Keystone condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights
 

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.00 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Silver Mill #8223 is a premier location for Keystone Vacation Lodging. Just steps from all that River Run has to offer you will love the convenient access to shops, restaurants, ski school, rental shops and even the child care center. The distance to the gondola is just 225 yards which means you are minutes away from slope access in one of the most exciting ski resorts in Colorado. Enjoy the three outdoor hot tubs when you need to warm up and find yourself feeling very at home when you are settled into this one bedroom one bathroom condo.

Other Activities:

The Outlets at Silverthorne features over fifty different shops and restaurants, conveniently located just 10 minutes away.

7 Reviews of Property 3224049 in Keystone, Colorado

Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

You must stay here if visiting Keystone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This place was great! We stayed two nights and wish we could have had a couple more. The condo was stocked with plenty of towels, blankets, and everything may need in a kitchen. The gas fre place was cozy and the balcony and windows in the bedroom and livingroom has views of the Riverrun trail. You can see people coming down the slopes and the snowcats at night. There is a free pool table and private garage parking-FREE. The bathroom is roomy with endless hot water. Great place! The only place we will stay from now on when visiting Keystone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Valparaiso, IN
5

Great Condo/Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Very clean and comfy. Short walk from the slopes with nice views of slopes as well. Hot tubs were nice and you can see availability from condo which is a bonus. Very convenient transaction, condo just as pictured. We love night skiing at Keystone and plan to be back next year. We would love to stay here again on our next trip, and would recommend to others. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Douglasville, GA
5

Nice place to stay close to the slopes with a small family.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The parking garage was convenient as was the access to the gondola. We liked the ski lockers and wagons to haul the kids equipment. The only drawback was occasional noise due to being so close to the hot tubs. Recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Fort Collins, CO
5

Perfect location and very clean and cute!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay was only for 2 nights for a quick ski trip. The location is PERFECT and the condo was very cute and cozy (and very clean). The condo is close to everything and the ski locker and covered parking were great perks too! We will stay again for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Florida
5

Great little place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Convenient, clean and cozy with a fantastic view, this little place will be home for us twice (in 3 weeks) during our February snowboarding trip. The location couldn't be more perfect. A 5 minute walk to the lift, less than that to a variety of restaurants and bars, a car is really not necessary.

The owners are wonderful, available and always willing to help. We initially rented directly from them and, though we had issues with the fridge, they went above and beyond resolving the problem and getting a new one in place while we were out.

While it's awesome for 2 large humans, it can get a little tight for 4 to live comfortably for more than a couple of days...in the winter, at least. There's a little balcony overlooking the hot tubs (available for use), a full-sized kitchen, and a nice gas fireplace. You also get access to the facilities downstairs, including a sauna :).

If you're looking for a comfortable place to rest your head on your next trip to Keystone, definitely try this one!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed here during our childrens'
school break in Feb, 2010.
The apartment is beautifully decorated
and in a quiet area. It is very well
equipped with just about everything you
could use, very comfortable and very
clean. The internet connection is fast
and stable.
The three hot tubs area is beautiful and conveniently located just below the
apartment and our children truly enjoyed
it.
Great views to the ski slopes from the
balcony. We enjoyed sitting by the fire
place and watching people at night
skiing.
Ski/bike locker and covered garage are a
fabulous bonus. Pool table in a launge
area too.
Connection to I-70 highway is very good,
always plowed, even in big snow
accumulations.
We highly recommend this rental and can
not wait to be back.
Thanks you very much for sharing it with
us and making our stay so enjoyable.
business
Close to childcare and ski school! Ideal for young families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3224049
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-7277
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
This condo was perfect for our Thanksgiving ski-getaway. Great views from the balcony and the condo was sunny and warm! It was great to have a locker for the skis...and three hot tubs (all empty!) to choose from after a full day of skiing. Everything we needed or wanted (restaurants/bars/sports shops) was nearby--at the most, a minute walk from the condo. Thanks for sharing your place!