Amelia Island condo rental - Enjoy Beautiful Sunrises Over The Atlantic Ocean
Enjoy Beautiful Sunrises Over The Atlantic Ocean
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Amelia Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
2-Bedroom/2-Full Bath Fully Appointed Condo (Sleeps Six with Pull Out Sofa)

Amelia Island provides miles of beautiful beaches, biking/walking/running trails, horseback riding, fishing, surfing, turtle and bird watching. World class golf, tennis, sailing, deep sea fishing or kayaking on the many miles of marsh are just some of the fun filled opportunities.

Tour Downtown Fernandina’s Historic District with walking tours of the beautiful Victorian homes or visit the Amelia Island Museum of History. Fascinating ghost tours are available!

See Fort Clinch State park with a day-trip to Cumberland Island National Seashore (advance reservation required); or visit the many shops and browse for antiques, unique Chinese pottery or local art in downtown Fernandina Beach.

Local restaurants run the gamut between authentic Italian, Asian Fusion or some of the South’s best fried shrimp and grouper. You’ll enjoy sampling the varied ways that Amelia Island's ocean-fresh shrimp and fish are prepared and served.

5 Reviews of Property 324202 in Amelia Island, Florida

Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324202
+1 9044910019
Amelia Island Northeast Florida
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Super nice!! This unit is right next to the Ritz Carlton. We stayed at this beautiful beach front condo while attending a conference at the Ritz. This condo has been redecorated since photos and it is beautiful yet comfortable. It was very clean with no odors. The owner was very attentive to detail and quick to respond with all communications. I definitely would stay here again.
business
Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324202
+1 9044910019
Amelia Island Northeast Florida
5

Gorgeous ocean front condo at 30% less!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I've rented this property several times and this won't be the last. It is beautifully decorated (none of that tacky "themed" crap), well maintained, a great location and all the comforts of home. Booking the property directly through the owner is not only an easy process, it also saves AT LEAST 30%. I did the research (and the math) on a similar unit through a local property management company and it would have been at least 30% more. I can not say enough good things about the property and the overall experience. Go! Now.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324202
+1 9044910019
Amelia Island Northeast Florida
5

Just Let Me Move In!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a fabulous place to stay. We didn't want to leave.

Not only is the view of the dunes and ocean great but having the patio situated on the ground floor with grass right outside your door, makes for a cooler and seemingly more secluded refuge from the world. (Would also be good for guests with small children.)

The condo was extremely clean and had everything you might need to just move in with the exception of your clothes and food.

Would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful stay!
business
Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324202
+1 9044910019
Amelia Island Northeast Florida
5

A little slice of heaven indeed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Have stayed here many time in the last several years and that fact alone should indicate how much we like being here. The location is perfect, great view of the ocean, well-appointed condo with everything you need except groceries. There is lots to do, or not do depending on your idea of a vacation. Also to note, this little slice of heaven is so well located for visiting everything from State and National Parks to great shopping, great restaurants all the while knowing you can return to some peace and quiet right on the beach. And you even have the Ritz Carlton right next door if you really want to treat yourself to a nice dinner. LOVE it!

Sean
Greenville, SC
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Condo - Reserve Your Place In Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324202
+1 9044910019
Amelia Island Northeast Florida
Savannah, GA
5

Prettier in Person!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Amelia Island is one of our favorite spots to vacation and we have stayed in several different condos there. This lovely ground floor condo is stylishly decorated and even prettier than in the pictures online. Everything from kitchen supplies to beach hats and beach towels is generously supplied. Carolyn is not your average owner/manager. She is timely in responding as well as generous and accommodating. Be sure to bring your bikes as Amelia has some of the most beautiful trees I have ever seen, and the bike paths go on for miles. Some of my favorite local restaurants are Ciao (Italian), Don Quixote (try the Brazilian platter), and PLAE.
Helpful votes: 2/2