Indian Shores condo rental - Living Area Leading Into Eating Area
Living Area Leading Into Eating Area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

This beautiful upscale 1 Bedroom condo is in a fabulous location between Clearwater and St. Pete Beach. If you look at our pictures, our condo does not look like all the rest. It has been completely re-decorated in beautiful beachy, relaxing decor. It is located on the second floor where you can see the Gulf of Mexico from the living room, sun room and bedroom.

Indian Shores is a wonderful beach community of luxury homes and condominiums. You will enjoy the convenience of walking right across the street to stroll on a fabulous white sandy beach. On the other side of the building is the Intra-Coastal waterway where you can watch the boats go by.

The complex is impeccably maintained including the common pool and barbecue area. Barefoot Beach has everything you need to have a spectacular vacation.

Keywords: beach, waterfront condo

We only live 10 minutes from our unit. Therefore, we can act immediately with any requests or problems.

Jill purchased this condo in 2010

32 Reviews of Property 324317 in Indian Shores, Florida

Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
average rating of 4.6875 based on 32 reviews
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Best Vacation in Florida!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo! The pictures shown are exactly the way we found it...clean and comfortable. The location can't be beat because it's halfway between Clearwater and St. Petersburg. We used the trolley system because it takes you everywhere you want to go and the bus stop is right outside the door! Beach access is right across the street to the best beaches and most beautiful sunsets. We walked the beaches every morning then would hop on a bus to great shopping...my favourite being John's Pass! Jill & Bob were most helpful with any little question we needed answered, or minor repair that needed to be done. We would highly recommend this condo and location to anyone. Barefoot Beach Resort seems to attract a lot of great people, as we made many friends during the 2 months we were there. Nothing beats sitting on the fishing dock behind the pool talking with friends on a starry night! We went to many great restaurants together...Salt Rock Grill which is right next door, Delosa's Pizza, Crabby Bills and many others which are close by. Two months flew by so quickly and we have already booked for next year...cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you Josie and Dino for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed our condo and are coming back next year!
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Beachy Little Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this little cottage. It was very nice and convenient to everything. It is very homey, very clean and private. The only draw back is it isn't on the waterfront but it is just a short walk from the cottage. The only really complaint we had was the air conditioner was a little noisy but, owner was notified and she apologized and said she would have it looked at. Thank you for everything and will definitely stay again if in the area again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
4

Very Nice!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The unit was very nice and clean. Jill was also great to deal with and quick at responding when needed. Even though this unit is privately owned, the maintenance man was very helpful. Just an FYI, there is a one vehicle limit (property rules, not individual owners). Overall we were happy and will definitely consider this unit for our future trips to the area!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bend, OR
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just spent several days at this property. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the unit and the many contacts we had with the owners, encouraging us to call with any problems we might have. The kitchen was very well equipped, along with cable tv and wifi. The beach was a short walk across the street. We will definitely be returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our condo Nancy!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Atkinson, WI
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our stay @ Indian Shores. The condo is very clean and well decorated. My only disappointment was whenever I wanted to sit outside for fresh air (facing the parking lot) all I could smell was cigarette smoke from the neighbors who smoked on the balcony. I would suggest that Barefoot Resort owners work towards a "Smoke-free" property (including the pool area). Is a quiet resort and the landlords are very accomodating and eager to please.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Donna! That is a very good idea. I had never heard anything from other guests about cigarette smoke outside, but it is definitely a valid point!. I will bring that up to the board. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
4

Great Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We Had a great time. This Condo look just like the pictures. This place was close to the pool and the beach access. The pool was nice, never crowded. The condo had everything we need and was perfect for us! Thank for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved our stay

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Loved our stay. Condo was very comfortable and inviting.
Beach and pool were great! Friendly people!

Thanks
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved out stay here

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Loved our stay here. Hated to leave! Condo is everything we needed as always. Looking forward to next year. (third visit)

Thanks again,
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Had a wonderful time

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Had a wonderful time with our children and our mother while staying here! We have stayed in about four different units at Barefoot Beach Resort and this was by far the best decorated and beautiful unit. The futon was perfect for our four year old daughter and plenty of room for the rest of u to be close, but not cramped!
Thanks so much for opening your vacation home to us and I am sure we will be back again.
Highly recommend visiting in October. Not too hot nor too crowded.
business
Book Your Vacation Now - This is a beautiful Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324317vbi
(727) 581-4481 (Florida, USA)
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time! This unit is probably the best I have visited anywhere!
Thanks for being so wonderful and making sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely be back! Hopefully with friends next time.
Thanks for making our honeymoon memorable!