Kihei condo rental - Well equipped bright kitchen with new cabinets and stainless steel appliances
Well equipped bright kitchen with new cabinets and stainless steel appliances
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

New listing in Kihei Alii Kai complex! Great location in South Kihei and just 1 short block from Kamaole I beach. Fully renovated and newly furnished to make this your home away from home!!

Key Features:

- Very comfortable vacation home, total 850 square feet (700 ft. inside and 150 ft. patio/lanai)

- Well equipped bright kitchen with new cabinets, granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances, coffeemaker, blender and everything required for cooking

- Very generous sized living room with a kitchen table to enjoy meals on and a large sofa to sit back and relax

- Be entertained with a 42' Panasonic TV, cable channels, DVD player and wireless internet

- Sleep well on the queen size bed in the large bedroom or on the queen size sofa bed in the living room

- Relax outside on the patio/lanai or by the very well maintained pool, hot tub and BBQ area.

Keywords: Condo, Condominium, 1 Bedroom + Sofa Bed (Sleeps 4)

7 Reviews of Property 323350 in Kihei, Hawaii

Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
5

Clean, Modern, and even NICER than we expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This Condo was PERFECT!
My boyfriend and I stayed for 10 days and never wanted to leave. We were in Maui for a wedding, and out of the 40 other family members staying in town we by far had the nicest, most up to date condo for our vacation. The photos don't do it justice, and this listing doesn't mention the beach chairs, cooler, boogie boards, and extras included. Even a stroller if you needed one. The kitchen is fully stocked with nice dishes and everything you need for cooking and a blender for your Pina Coladas. This condo is super convenient being on the ground floor and closest to the parking lot. Although we had a car rental we didn't need to touch it most days as all shops, stores and awesome restaurants were an easy walk away. Once you notice the sun setting from your patio, we would walk 30 seconds to the beach with our drinks and enjoy the amazing sunsets every night. Highly recommend this condo, we will definitely be staying again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Victoria, BC Canada
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had an excellent stay at this condo. The location is great and we loved the ground floor lanai. The kitchen was very well stocked and we were very impressed with the linen and towel supplies. Dean was very easy to deal with and actually sent us an e-mail asking how our stay was going. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this unit to our friends. Thanks Dean!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We have been staying in this condo for almost 3 months now. Cannot tell you how much we have enjoyed our stay. We have been coming to Maui for 5 years now and this condo is the best. Rather not recommend it because we want to keep coming back and don't want to worry about it being booked!!!Will tell you that it has everything you need, full kitchen, great shower, laundry, nice bed and close proximity to parking and the lanai. This condo is close to everything great about Kihei...the beaches, the restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping. Thanks again Dean!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Richmond, B.C. Canada
5

An all around great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The condo was very clean, up-dated and very well located. The owner was extremely helpful and responded to all questions and requests in a timely manner. In fact he went "above & beyond" in every way. We were concerned at not having a land line in the unit but the free access to wifi solved that problem. However, had we not had a smart phone with us, it would be missed.
Everything in the unit worked well. The decorating is minimal but comfortable. The only improvements we could imagine would be adding reading lights in the living room and bedroom and some paintings on the walls.
This unit and the entire complex (gardens and pool area) were very well maintained. The proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants was very handy.
We would return to this unit without hesitation should the opportunity arise. Overall, a wonderful spot and holiday. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Calgary,Alberta
5

sister getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My sister and i rented condo in feb/11. we loved the condo and the location is great,,we were close to Kamole beach 1,saw amazing sunsets and whales jumping from the beach..We were able to walk to other beaches,many shops ,and walked to Foodland for our groceries,stopping for than many gorgeous flowers and plants and palm trees.and ocean views.anWe loved sitting on the lanai,close to coffee shop for our morning coffee,had lots of great meals at Maui Taco,Kikei Cafe and Cafe o'lei..great ice cream shop close by.We took the bus with the locals and saw alot of Kikei and everyone is friendly and ,we did not rent a vehicle and the local bus takes you many places ..
Thanks Dean,we loved it so much we are renting from you in 2012..aloha
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Honolulu
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was clean and spacious and in a great location. Your place was well stocked with dishes, linens and necessities. While we didn't need any beach equipment it was nice that you provide a cooler bag and beach chairs. You were also so great at communicating via email, text and phone. Thank you for the prompt refund on the deposit! We would stay here again and of course will recommend your place to others.
If you're new to Maui, favorite places to eat include Sansei Sushi (just down the way), Haile Maile, Mama's Fishhouse, Pita in Paradise, any place in the Kea Lani, Cafe Des Amis.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Full Reno & New Furnishings - Kihei Maui
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323350vbi
(604) 987-8848 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Christy's excellent Maui accomodation!

Christy's excellent Maui accomodation!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
I really enjoyed my stay in Maui. The condo was in a perfect location. It is a so close to the beach and shopping.
The condo has been renovated and I was the first guest to stay there. It was really nice to have such a beautiful kitchen to cook in. The bed was very comfortable as well. I was extremely impressed by Dean's hospitality. There was a bottle of wine left to welcome me upon arrival. I almost hesitated to give this condo a good review in case it got booked up and I wasn't able to stay there again! I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4