Hot Springs house rental - The front view.
The front view.
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + 1 Convertible bed(s), 4.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

We are right off The MLK (270) Bypass in Hot Springs, on Lake Hamilton. Five minutes from Oaklawn Park. Shopping is close, and your right around the corner from Outback Steakhouse, and Smyles Crab Shack, Back Porch Grill Steakhouse and More!

This is a new home with all the amenities of home. You are a few steps from the water on Lake Hamilton. We are in a deep cove that is right off the main channel to offer some serenity. There are rental locations around the corner for boats, wave runners, and more. Swim in the lake and enjoy water toys provided or fishing off the dock. There is a perfect sidewalk and large yard by the water for backyard activities. Enjoy water skiing, wake boarding, tubing, or just relaxing with the family. This house has 3 stories. There are 2 game rooms an office with Wi-Fi and much more! Watch a movie on the BIG SCREEN in our theatre room!

Take a 5 minute trip to Oaklawn Park for a day of live or simulcast horse racing and casino play. The new casino has instant racing slot machines, blackjack, Texas Hold'em, 5 card poker, and more. Oaklawn also has a new restaurant buffet in the casino and sports bar, and a day at the Jockey Club or sitting on the infield with a Reuben and cold beer. Great restaurants and plenty of nightlife nearby make this location perfect for a quiet get away or weekend of fun and excitement.

Within minutes you can visit the historic downtown bathhouse row. This breathtaking part of town offers spa's, art galleries, historic land marks and more. Or take the family to visit Magic Springs Amusement Park & Crystal Falls Water Park. There is also Mid-America Science Museum, and much more. Don't forget to save time to play one or more of the many golf courses that are less than a 15 minute drive.

Keywords: Large Family Vacation Lake House

More Details
Hide Details

This property is family owned and managed. We are happy to share our home with you and your family. Please feel free to contact us with any questions. We enjoy making you feel at home. We also have a baby and provide all the baby needs at the home, just let us know!

Charity Bennett purchased this house in 2008

We chose this location because of the lot. There is a level walk to the water no stairs. The water is deep enough for any boat yet perfect for fishing! Plus we love the bamboo and the closeness to all the hot spots and entertainment Hot Springs has to offer.

We love watching movies or sports on the Big Screen and listening to music throughout the home. Lots of fun to cook out, or have friends and family over for an evening on the patio.

17 Reviews of Property 308404 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fort Worth, Tx
5

Wonderful house for large gatherings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This house was spacious with plenty of sleeping space and the kitchen was large enough for group cooking and gathering. Thank you Charity for the extra care you provided for our group. We had a wonderful stay and hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fort Worth, Texas
5

Lake Hamilton beauty!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had 15 family members staying at this house for 1 week, 7 adults and 8 children (ages 8 months to 10 years) and there is plenty of room for everyone. The house is as described. There is also plenty of outdoor space for evening gatherings or for meals. The owner was very quick to respond to a couple of problems and they were resolved immediately. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival. We went to the Science Museum, water park, and Fisherman's Wharf. Should we ever return to Arkansas for our annual family vacation, this will definitely be the first house we check on.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Ballwin, MO, USA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fun, relaxing time with our children and grandchildren. Six of us drove in from St. Louis, MO. Three drove in from McKinney, TX; and one of our sons flew to Little Rock, AR from Eugene, Oregon. It was only about 1 hour to pick him up at the Little Rock Airport. The house gave us plenty of room to be together; and yet everyone was able to have some space of their own. The location is excellent. We were minutes away from everything. We enjoyed the Garvan Woodland Gardens, Historic section of Hot Springs, Magic Springs Amusement Park, great dining at Fishermen's Wharf, quartz digging at Ron Colman's, and the guys in our group had a fun golf outing.
We were very happy to have this time together with our family. The 3 grandchildren were all under the age of 5 and did quite well at this house.
The view of Lake Hamilton is super. Fun evenings playing board games and sitting outside enjoying just being together.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Ballwin, MO, USA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fun, relaxing time with our children and grandchildren. Six of us drove in from St. Louis, MO. Three drove in from McKinney, TX; and one of our sons flew to Little Rock, AR from Eugene, Oregon. It was only about 1 hour to pick him up at the Little Rock Airport. The house gave us plenty of room to be together; and yet everyone was able to have some space of their own. The location is excellent. We were minutes away from everything. We enjoyed the Garvan Woodland Gardens, Historic section of Hot Springs, Magic Springs Amusement Park, great dining at Fishermen's Wharf, quartz digging at Ron Colman's, and the guys in our group had a fun golf outing.
We were very happy to have this time together with our family. The 3 grandchildren were all under the age of 5 and did quite well at this house.
The view of Lake Hamilton is super. Fun evenings playing board games and sitting outside enjoying just being together.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
SUNSET, LOUISIANA
5

neighbor hood get away...sunset,La.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
had a awesome time here, we were 4 families and had plenty of extra room, very spacious. was very pleased with renting this home, and no the pictures do not do it justice, simply beautiful, also enjoyed speaking with charity when needed too, very pleasant and helpful. looking forward to staying here again. thanks again :)
cheryl thibodeaux
sunset,La.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Sherman, Tx
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I, our three children and their families stayed here over the 4 of July week and had a blast. We brought our boat and 2 sea doos and really enjoyed the stay. Plenty of room for all. I would very much recommend this house for lots of people. We only had 11 but could have brought more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you!!!! Your were wonderful guests! We look forward to having you next year!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
wyoming
5

Awesome Property for large family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The property was even better than we expected! It was perfect for our family of 13 adults + kids! The house was very clean and well stocked. Since we had so many people we brought some of our own larger cooking items. Charity was great to work with the entire transaction and responded quickly to an issue with one of the appliances. I would definately go back again as we didn't get to do everything Hot Springs has to offer and we really tried. I would recommend the science musuem, tulip gardens, duck tour and downtown area. The property is conveniently located to shopping and downtown. We definately made great memories during our stay! THANKS!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

RELAXATION IN HOT SPRINGS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Labor Day 2011 annual family reunion was the best ever. 7 adults - 2 teens - 4 school age & 2 infants with room to spare. Finding a home large enough for the entire family is always a challenge; this was the perfect property and better than the pictures. Little ones enjoyed the "LEVEL" play area; big kids enjoyed the game room and we all enjoyed the large 2nd floor deck. The boat dock was great and the family enjoyed swimming and water fun around the dock almost as much as the boat fun on the lake. This was our 3rd trip to Hot Springs and this property was the best. We will be reserving for another reunion. Owner was very helpful before and during the stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Bryan
5

We Shall Return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had such a wonderful time. The home was so nice that we could have stayed home the entire time. The kids had a wonderful time as well. It was centrally located to so many attractions and the waterpark was great. Can't wait for us to return in 2013
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Luxurious Mediterranean Style Lake Home on Lake Hamilton. Feat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308404vb
+1 5016170668
Hot Springs Arkansas
Breaux Bridge, LA
5

Perfect home for family gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family, including adult children with spouses, and grandchildren, absolutely loved this beautiful home. It is perfect for a family of various age groups. This home is so spacious; the children loved the theater room and the entire downstairs area with game room. We also enjoyed our time on the second floor patio/balcony overlooking the lake. The boat dock was great; we brought a boat and it was so nice to be able to swim in the lake. The owners were such a pleasure to work with before and during our stay. Our week in the home was over much too quickly. We highly recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9