Aruba condo rental - Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Palma Real is a short walk (exactly a 1/2 mile) or one-minute car ride to the famous Palm Beach and Casinos.

It is also within short walking distance to many great restaurants, new supermarket, banks, internet cafe, fast food, convenience store, etc!

Palma Real is a gated community with clubhouse, 2 swimming pools and one kiddie pool, lounge chairs, playground area, and 24-hour security.

It is peaceful, relaxing and tranquil but close to where all of the action is. The best of both worlds!

This six year old condo was freshly painted (inside and outside) in summer 2011.

Please click link to view our new Youtube video made since condo was painted:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TaV3Rf-G6M

Our unit is...a non-smoking, pet free home.

Two bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, and two bathrooms (both with showers) that sleeps 4 plus port-a-crib!

Pottery Barn and Sigrid Olsen linens!

Fully air conditioned with washer and dryer, hot water tank (rare in Aruba), full size kitchen with stainless steel appliances.

Fully equipped with a kitchen that includes microwave, coffee maker, dishes, flatware, bar ware, and pots and pans, and more! Linens, beach towels, and beach chairs are provided.

Equipped with a telephone for local calling, secure wireless internet, Cable T.V., and Radio/CD/DVD player. Both bedrooms are equipped with iPod Dock/Alarm Clocks. Just place your iPod in it and it will play through the speakers.

New Supermarket, Kung Fui, has opened very close to Palma Real. You can walk right over! Condo is 1/2 mile from Palm Beach Beaches and very close to Eagle Beach. Unit is in walking distance to the many new malls in Palm Beach which include shopping, restaurants, shows, and movies!

NOTE: : There is now a Dunkin Donuts across street as well as Baskin Robbins/Subway/Little Ceasars.! Many great restaurants across street and next door as well.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 321990 in Aruba

Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
average rating of 4.757576 based on 33 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania (USA)
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Was a great place to stay. It was extremely quiet and a safe place to vacation. Was in walking distance to many attractions and great restaurants. You needed a car to see some of the wonderful attraction on the island. The condo was accurately listed, very clean, and well-maintained. There are two nice food markets in town if you are shopping for breakfast and lunch. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, etc. if you decide to cook in. The pools in the complex were clean with plenty of seating. Make sure to get to the Sunday Brunch at the Hyatt, Suisse Chalet, Amazonia Steak House, Wacky Wahoos, and Footprints on the Beach @ Hyatt. This was our 3rd trip to Aruba. We've stayed on the beach in the high rises but decided to try something different. Was glad we did. I highly recommend this vacation condo if you want privacy and quiet. We will definitely stay in this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 58/63
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Great place in a great area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Stayed here for 4 days, my first trip to Aruba. This condo and it's complex are all very clean and well maintained. The two pool areas are both spotless. You are within a 10 minute walk to the Palm Beach area where you will find all of the shopping, restaraunts, beaches, and activities you could possible want. You can expereince a bit of the local life right across the street at the Carribean Store. I can't wait to get back to Aruba and I will definitley try to book these accomodations again.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
4

Very nice holiday. The condo is very well located

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our second visit to Aruba, the first time we do a cruise stop and we were charmed. This time we stayed for two weeks and we had a very nice holiday. The condo is very well located; 10 minutes walk from the beach in Palm Beach, restaurants, bars and souvenir shops. Eagle Beach beach was our favorite and the Arashi Beach is smaller and ideal for snorkelling. The condo is very well equipped; it lacks nothing except a BBQ. Our biggest disappointment was being woken up every morning by the noise from the construction site at least three feet from our bedroom. To get to sleep later we had to sleep in the living room. During the day, there is also the noise that prevented us from relaxing by the pool. Despite these drawbacks we recommend this place once construction is completed
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Absolutely great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The condos were perfect. It was quiet and the neighbors were nice. Right next door to the grocery store and within walking distance to the beach. It was great having a kitchen and able to cook our own meals. Saved a lot of money from eating out. The condo was clean and spacious. Security is on sight and were very friendly.

We will definitely look into staying here again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

WONDERFUL VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was one of the best vacations we have taken. Accomodations were wonderful. Very clean, comfortable and safe. We have been to Aruba on prior trips and stayed in all inclusive as well as privately owned condos. This was by far the best location. Ken the owner, was great to deal with. He recommended some restaurants that were just as he said, excellent. The people here are so friendly, just as their licsense plates indicate "ONE HAPPY ISLAND"
We would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay.

Charlie, Barry, and Peg from WI
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Atlanta, GA
5

We picked the right place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our second visit to Aruba...The first was 19 years ago for our honeymoon. We wanted to take the kids and go back to Aruba. This condo was the right choice. It is wonderful and was described very accurately on the listing. It was clean and had everything we needed for a family of 5. There are 2 pools which were like having our own - and we used them. We like the fact that they had everything we would need to be comfortable including beach chairs for our use which came very handy when it came to make trips to different beaches. The neighborhood is quiet and you can get to the beach in a few minutes. All the restaurants around were good, some expensive but it all depends on what kind of food you like. The owners had provided us with a extremely comprehensive resturant guide with very useful information about places to visit and shop. We completely enjoyed it and will be back soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

We had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful time. The condo was roomy and clean, and very close to many nice beaches, restaurants and other attractions. The kids loved the pools at the condo too.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
4

A wonderful holiday in Aruba

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent 2 weeks at this condo. It was very clean and had everything inside that was needed. There are 2 pools right outside the door. We had a car for the 2 weeks and would recommend Amigo Car Rentals. Not too expensive. The owners of the condo will provide you with a list of great restaurants and beaches. We tried quite a few all good. Shopping is great. Shows are close and so are the casinos. If we go back to Aruba we will definitely look into this condo again.
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
4

Location Location Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo has everything needed for a wonderful stay in Aruba. Our family has been to Aruba several times and this is one of the best. The complex is very quiet, friendly and clean. Super clean! Security 24/7. Centrally located to all island activities. The rooms are spacious and fit with two bedrooms, two baths, large living room, dinner table and a large working kitchen. Washer, dryer, a small outside courtyard off master bedroom. They provide items needed to make your stay very comfortable; i.e beech chairs, cooler and even restaurant recommendations. MRL/ New Jersey.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Great Accomodations, Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
One Happy Condo on One Happy Island!

My wife and I had an excellent stay at Palma Real! The condo has everything you could want...plenty of room to stretch out, large showers (w/ good water pressure), full kitchen (w/dishes, pots/pans, utencils, etc), comfy couches, tv/dvd (w/ cable), beach gear, etc. Palma Real is very safe (the whole island is), nice quiet pool, clean, available parking, and well landscaped.

The location is AWESOME. If you want to go out on the town you are located right in the middle of Palm Beach (5-10 min walk to everything). Perfect if you want to walk everywhere . Plus if you want to stay in or pick up supplies for the beach, you are located just around the corner (2min walk) from a big supermarket.

Anita and Ken are very accomodating and great to work with. I would 100% reccommend this unit to all my friends and family visiting Aruba.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11