East Hampton cottage rental - Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

East Hampton Cottage Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8. 2 king, 1 double and 2 twins.

Gorgeous and comfortable Ralph Lauren furnished home with two en suite bedrooms with king beds and two smaller bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with two twins.

Child friendly and dog friendly. On almost 2 acres of grounds with pool and pool house. Close to town and all the action. Bike to Beach. Close to tennis and golf. Hard to find large private property overlooking large reserve in town close to beach.

All amenities included: Wifi, Cable, Telephone, Central Air and Heat. Sheets and towels also included.

9 Reviews of Property 323170 in East Hampton, New York

Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Outstanding Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My 15 year old daughter and I spent a wonderful week at Phillip and Audrey's wonderful home. The pictures do not do the home justice. The bedrooms are gorgeous - beautiful linens and full of light (even on grey March days!). The ensuite bathrooms were lovely too. The soaker bath was delightful! The living room, kitchen and dining room with gorgeous wood burning fireplace are very homey and wrap themselves around you. And the views of the parklike setting in the back yard - wonderful. We were so relaxed during our entire stay.

Phillip and Audrey were gracious hosts and were only there if we needed them - like when we needed some advice with restaurants.

We will be back for sure!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
Newport Beach, CA
5

An unforgettable week in the Hampton's!

An unforgettable week in the Hampton's!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
It was our first trip to the Hampton's and the house was everything we could have hoped for and more. It was extremely spacious and also offered the cozy feel we were looking for on our fall trip. The home was very clean, the beds were super comfortable and the kitchen offered all the basics you would need to prepare a meal. We cooked in every night and enjoyed dinners in the dining room by the fire. Having cable with movie channels gave us plenty of entertainment and we loved that each of the bedrooms had it's own TV. The outdoor space is absolutely gorgeous and the photos can not do it justice. It offers everything you could want no matter what time of year you are visiting. We were able to take advantage of the fire-pit and enjoy the crisp fall weather and a glass of wine out by the fire. It was extremely close to the main area of town in East Hampton and we were easily able to navigate our way around to the other areas of the Hampton's. I would highly recommend this home. Audrey and Philip were wonderful hosts! Thank you both for an incredible and unforgettable week in the Hampton's.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
London, UK
4

Amazing week by the pool

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thanks, Audrey and Phillip for a great week. The pictures of your gorgeous backyard do not do it justice - it was the perfect place for us to relax with the kids by the pool, cook out, and enjoy some s'mores around the fire pit. We had a wonderful time and were so sad to leave!

Not quite as close to town/beach as the profile says (as you can see on the map), but didn't really matter for us as we mostly stayed in with the babies.

House was great - comfortable and most every detail taken care of (toiletries, beach towels, wood for the fire, beach toys, etc). It was absolutely perfect for our group - two couples, a toddler, and a baby. Unfortunately, the crib we needed was missing, so we had to trek back up to Kmart to go buy one, but for future guests, it's there ready!

Overall, I would highly recommend this house for people looking for a great place (and amazing yard) to hang out by the pool with family or friends.
Owner's Response: We are once again thrilled to have happy guests.

While the map was always correct, we have changed our site to more accurately reflect to distance to the village and the beach. Also, we offered to reimburse this guest for the expense in purchasing a crib. The first one is a mystery.

We want every guest to be perfectly happy in their experience.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Beautiful in early spring

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The place was magical and beautiful. We had a wonderful time with my son and our 2 dogs, it was very relaxing! The owners were a dream to deal with and very accommodating. Thanks again!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We were lucky enough to spend about 10 days at the house and we could not have had a better time. Not only was location key- but there is room for everyone - a large backyard - and fantastic pool we were able to use. You feel like you are the first people to rent it from the owners - and come to realize that everyone who has ever stayed there has used this house as if it were its own. There is SO much warmth. You are always happy to be pulling into the driving and getting into the house. We are hopeing to get the chance to rent the house again this year! D & R
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
Brooklyn, NY
5

Relaxing Stay in a Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We just returned from a relaxing week at Audrey's. What a lovely, comfortable home. The pictures on the Homeaway site don't do it justice. It's a beautifully decorated space and the park-like property is splendid. We enjoyed the pool every day (even in the rain!). I took a lovely bath in that HUGE master bath. We all slept like babies in the extremely comfortable beds with great linens and pillows. We prepared great BBQs on the deck and even had a few formal dinners in the lovely dining room. We had everything we needed to make it a very special and relaxing week. The house was so convenient to everything - town, beach, restaurants. We will definitely rent from Audrey again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I spent almost a week at this house for some much needed R&R and brought my dog with me. Well, she had the time of her life. This house has an amazing yard and you feel like you're right in the middle of nature. Yet, it's close to everything - an easy bike into town, and easy access to all the beaches. I had the luck of coming before the crowds when there was amazing weather and I practically had the beaches all to myself. The best part of the trip though, was meeting Audrey. She is such a considerate host and really made sure I had the kind of vacation I not only imagined, but needed. Having told her I'd never been out to the Hamptons before, she took me around on a tour of the area, pointing out all the places where I can go and things I can do. As a single traveler, this was an incredibly thoughtful gesture as it made me feel comfortable in a strange area right away. I can't say enough nice things about her. I came back to the city completely relaxed and renewed, and with some great memories of my dog chasing seagulls on the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
New York
5

PERFECT choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I came here for a weekend with my sisters and some of our girlfriends to have a Bridal Shower/girls weekend before my sister's upcoming wedding. We absolutely LOVED this house. It is designed and decorated so beautifully. We had a dog with us as well as a baby and the house/property was very friendly to both (LARGE private fenced in backyard.) The bedrooms were gorgeous and everyone had a very relaxing and comfortable stay.

The owners were friendly and so easy to work with. Even after losing my camera, Audrey was so attentive and was able to find it and mail it back to me. I will definitey be looking to rent this house again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Hamptons! Pet Friendly, ParkLike Setting,Pool House.Ralph Lauren decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p323170
+1 631-838-2506
East Hampton Hamptons
N.Y., N.Y. U.S.A.
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I can't say enough about this property. We had a fantastic time. Not only was the house perfect for us, clean, bright, and beautifully furnished, but, the owners were a breeze to deal with. Delightful and so easy. I would definitely rent this place again and I am going to recommend it to everyone I know. Even the dog loved it!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1