16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero apartment rental - View from the apartment
View from the apartment
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 6 (possible 8)

1000 sq. feet apartment on the 6th floor of an OLD parisian family building.

STUNNING VIEW on the River Seine and the Eiffel Tower. The apartment is wonderful for a FAMILY ,and great for 2 or 3 COUPLES who would like to spend some time together visiting Paris. If you like going out, there are lots of restaurants in the area (french food, but also italian,Japanese, Chinese, etc).

If you would rather have meals at home, you can have food delivered, or cook your own meals in the very nicely equipped kitchen. Nice 'BAGUETTES AND CROISSANTS' can be bought at the different bakeries around for wonderful breakfasts. For those who might miss MAC DONALD's, there's one just across the bridge (a 10 minutes' walk).

Cinemas, concerts, museums, exhibitions.... After a tiring day you will be more than happy to have a good quiet sleep in one of the very COSY BEDROOMS at the top of the building. One of the other lovely things to do when in Paris, is to take one day to

visit VERSAILLES.

50 Reviews of Property 324643 in 16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero, France

NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
average rating of 4.94 based on 50 reviews
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
5

Felt like home except with an Eiffel Tower view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I went to Paris with my husband two kids and my parents. The apartment was so much more than I expected. It felt like home.(only better). Caroline was the most amazing host. If you are traveling with children this is the place! The kids were so excited to have their own room and Caroline had books and toys for them to play with. There is an RER station a block away which we used to get everywhere. IF we needed a cab there was a dispatch across the street. and the view! The pictures don't do it justice. I cannot say enough about how great this apartment was. I would return in a heartbeat!
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
5

Paris Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a family holiday to Paris, meeting with our family from England so we needed an apartment with space, close to everything and safe as we have children. Well tick all of the above. From the moment we stepped off the plane at 10.40 pm, we were greeted with a smile and the most helpful driver organised by Caroline the owner. Caroline is the loveliest person and her apartment is amazing. We were greeted by Caroline at the apartment at 11pm which was wonderful and she made us feel at home straight away, there was food there for us to eat on arrival and breakfast all thoughtfully provided because we had arrived so late. There were gifts for the children, and even a Christmas tree. I have no words for the views because you need to sit in the apartment any room doesn't matter they are all amazing but the living area with its direct view of the Eiffel Tower and the seine are beautiful. Seriously the photos do not do this apartment justice you feel like you can touch the tower it is so close. We walked everywhere from this apartment with two children 4 and 14 and it was easy and extremely safe even late at night walking back there was never a moment we were worried. Trains, boats, shopping centres all close but try and discover the small French supermarket up the road not the American ones you will be rewarded if you do. Thee are no bad points to this apartment it is just beautiful. Rent it, enjoy it and you will go back. We will see you Caroline in 4 years hopefully! Thank you for making our Paris trip the best part of our holiday.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
Hamilton, Bermuda
5

Incroyable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the perfect apartment and location for any stay in Paris in my humble opinion and Caroline was quite simply the perfect Parisian host. Within minutes of our arrival she whisked my boys off to the local boulangerie whilst I unpacked and returned with bags full of the best baked goods in Paris. Since posting some photos of the view and Bastille Day fireworks I have lost count of the number of requests we have had for the details of the apartment. I would not hesitate to recommend this gem to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain
5

Great apartment for a family trip to Paris!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this apartment for our family's trip to Paris and could not have been more pleased with Caroline, the apartment's location or amenities. Our group was 4 adults and 3 small children and we all fit comfortably in this apartment. The toy closet was a great touch to keep our kids, ages 3 1/2 and 6, happy before and after a day of sightseeing. The RER stop, several cafes and grocery stores and plenty of other shopping are easily within walking distance. I would absolutely recommend this apartment to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
Exeter, NH
5

Comfortable and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a comfortable and convenient apartment in Paris. Convenient to markets, restaurants, the metro and only a mile from the Eiffel Tower. The owner was very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed for a wonderful stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
5

Terrific

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great apartment, terrific location, beautiful city and people, and a wonderful owner. Our group consisted of two adults and four children six and under. The apartment had everything we needed and more. Caroline went beyond, from birthday candles, all the toys and puzzles our kids could have wanted, and advice on how to tour and shop around the city. So happy we found this property!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
Illinois
5

Unbleivable Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Unbelievable apartment. Pictures do not do justice. The view is outstanding. The owner Caroline is also outstanding. Kept in contact with us, answered questions and even arranged for transportation to and from airport. Couldn't have asked for better. The apartment is far enough away to experience Paris without the tourist but close enough to the RER that all the major sites are within minutes. I am so glad i found this apartment on HomeAway for my families first visit to Paris. I don't know if anything will ever measure up to this stay.
Thanks for the great stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Unbelievable!! This is probably one of the best apartments in Paris listed on Homeaway. The view is amazing. The Host Caroline was just as amazing. She made sure everything was perfect and helped with transportation to and from the airport. The apartment is situated perfectly just far enough away to experience Paris without all the tourist but close enough to the RER station to be at all the major attractions within minutes. I could not have asked for more. Truthfully, she should be charging double. Thanks for the great stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wow, what a great apartment--and even better host. Caroline was extremely sweet and helpful and our family had a wonderful stay in Paris. The view is even better than the picture!

Highly recommend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW ! Beautiful Family Apartment overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the Seine
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324643
+33 624682334
16th Arrondissement Passy Trocadero Paris
4

Paris avec ma famille

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This riverside apartment did not disappoint. The views were as amazing and unobstructed as in the photos, the accommodation was charming and well equipped. We were a family of 5 adults and two babies. The owner went out of her way to make the apartment work for us, providing cots, highchairs and toys. My grandchildren were delighted by the Eiffel Tower evening light show. Quite a spectacle. The nearby Metro/RER provides excellent service all over Paris. There are shops, restaurants, local produce markets in the neighborhood and the outstanding Musee Marmottan Monet near La Muette is a lovely walk which takes you through charming streets and parks en route. The riverwalk to the Eiffel Tower and beyond is also a highlight. Caroline has made every effort to ensure her guests have a wonderful time and this we did. Thank you, Caroline.
Helpful votes: 2/2