dishwasher, disposal, electric range, 2 refrigerators. Master bath has jacuzzi tub & separate shower. Bed linens and towels are not supplied. They can be rented or supplied by the guests. Bicycles can be rented close by.

4 Reviews of Property 324888 in Virginia Beach, Virginia

Panoramic ocean views from this home and only steps to the ocean.
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Panoramic ocean views from this home and only steps to the ocean.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324888
+1 757 572-8572
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Amazing Home With Gorgeous Ocean Views From 2 Decks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first time renting a vacation home and what a fabulous experience. The owner, Linnea, was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. The pictures don't do this home justice. The home is very clean, very comfortable, the furnishings and decor were beautiful. The wi-fi was really appreciated. The appliances were new and the kitchen had everything we could need and more. Our son cooked many meals on the grill outside on the back deck. The quiet north end location was convenient to shopping and restaurants. We rode our bikes down to the boardwalk to listen to bands play and watch weekly fireworks. The beach was a short walk and the views from the deck were gorgeous. This was our first family vacation in 10 years. The six of us had such a wonder time here. Rent this house, you won't be disappointed! Linnea thinks of everything to make your stay a pleasure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi BJ,

Thank you so much for writing such a great review about my property. I am looking forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit to Virginia Beach. Please keep in touch.

Many thanks,
Linnea
business
Panoramic ocean views from this home and only steps to the ocean.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324888
+1 757 572-8572
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Connecticut
4

Great House, Great Beach, Great Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is right across from the beach, is beautifully furnished and has everything you need for a great vacation experience. Steps to the beach entrance. Ocean views. Plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and space. Super Location. We will be back. - LZ
Owner's Response: Hi LZ,

Thanks for the great review. I am so happy your family had such a wonderful vacation at my home and am looking forward to your return. You were wonderful guest.

Linnea
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Panoramic ocean views from this home and only steps to the ocean.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324888
+1 757 572-8572
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house is one of the friendliest rental homes I have ever been in. The decor was delightful and the views of the ocean from the upstairs porches were delightful. I shared the house with 2 of my sisters, whom I had not seen for awhile, and we had a wonderful reunion. We walked to the beach to frolic in the surf and then sat on the porch for cocktails before dinner, which we took turns making in the fully equipped kitchen. Several mornings I got up early to watch the sun come up over the ocean.
The stay was absolutely delightful for all of us!
Owner's Response: Hi Ken,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. Again, I want to thank you and your family for being such great guest and I look forward to seeing you again in the summers to come.

Wishing you well.
Linnea
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Panoramic ocean views from this home and only steps to the ocean.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324888
+1 757 572-8572
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was one of our all time favorite vacations. North End of Va Beach which is very quiet and appears most neighbors live there year round or come down for weekends. The house is outstanding! Very clean,spacious and beautifully decorated!! There are relaxing deck areas through out. 3 floors with the bedrooms on the 1st and 3rd. We had the kids stay on the 1st floor and we got our peace and quiet on the 3rd. Big TV for the kids. The beach in front is very wide and clean. The owner is very nice and offered to help with anything needed.
Owner's Response: Hi Lynn,

I am so happy to hear that you and your family had such a wonderful vacation and that my home and our beautiful beach were such an enjoyable part of your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again next summer so you can enjoy more relaxing moments and memorable experiences.

L. Sams
Helpful votes: 6/6