Sandpoint house rental - Typical Evening at Cabin
Typical Evening at Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Sandpoint House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms. 2 Bathrooms (1with jetted tub!) Sleeps 8-10 Comfortably

It doesn't get any better than this! Everything here except clothes, food and beverages! You'll be amazed and impressed! Unlimited smoking outside. Firewood available for purchase. Private well with good water. Ski course across the river - the river is calm and slow here - perfect for enjoying the water. House faces east - so early morning sun but some shade in the heat of the day. Movable outdoor fireplace on deck. Hundreds of miles of shoreline to boat - all the way from Priest River to Sandpoint and beyond to Bayview. Sandpoint is a delightful small town - quaint and friendly. Walking and biking paths. Lots of boutiques, home of Coldwater Creek apparel and Lighthouse cheese and dressing factory. Several large grocery stores, Home Depot, Big R, Walmart Super Store. Stunning sunsets and towering pines. Several nearby golf courses. Boats and jet skiis for rent in Sandpoint. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR????

4 Reviews of Property 323812 in Sandpoint, Idaho

Fabulous Log Home on the Pend Oreille River Just Minutes to Sandpoint
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Fabulous Log Home on the Pend Oreille River Just Minutes to Sandpoint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323812
+1 5099394831
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
5

Piece of Heaveb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I have stayed in this home many time. It is one of my all time favorite places. The pictures look great but nothing can do justice to the actual expereince of the beauty of this area. The best of both worlds with water and mountains to gaze upon. The cabin is comfortable it is great for just relaxing but also for entertaining. Highly recommended,
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Fabulous Log Home on the Pend Oreille River Just Minutes to Sandpoint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323812
+1 5099394831
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Pomona, CA, USA
5

Vacation Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We recently returned from a trip to WA/Idaho where we stayed in a cabin just south of Sandpoint, Idaho. To call it a cabin is a far cry from reality, the place was a magnificient very large 3 bedroom A frame structure. It was equipped with everything you could possibly need including laundry facilities, kitchen appliances, TV, DVD's, home library, games and outdoor BBQ. The view of the river and surrounding mountains were breathtaking. I highly recommend this vacation property to everyone including friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
Fabulous Log Home on the Pend Oreille River Just Minutes to Sandpoint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323812
+1 5099394831
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Phoenix, AZ
5

Peace and Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This is a wonderful place if you want to unwind, relax, and hear the beauty of nature. A very clean house and an amazing chefs kitchen if you like to cook. The expansive dining/living room is awesome for gathering family and friends for dinner or a good game of cards.

The water is calm and great for jetskiing or any water activity. I have stayed in the house numerous times and look forward to returning on my next trip to Idaho. Hopefully to see the fall colors change.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Fabulous Log Home on the Pend Oreille River Just Minutes to Sandpoint
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323812
+1 5099394831
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lovely Cabin

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Hello!
My name is Flo and my friend, Charlie both know Ms. Lenertz. I have known Lana Lenertz for perhaps 15+ years and find her to be an honest and fair Realtor, plus a true friend. If I were ever to buy or sell, I would choose this
Realtor for the valuable services and integrity that I know her to exhibit. The beautiful home she is willing to rent as a vacation place is in a quiet and picturesque area along the Pend Oreille River, not far from Sandpoint, ID where multiple retail and other amenities are offered for a vacationer's various needs. We have spent time there and found the home to be very well-appointed, clean, in perfect repair, and wow! what views of the river, sun up, sun down, and all day in between. The fireplace is a full-wall with good heat and ambiance. The kitchen is a dream to work in with top o'; the line appliances. We slept very cozy in the downstairs bedroom that has access to the full bathroom. We didn't feel crowded and found the home to be comfortable. I do think you'd enjoy Lana and the property she is offering. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience and this is my email opalgal14@yahoo.com
Helpful votes: 3/10