Cocoa Beach condo rental - Spacious Living Room with a View
Spacious Living Room with a View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 
Special Offer! WOW! What a Deal -

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2BR 2BA Sleep 6 Beach Front Penthouse Spectacular! Wireless Internet

What a View!! Spacious, private 27’ x 8’ balcony overlooking the Ocean. Free Wireless internet service.

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 5th floor condo. Completely renovated condo, new carpet, new furniture, new everything!

Master bedroom: king size bed, TV with remote, walk-in closet, safe, ceiling fan, computer desk, and gorgeous view of the ocean from the sliding patio door. Lie in bed and watch the sunrise or listen to the waves as you fall asleep. The master bedroom has a full bathroom attached.

The second bedroom has 2 twin beds and a TV with remote.

The kitchen is full size and fully equipped to make your stay enjoyable and truly a home away from home.

The living room has a large sofa, loveseat and recliner/rocking chair. It also has a 46” TV with VCR and DVD player.

New Carpet, New Furniture, New Everything: The dining area has a large table and two bar stools.

Central Air/Heat.

Refrigerator/Freezer with Ice Maker.

Self Cleaning Oven.

Full Size Microwave.

Full Size Dishwasher.

Garbage Disposal.

Kitchen: all dishes, pots & pans, coffee maker, toaster, blender, etc.

FREE Wireless Internet: Bath and Bed Linens.

Beach Towels.

3 TVs with Cable in Living Room and Each Bedroom.

King Bed and 2 Twin Beds.

Hair Dryers in Both Bathrooms.

Washer and Dryer.

Full Size Iron and Ironing Board.

VCR and DVD Player.

Alarm Clock in Each Bedroom.

Ceiling Fan in both Bedrooms .

Safe.

Walk-In Closet.

Resort Amenities:

Large Ocean Side, Heated Swimming Pool.

Hot Tub.

Sauna.

Free Covered Parking.

Lighted Tennis and Basketball Courts.

Activities: Golf, river tours, air boat rides, deep sea fishing, schooner sails, gambling ships, the Kennedy Space Center, rocket and Space Shuttle launches, the National Wildlife Refuge, shopping, dining, Old Town Cocoa Village, nightclubs, the Maxwell King Performance Center. Orlando amusement parks; Disney, Universal and Sea World.

Area: 1 mile north of the Cocoa Beach Pier.

1 Mile from the Pier: 2 miles south of Port Canaveral for fishing and gambling cruises, dining and night clubs.

12 miles to the Kennedy Space Center.

40 miles to Orlando and the many theme parks.

Less than an hour to Daytona.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 322518 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
average rating of 4.923077 based on 15 reviews
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Just perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Stayed here last year and we are headed back this April. Very clean and everything you need. Close to grocery stores, plenty of places to eat. Great sleeping with the deck door open, falling asleep the the sound of the ocean. Cape Canaveral was our favorite!!
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

By far the cleanest property I have stayed at.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was clean and comfortable. The balcony was great. Owners were very courteous and prompt. Very well stocked. There was even aloe vera for sunburns. Beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this place. My kids had a blast. Lots of beach toys to use. The beach was awesome, I really hope to go back sometime. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Cape Canaveral 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great spot, clean and tidy, ample parking and huge balcony. Would highly recommend this unit.
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Amazing Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was the most amazing place to stay! I could not recommend it enough. The views are stunning. The condo was super clean and very spacious. Everything you could possibly need was there already. The rental process was so easy and the communication flawless.

The balcony is extremely spacious - spanning across the living area and master bedroom. We ate every meal on the balcony. The condo is on the fifth floor and therefore very quiet and peaceful. Waking up every morning to the sunrise shining in through the balcony doors was the experience of a lifetime. The master bedroom has a very comfortable king size bed. It was so comfortable I looked it over for the brand and model! The second bedroom has two twin beds and the living area has a sofa bed. There are tv's in all bedrooms and living area.

I felt so safe and secure staying in this condo. The beach was not crowded at all. It's just a few short steps from the condo. The walkways to the sand are very well maintained. The overall property is extremely well maintained.

The cruise port is only about 10 minutes away. The Publix grocery store is very close as well. Ron Jon's is right down the street. There's quite a few places to eat. My favorite is Florida Seafood on the river. Lots to choose from. I didn't do many activities except walking on the beach. The pier is about a 1 1/2 mile walk. We did go on the Casino Cruise. I would not recomment that at all. It's a tourist trap. The food was not very good and the slot machines never paid. The entertainment was just so-so and very loud.

I really hate to recomment this condo too much. I'm afraid everyone will want to stay here and it will always be booked up! If you're thinking of staying here, do not hesitate! You will not be sorry. WE LOVED OUR STAY!!!!!!

A++++++++++++++++
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Absolutely wonderful stay for our family. We have teens and toddlers and all had a great time and didn't want to leave. The condo was clean and well stocked with supplies. The view from the master bedroom was breath taking and we definately miss waking to the sunrise over the ocean every morning. Having a full kitchen helped saved money by being able to eat breakfast and lunch in the condo and then make a quick return to the beach. We will definately return to this condo on our next visit. Thank you for letting us rent your home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Reidsville, North Carolina
5

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING YOU WANT TO DO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME HERE. THE CONDO WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED AND THE BEACH WAS EXCELLENT. THE OWNER WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN AND REALLY COMFORTABLE BEDS. THE KIDS LOVED THE POOL,TENNIS AND BASKETBAL COURTS AND BEING SO CLOSE TO THE BEACH. DEFINITELY GIVING THE OPPORTUNITY WE WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AT.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Springfield, Illinois
5

wonderful vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The condo was a wonderful retreat! The view is fantastic. The condo was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The covered parking was a nice plus. Use of tennis rackets, boogie boards, beach chairs and beach umbrella was appreciated. We really enjoyed our time in your 'home away from home". Should we get the opportunity to visit the area again, we would definitely like to stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Rochester, NY
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was our first visit to Cocoa Beach and loved it! The condo was clean and well maintained. The view from the balcony was beautiful. Great location for the beach lovers, as close to the beach as you can get. It's about a mile from the pier where all the action is so it's within walking distance, this part of the beach is less crowded which was nice. Collected alot of great sea shells. Went to Ron Jon Surf Shop which is a very cool place to check out. Ate at the pier one night, great burgers! Also ate at Coconuts on the Beach and had a great steak dinner. I will definitely be going back to Cocoa Beach in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We so enjoyed our stay last week.  Your place is so nice, very clean, and the view was great.  We saw dolphins our first morning there!  We all had fun in the pool and hot tub at night.  Met some other nice families and our children also had fun playing basketball in the evenings.  It was so nice to have the skim boards and chairs to take to the beach, thanks!  Did appreciate the book with food and local attractions to check out, it was very helpful.  We went to the preserve at Cape Canaveral one day and saw several alligators, my son really liked that.
Thanks Again,
Sharon
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Front w/Private Balcony - Master and Living Room on Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322518
+1 3039853846
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Philadelphia, PA
5

Cocoa Vacation 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Great vacation had by all in this well equipped, clean condo. Communication w/owner excellent. Would definitely use VRBO again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2