Cabo San Lucas condo rental - View from your private patio
View from your private patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 6

Terrasol is one of the only 'full ownership' resorts on the beach in Cabo San Lucas.

Our condo is LOWER LEVEL, POOL SIDE located on a private beach and is ideal for families with kids or just a romantic getaway. This unit is one of the best locations in the entire complex! It is fully re-modeled with a Mexican flair to make you feel like you are on vacation in Mexico! - Displayed with granite counters, walk in showers, each room has own AC controls. The condo has direct internet access. Full kitchen amenities, microwave, dish washer. Washer/Dryer, beach towels, BBQ, video, games. Great Views, Great access to pool, 24 hour gated security. There are two pools, Swim up bar, Outdoor restaurant. You are only a five minute walk to downtown Cabo. Endless activities!

We LOVE owning this Condo & condo #213. We get nothing but positive feed back on its pool side location and the clean and full amenities provided. People love the Mexican Decor and feel they get from this unit.

Zoey North purchased this condo in 2007

This is one of the only full ownership resorts located on a private beach in Cabo San Lucas. It is so relaxing, but yet you are still so close to all activities.

There are not many direct 'pool side' units for rent in this resort. This is a nice convenient location and our renters love the easy access to pool and restaurant.

9 Reviews of Property 323465 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Best location in Cabo for whatever you want to do! A slice of heaven.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A group of us rented 2 units at Terrasol for 8 days and we LOVED it. This unit is 15 steps to the pool/palapa. Comfy pool area and awesome authentic food at Palapa (love the fajitas). Very relaxing and quiet. Unit is decorated very tastefully in Mexican theme. Unit has free WiFi and cable TV, always worked. Big full functioning kitchen with small laundry off kitchen, very handy if you want to save a little $ and eat in. Master bedrm and bath fit for a queen (our aunt stayed in there). The other bedrm was plenty large for 2 single beds and our traveling stuff. Each rm has its own A/C unit so each person can control his environment. All utilities worked as expected. This is the best or very nearly the best unit and location within Terrasol. Quick easy walk on beach, or to marina, or to neighbor resorts Grand Solmar or PlayaGrande. We did 2 nights of theme dinner parties/shows at PlayaGrande (about $30 each) and had a blast (all you can eat/drink)! Walked to marina area every day/night for whatever trips your trigger. I would not hesitate to stay here again for a friendly relaxing vacation. And don't forget the stress-relieving $20-25/hr massages at the marina area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Paso Robles, California
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If you want a quiet, relaxing place to get away for a few days, this is the place for you. Located on the Pacific side in Cabo, it is just secluded enough, without having to worry about catching a taxi into town whenever you want a bit more action. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the marina and restaurants.
The grounds are amazing and this condo in particular is just what you would expect when you stay in Mexico. Every room is decorated in true "Cabo style" and all was in good working order and spotlessly clean. Of particular note is the king size bed in the master suite - it is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I want a mattress like that at home!!
The gentleman at the front desk was more than helpful when it came to scheduling our activities and making reservations for us. For a change of pace one day, we ventured next door to the Playa Grande resort where, as a Terrasol guest, we had access to their pool and restaurant where we enjoyed a lovely afternoon lounging and enjoying happy hour in their pools - wow!
We will definitely be back and we will tell our friends about your lovely home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Denver, CO
5

The perfect honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I can not express how great of a stay we had at Terrasol (in the best room on the complex). Everything you can imagine that you would need is already in the room. The room is decorated perfectly for the area and you can' t beat the location! Will most definitely be coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
University Place, WA
5

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We've been coming to Cabo for 19+ years and this is our 6th stay at the Terrasol and this unit by far has been the most fabulous!

The home is immaculate and inviting. The tasteful decor with it's gorgeous Mexican flare make you feel you are fully enjoying every bit of the fun and bold culture. It is spacious and the first thing our six year old said was, "This place is perfect for me to do cartwheels" and then gleefully did one. :-)

The view from your patio will take your breath away but the walk to the pool won't....it is only steps away from your unit. You can use their cooler to bring down your own refreshments or have the best bartender in Cabo, Mario, whip you ip a Lava Flow or Bloody Caesar. While it is fun going into town, you will find yourself eating breakfast, lunch and dinner at the Terrasol because you will not find better prices anywhere else.

You can feel the owner's gracious hospitality through this A.M.A.Z.I.N.G unit.
Stay here....you will not be disappointed.

Happy Vacationers from University Place, WA:
Jeff, SuLee, Grace, Bella and Lily
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

w o w what do you say?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Question. . . .do you like - Nice, convenience, clean, tasteful, affordable. . .all in one? You cannot be in a more convenient, yet secluded/serene area of Cabo with its secure gated entrance and personal touch inside, its just simply an experience we look forward to finallizing again soon. With the whale watching from the patio, the pool footsteps away from there- along with the Tiki bar, its hard to remember that you're only a few blocks from the Marina and some of the best dining & nightlife experience Cabo has to offer. Great Place- Great Time was had-Can't wait to return! Thanks for a great romantic experience. What a birthday!!! Nancy&Ken
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

w o w what do you say?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Question. . . .do you like - Nice, convenience, clean, tasteful, affordable. . .all in one? You cannot be in a more convenient, yet secluded/serene area of Cabo with its secure gated entrance and personal touch inside, its just simply an experience we look forward to finallizing again soon. With the whale watching from the patio, the pool footsteps away from there- along with the Tiki bar, its hard to remember that you're only a few blocks from the Marina and some of the best dining & nightlife experience Cabo has to offer. Great Place- Great Time was had-Can't wait to return! Thanks for a great romantic experience. What a birthday!!! Nancy&Ken
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Vancouver, B.C.
5

Donna & Brad Vancouver, Canada

Donna & Brad Vancouver, Canada
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We travelled from rainy Vancouver weather into sunny Mexico looking forward to a relaxing vacation. We definitely found it here!!! This condo is clean, nicely decorated (authentic Mexican decor) and as far as location....it couldn't get any better. The view from the patio is amazing...we whale watched while drinking our morning coffee. A short walk into town to some of the best dining and nightclubs in Cabo. It is a safe, gated complex and would highly recommend this condo and we definitely plan on returning.Owner was very helpful in referring a local gentleman who provided transport to and from the airport for a reasonable price and was very kind to offer his services for grocery shopping, local tourist sites, etc...Thanks for sharing your home...see you soon!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Montana
4

Lovely and Comfortable Condo on the Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Terrasol is the perfect location for enjoying Cabo. It's easy to walk to town or just enjoy the quiet (no vendor) beach. The condo is updated and very comfortable, with a beautiful view of the pool and whale watching. We'd stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool side, Beach front, Ocean view BEST LOCATION in complex!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323465
+1 4084580802
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Canada
4

Loved this condo. Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This was a very nice, clean and newly remodeled condo. We looked at other condos and this one was one of the nicest in the complex. It is next to the pool with wonderful ocean view. It had everything that we needed...Internet, AC, TV's, washer dryer, you name it. Just a really great location and near the Marina and walking distance to everything. Food at Palapa was wonderful and reasonable. . We will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3