Reunion condo rental - Our family room. Couch pulls to queen bed.
Our family room. Couch pulls to queen bed.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Our wonderful luxury Villa is equipped with every thing your family might need to have a wonderful vacation. Reunion Resort has been ranked #1 vacation destination in Disney/Kissimmee/Orlando area in Florida. Also named 'Golf Resort of the Year' in 2008 by International Association of Golf Tour Operators. This is a Five Star Resort ready to offer you all the luxury and fun your family can handle.

We are located directly in the center of the Resort overlooking the golf course(famous Tom Watson Independence Signature), tennis courts, pool, spa and within walking distance of the water park. Also within walking distance is restaurants, shopping & the beautiful Reunion Grande with roof top pool and views of Disney's fireworks. There is a Publix store across the road from the resort and restaurants all around. We get 42 days a year for guest passes to use at the golf courses and water park. You receive one pass for the entire family for each week you rent. The cost of the water park is $15.00 adults & $10.00 children 2 and up.

Keywords: Fully-Equipped Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 321726 in Reunion, Florida

Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
3

Kissimmee Condo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in this unit for two weeks, the first with 3 adult couples, and the second with family, including one 6 year old grandchild. We enjoyed the spaciousness of the unit and the truly great location close to all amenities within the resort, and very easy access to the I-4 and all of Orlando's attractions. The landscaping and views from the windows are lovely.

We were disappointed with the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived and the lack of starting up basic supplies, specifically toilet paper, Kleenex, bathroom and kitchen soaps. The departing maid addressed some of our concerns. We cheerfully addressed the rest.

The maintenance in the unit was also a concern. The fridge ice water/icemaker was jammed, several lamps did not have operating switches, the safe is inoperative, the master bedroom screen door is missing, and the master bedroom sink taps need repair. After speaking with other guests we came to the conclusion this was not typical, but we also were benefitting from an excellent rental rate.

We recommend getting to the pool early, as there are not enough lounges and chairs to satisfy the demand.

We enjoyed several meals at the restaurants in the resort, especially Forte restaurant, and loved our days in the private water park. A nearby Publix, Papa John's and CVS were also appreciated.

In an answering email to our concerns sent shortly after arrival, the owner apologized, and said she was in the process of arranging for a new cleaning service.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am very sorry you had a unpleasant stay at our condo. I have been having a problem with my cleaning people and she told me she tried to help you out with extra paper products. We don't supply products for the full stay we just leave one roll of toilet tissue per bathroom and one roll paper towel. I do offer good rental prices and I could charge more so the supplies could be better but most people would prefer to by there own supplies and get a cheaper rental rate. I paid the GE man to repair the fridge ice maker last summer so I guess I'll need to call him back you didn't mention that in your email. The lamps are turned on at the switch by the door, people turn the lamp switches till they break so we replace them over and over again. The safe has never worked since we purchased the condo, there was a sign saying out of order I guess someone removed it.
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
port st. lucie, florida
5

Perfect for a long weekend with friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Three couples stayed here for a long weekend to go to Epcot food and wine festival. The condo is beautiful and a great stay for three couples ... The layout affords privacy while the kitchen, dining room and living room are spacious enough for all of us to gather. There was a very minor problem when we arrived and DiAnn was right on it. We watched the balloons over the treetops one morning. Walked over to the hotel one night. We had a drink at the rooftop bar and watched the Disney fireworks.

I would recommend this rental to family and friends without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Toronto
5

Something for Everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
After learning about this condo from another friend we booked our stay for 10 days in May. DiAnn was a pleasure to work with. Our family of 5 greatly enjoyed the pool and park. We traveled with 3 small children ages 1 to 6. Having a pack and play and high chair made life simple. We enjoyed a lovely dinner at Eleven restaurant. Very close to to the Disney parks. My husband tells all our friends who are considering a trip to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank's for the nice review. Glad you had a good stay. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Cleveland, TN
5

PERFECT and BEAUTIFUL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Awesome Condo... Great location to all hot spots of Orlando. Owner was very helpful in every aspect of our stay. Chilled by the waterpark, used the workout facility, and just enjoyed the overall experiece of Reunion Resort. Easy access to Disney, Sea World, Celebration, etc... Stayed for 9 days and was completely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Brian for your nice review. We look forward to working with you and your family in the near future. Thanks again DiAnn
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Cleveland,TN
4

GREAT

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed at this unit and had a wonderful time. My husband has mentioned several times that he wants to go back. The unit was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The showers in the bathrooms were very nice. The patio overlooking the golf course was nice. We enjoyed the waterpark and golf facilities. The staff we came in contact with were very nice and helpful. I enjoyed working with DiAnn. She answered all my questions very efficiently and was easy to deal with. The location of the unit was great. I would recommend staying here to friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again DiAnn
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The unit was exactly as described, and was very clean. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything you would need. DiAnn was great to deal with and responded quickly to any questions. I would certainly recommend this unit for golfers, or anyone looking for a quiet getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Susan for such a nice review, we look forward to working with you again. Thanks DiAnn
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Bucks County, PA
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at DiAnn's condo during our Disney vacation and had no regrets. The condo was beyond our expectations; clean, spacious, nicely decorated and with every ammenity that we could ask for. The pool reminded me of a Carribean resort and we loved the bar service there. Was a very easy drive to the Disney parks (about 10-15 minutes) and the supermarket.
DiAnn was very easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Beth for such a nice review. We are so glad your stay with us made your vacation great. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks DiAnn
business
Beautiful & Spacious Villa in Prestigious Centre Court Ridge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321726vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
British Columbia, Canada
5

British Columbia Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family had a wonderful stay in this beautiful condominium. The listing acurately described the location and the photos were an accurate example of how the rental looked. The owner was exceptionally helpful in answering any questions or concerns that I had. The amenities in Reunion itself were wonderful. Our four year old daughter loved the water park! The location was great and within a 10-15 minute drive to the Disney attractions depending which one you were going to visit. We loved the location as it was not too close to Disney with all the noise and traffic all night but close enough not to be a hassle to get there. We would definately recommend this property and would stay there again ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for our first review. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks DiAnn
Helpful votes: 1/1