Lehigh Acres house rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lehigh Acres House Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 2 Bedrooms + 1 Bed room w. Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful Home is professional decorated and will comfortable accommodate a family of 4-6. You will feel right at home.

Our villa futures a total of 3789 Sqft. includes a two car garage, specious screened in lanai, solar heated pool, large screened in pool area 58 x 25 sqft.

2 Bedrooms, and 1 Bedroom with Pull out couch, 2 1/2 bathrooms, large spacious great room, fully equipped kitchen with all cooking and eating utensil, breakfast bar with stools, formal dining room overlocking the pool and our privat back yard.

Large Master Bedroom futures a king size bed, ceiling fan, large walk in closet, sliding door and french doors lead to the pool area. Master bath futures his and her vanities, walk in shower and a bath tub.

The guest bedroom side futures 2 bed rooms, one guest bedroom futures a queen size bed, French doors lead to the pool area. The second bed room futures a couch which can be used as an extra / additional bedroom - full size bed.

The Guest bathroom also doubles as a pool bath, it has direct access to the pool area.

The great room has an open floor plan, vaulted ceiling, ceiling fans, leather sofa, love seat and recliner. For entertainment, we have a 40 inch HD TV, DVD player, two Stereos with CD player, Wi-Fi Internet, computer desk / area.

Lehigh Acres features 5 Golf Courses, and 100 more courses are within an hour's drive.

Lehigh Acres is east of Ft. Myers and just minutes from I-75, making everything what Florida has to offer easily accessible - from all the Theme Parks in Tampa or Orlando, Golf Courses, the beaches and so much more.

For the shopper, it is a paradise, 5 major shopping malls within 30 minutes - Edison Mall, Bell Tower Shops, Miromar Outlet Mall, Gulf Coast Town Center, Coconut Point Mall, Tanger Outlet, you can find great deals.

Just bring a good book and relax by the pool enjoy the beautiful weather and your stay in our home.

Keywords: Comfortable, Peaceful, Affordable

More Details
Hide Details

I live and grew up in Germany. 1996 it was my first time to visit Florida and I found my paradise, it pulled me again and again in this beautiful country to enjoy the sunshine and the lush green all year.

I took me not long to find the right & perfect place and it was no question to invest in my own 'Vacation home'.

Martina Pfuner purchased this house in 1995

7 Reviews of Property 322949 in Lehigh Acres, Florida

Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

My House for one month!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the third year we vacationed in Lehigh Acres. I would say this house was our favorite, very clean completely supplied as their listing stated, large and very bright. The photos completely reflected the information supplied. I would highly recommend this property to anyone, suitable for seniors and young families with children as well as persons with a handicap. It is approximately 3 km. for the village of Lehigh, car would likely be necessary. There is good shopping in Lehigh as well as several good "eating" places, grocery stores, hair dresser etc. Just a bit further there is a Walmart as well as other restaurants such as Perkin's etc. Beautiful beaches in Frt. Myers, great dinner theaters, and many historical attractions. The Airport is only half hour away and many other shopping areas about the same distance.

We are returning to this area next year, not the same house as it was already rented, but we were lucky enough to find one similar and in the same area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana, PA
5

Beautiful, well-kept home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home has everything you need for a very pleasant stay in SW Florida. All was in good to excellent condition. We enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to lots of activities. Our dogs loved the excellent weather, too. Since we had the dogs, a fenced in back yard would have been nice. But the walks on leash in Florida weather in Feb. was good exercise in the safe neighborhood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
4

Quiet and relaxing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Had a great time. Away from all the hustle and bustle of a vacation destination but close enough to everything. We enjoyed exploring all the parks---manatee, corp of army engineers, little community areas, etc. We did the beaches, greyhound racing, golf and many other activities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back very soon. If you need anything, please let me know!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
leesburg,florida
5

WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND LOVELY HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
THE HOME WAS EXCELLENT AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED. THE ONLY THING NICER THAN THE HOME, WAS THE OWNER. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE OUR STAY VERY ENJOYABLE. WILL RECOMEND THIS HOME TO ANYONE GOING INTO THIS AREA. HOME WAS VERY PRIVATE AND NEIGHBORHOOD VERY NICE AND QUIET.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your kind words.
We are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay with us, we sincerely hope to welcome you back again very soon. All the best and thank you!
Martina Pfuner
Live your Dreams
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Queensbury, NY
5

great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I stayed in this home for three weeks. The home is as described. I always travel with some kitchen supplies because my idea of a complete kitchen and others ideas are often different. The only thing I used of mine while here was my crock pot. The only kitchen complaint was the can opener was very difficult to use (and of course that was one thing I didin't bring.) The home is about 5 -10 minutes from the closest grocery store, about 45-50 minutes from Ft Myers Beach and within 15 - 20 minutes of several golf courses. It was very clean and comfortable. A big plus for us was be able to bring our two mini dachshunds. It was a great place for them and easy to take them for walks in the neighborhood. There are no sidewalks on this street but with so little traffic we had no problem walking them. We attended Christ United Methodist church on Homestead Rd while there. This is a very friendly church. We felt welcome from the first step in the door. Our family with 10 month old twins visited for one week. I & E was very accodomating in getting us a playpen and high chair. We only had to travel with one high chair and porto crib! I would definately recommend this home to others. The Vis a Vis Cafe, owned by I & E employees was delicious as was Maria's Italian Restaurant. Thank you for three great weeks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comments, which are greatly appreciated. We are thrilled you, your family and your 2 companions had a great time. We enjoyed having you and it was great to see you at our cafe and bakery too. Hopefully you will have time to visit again next year!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Germany
5

Beautiful House and excellent Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The house is beautiful and met our expectations.
The service by I & E was excellent
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure having you and your wife as our guests and we hope to see you again very soon!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Heinz Pfuner
I&E - Live Your Dreams
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Villa with Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322949vbi
(239) 369-8389 (Florida, USA)
Lehigh Acres Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grand Blanc, Mi
5

Great vacation home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Wonderful home! Equipped with everything that you need for a pleasant stay. Neighborhood is peaceful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking in this area for a vacation rental. The lanai and pool area make this a great place for a larger group if you have visitors while there. Very nice home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Debbie,
thanks so much for your positive and friendly feedback, we are glad you enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in our rental and hope to welcome you soon back. Thank you again!
Helpful votes: 7/7