Solana Resort villa rental - Club House
Club House
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
Minimum Stay nights
 

Solana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12-16)

Welcome to Solana Disney Villa! The luxury 6 bedroom, 5.5 bathroom villa with private pool/spa, oversized lanai and and games room is located in one of Florida's newest and most prestigious gated resorts with state-of-art clubhouse, Solana! Located just minutes from the shops, 5 minutes to well-known golf courses and 10 minutes from Disney's west entrance, Solana Disney Villa has a luxurious, yet welcoming and homely feel that makes it perfect for a dream vacation in Florida.

This spacious, fully air-conditioned house is completely renovated with designer brand furniture and customer decorated to meet all of your holiday requirements in Nov. 2010. All brand new mattresses and bedding with high quality as well as no backyard neighbor ensure your comfortable and peaceful rest at night. We provide FREE wireless broadband, FREE US domestic & Canada phone calls, and cable HDTV in EVERY bedroom. Fully functional laundry machine, dryer, and dishwasher are available for use. The private pool is heated on demand.

Main features:

4 En-Suites (3 King Size Beds, 1 Queen Size Bed, 4 Master Bathrooms), 2 Junior Suites (4 Twin Beds, 1.5 Bathrooms), Covered porch furnished with patio furniture and child safety pool fence, Professional Grade Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Living Room, Family Room, Breakfast Nook, Laundry Room, Game Room furnished with pool table, air hockey table, and pool table.

Extra:

Gas grill BBQ. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

For families, we are also equipped with a full sized crib, safety door, stroller and highchair. In the event that you are expecting company, we provide two sleeping beds for additional guests. We will try our best to accommodate any special requests to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Short Cut to Disney Western Gate: Take Rt 27N, Hwy192E, ~3miles, Turn North on Florida 429 (or Western Expy Toll Road) ~ 1mile, Turn East on Western Way to Disney Western Gate. You will Avoid Traffic Headache. It will be 10-13 min door to door.

Keywords: Villa, Vacation Home, Gated Resort, 6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 12-14, with Over-Sized Private Pool and Covered Porch

More Details
Hide Details

You are welcome to contact Linda

Linda Sun purchased this villa in 2010

The villa is located in Solana Resort, a luxurious gated hence secured vacation community. Just off one of the areas fastest developing roads (Hwy 27, between the 192 and I-4), the villa is with easy access to everything you want to do on your Florida vacation: only 10 - 13 minutes from Disney and close to all the other theme Parks - Universal, Seaworld, Wet 'n Wild; the Space Coast and Kennedy Space Center Visitors Complex are only about an hour away; the Fabulous beaches of the Gulf coast just over an hour and several world renowned golf courses are within a 5 minutes driving distance.

HDTV in every room with digital channels, Wi-Fi and games work with the over-sized private pool and lanai to provide the relaxing time besides touring the theme parks. Moreover, the fun does not stop after your getting from the attractions. All guests have free access to the Solana Resort Clubhouse that has excellent amenities comprising the soft-sand volleyball court, children’s playground, large heated swimming pool, spa, mini golf, cyber cafe, executive lounge with Wi-Fi , recreation room, sundry shop and a state-of-art fitness room.

24 Reviews of Property 323913 in Solana Resort, Florida

Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 24 reviews
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Georgetown, DE
5

Fabulous home! Fabulous experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We rented a vacation home from Linda over a year in advance. To say I am particular is an understatement. I had multiple questions and concerns and Linda was always timely with her responses and never made me feel like a bother. Over the course of the year, I stayed in regular contact with her, which made my vacation rental planning stress free. She was great and her communication was stellar. The home was absolutely gorgeous. Our party consisted of 6 adults and 5 children. The adults (3 families) each had master bedrooms. The boys shared a double twin room, the girls shared a double twin room and the baby rested well in the provided full-size crib. The home could not have fit us better and we still had a bedroom to spare! The pool and hot tub were heated very nicely. I will not rent any other private home or from any other private owner for our future stays. I can't say enough good things about Linda and her home!! Highly recommended!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Chicago, IL
5

Great Fun with Friends and Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We visited the villa with friends and family. There were 6 couples and 6 kids ranging from 2 months old to 4 years old. The villa was very nicely kept. Enough towels were there. We didnt have to worry about the crib, high chair, etc with littlw kids and the all pver home music system was a plus. Definitely get the pool heating because we went in March so it was very helpful. Linda is very helpful and she was very understanding with things. If we needed anything, she would promptly respond and everything was great. I would definitely recommend to rent here. It is close enough to all the main attractions and far enough to avoid traffic delays. Thanks for all you help Linda!!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Ruckersville, Virginia
5

Fantastic vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa for the Thanksgiving. This house really maked you feel at home, spacious, cozy and great amenities! The house was gorgeous and it truly exceeded our expectations. From the gate entrance to your property everything was very clean and we felt safe and secure with plenty of privacy. It was a very quiet neighborhood and we enjoyed the clubhouse amenities also! You can't go wrong with this house - great location - great neighborhood - great experience! Thanks for opening your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Amherst, MA
5

Fabulous Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home lived up to all reviews and expectations. We (two families of 9) loved staying in this home and hope to come back again! The property was located in a gated community so you always felt safe. The resort was really well maintained and was much better than other gated communities that we have stayed in. The villa was well decorated with high quality furnishings throughout and four large master suites. Inside the villa was immaculately clean and there was a good supply of towels and the beds were very comfortable. Great location, close to all parks and major attractions. Owner provided back way directions which was fantastic to get in and out of the parks with ease. She answered any questions or emails promptly and was very helpful before we even arrived to the property. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Waterloo, Canada
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a wonderful stay! The house was just as advertised -- clean, spacious, well decorated and in a very safe location, which was important to us with small children. The resort was nice and quiet. The home was conveniently located to the Disney Parks AND was also only a few minutes drive from a nice selection of restaurants and grocery stores. The whole family enjoyed the holidays in your villa. We keep your address for next time in Orlando. Thanks a lot, Linda, it was perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Arlington Heights, IL
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a fantastic time in your beautiful villa! The home was well maintained and the decor was comfortable and stylish. There was plenty of fresh clean towels and all the beds and bathrooms were all immaculate. It had everything available that you would need while you are away from home. Our children loved the pool and community and we loved the spacious accommodations. The location was fantastic with restaurants, grocery stores, and shops close by and very easy to get to the theme parks. My family and I definitely recommend this house and we’ll stay here for sure on our next Orlando vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Amherst, MA
5

Marvelous Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a wonderful stay! The house was just as advertised -- clean, spacious, well decorated and in a very safe location, which was important to us with small children. The resort was nice and quiet. It is in a great location close to Disney. There are grocery stores & restaurants close by. Linda was wonderful to work with - provided us with lots of valuable information. I would HIGHLY recommend renting this property for your Disney World vacation! We cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Knoxville, TN
5

Overall stay was great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Enjoyed the stay at Solana Resort. The security was excellent, which gave us a great feeling. Loved the fact that we had our own pool...so easy with children to just go in the pool and then straight to the shower! The pool was clean and well maintained. Overall the condo was clean and well stocked. Beds were comfortable, which was great after a long day at the parks. Check in and out was very easy and went well. We needed a bit later check out time and they were very accommodating for this. This was our first vacation rental and it went so smoothly, which we really appreciated. Thanks for a great stay!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Illinois
2

A little disappointing.......

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We came here for a week with my family of 11 people. The pool was very nice and there were plenty of bedrooms and common space for everyone. But it was NOT cleaned well. The floors were swept but very dirty. The throw rugs around the kitchen were disgusting and upturned at all the edges so you tripped on them at every turn. The faucet in the kitchen was coming off the counter and one of the sinks leaked into the cabinet underneath. When we called to report this ( within about 15 minutes of arriving) a woman came to look at it and just said "oh yeh" and said we wouldnt be charged for it. I hope not! She had poor english and didn't seem to understand that it would be nice to get it fixed. But no. We had to maneuver around it the whole week. I would NOT rent here again. Get another home in the same Solana neighborhood. Under the beds were awful with old Tshirts and old food. Shame on me for checking to see if we left anything behind on the last day.........
Owner's Response: Actually, I did not receive any complaints about the sink and the clealiness of the house from the guests during their stay. After reading this review, I instantly sent the local manager to check on the leakage, and there was none. Also, the cleaning team has worked on my property for more than a year, and there have been absolutely no complaints on the work quality before. As for the woman who answered to their report, she is a member of the management staff and arrived on the scene very quickly as soon as she got their call. If these guests had told me of these problems beforehand, I would have immediately sent the manager herself, and relieved these guests of having to "maneuver around it the whole week".
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Resort Luxury 6BR/5.5BA Villa 10min Disney, $990/week for stay till end of May
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323913vb
+1 610-310-7258
Solana Resort Davenport Area
Miami, FL
5

Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is the second time we have stayed at this home, and we love it! The neighborhood is great, the owners are fantastic, and the local management responds quickly and are so nice. The home itself is great- lots of space, good layout, great amenities,and a fantastic alternative to a hotel or timeshare. I cant believe all the money we have spent in the past for less than what's offered than this vacation home. We have created a new family tradition, and look forward to many future family vacations! Thank you, Linda!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5