Osage Beach condo rental - Ground Floor Unit
Ground Floor Unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This spotless condominium is located in the the heart of Osage Beach, at the 20.5 MM at THE LEDGES, and within minutes of restaurants, nightlife, shopping, and a choice of the area's finest golf courses. The carpeting and bedding were replaced in March, 2010. The Ledges offers two pools (one on the point with a fantastic water view),and a sandy beach with volleyball pit and swim platform. Holiday weekends often see entertainment at the point pool for social gatherings. The boat slip available with the condo was not damaged in the storms of 2006, so it's ready to go!

This unit is on the first level(very few steps), and overlooks the cove. It's easy to keep an eye on the kids from the deck, which overlooks the pool and swim beach. The deck features a gas grill and comfortable furniture in which to relax and enjoy the great view and fantastic sunsets!

Inside are two bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and cable TV. Plenty of towels and linens are provided for your convenience. The living area has two couches (one pulls out for sleeping), a 32-inch TV built in over the gas fireplace, and a CD/DVD/surround system, all stylishly decorated in contemporary decor. We recently added a Sony Play Station II for the kids (big and little)! The kitchen is fully equipped with coffee maker, ice maker, microwave, and cooking utensils and pots and pans are available for the chef! The full size washer and dryer are especially handy for those week long stays!

Lake of the Ozarks is the premier location in the Midwest for family vacations, a few days or weekend of fun, or romantic getaways. Area attractions and activities include:

* Boating - 90 miles of navigable water

* Watercraft - rentals within minutes

* Shopping - 110 Store Outlet Mall nearby

* Water park, go carts, and miniature golf

* Golf - over 15 area courses - Sycamore Creek and Dogwood Hills within minutes

* Missouri's largest state park nearby

Quiet hours are strictly enforced from 11 PM to 7 AM. Please, no pets or smoking are allowed, as we would like to keep our condominium in pristine condition for your next vacation!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 32143 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
KC, Kansas Metro area
5

Ozark Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife, two girls (7 yrs and 13 yrs) and I had such a good time that we stayed a day longer than orginally planned. Property is right next to the pool, which is very family friendly. Small beach about 100 yards down from the pool. Docks to fish off of and located convient to lake access, boat rental and shopping mall. We had a great time! Sue was very polite and easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
We sold our condo today to great friends of ours, Scott and Susan. We are sure they will take great care of all future renters, and continue to provide a great place for your vacation!
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Arenzville, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
Spent four nights at the condo with our family. We really enjoyed being able to have the comforts of home with the kitchen and grill. Both bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The guys enjoyed the close proximity of the golf courses and the girls enjoyed the outlet mall. The close proximity of the pool was nice. Everyone we met at the Ledges was very nice. We also appreciated the security provided. Would highly recommend and have recommended to our friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Overland Park, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
We just returned from a long weekend at the lake, and it couldn't have been any better! The condo is very nicely furnished and decorated...we didn't feel like we were "roughing it" at all. We brought much of our own food and found the kitchen to be well-stocked with supplies, and the layout of the condo was well suited for two couples. We enjoyed the fact that everything was nearby...boat rentals, golf, shopping, restaurants, putt-putt, etc. The Ledges was a well-maintained complex, and we were surprised by the consistent friendliness of other vacationers. We would definitely consider returning! Thanks to Keith and Lisa for being so organized, detailed, and easy to work with!
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Little Rock AR,Cork. Ireland
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
We have just returned having spent 4 days at this beautiful condo. My parents who are elderly were with us and we really enjoyed it. My father spent his time on the balcony which has a fan. We went up to Jefferson City one day to visit friends and he kept saying we need to get back to the condo or I'll miss my time out on the balcony. The kids were able to swim in the pool directly under the balcony and everyone there was very nice. The condo was very roomy and we had plenty of room for 6 of us. My one complaint was that it is so well supplied there is not much room for supplies and clothes. Good complaint.
Thank you for the use of your beautiful condo.
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Jewell, IA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2006
  • Stayed: Mar 2006
The condo was wonderful. It was clean, comfortable and well-appointed. CLose to many Osage Beach locations and activities, and just a short drive from three nice golf courses. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Chicago, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
We made our first trip to the area this summer and are very happy that we did. What a beautiful part of the country! The condo was just perfect...we had everything we needed and you do a great job maintaining it-thank you. The access to the lake and pool is great. The only problem was trying to get the kids out of there when we had to leave. Thank you for a great vacation!
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
We were very happy with this condo, there was easy access to the lake and the pool.
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Des Peres MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
Very pleasantly surprised. Condo was beautiful.
Wish our stay would have been longer than 2
nights. Even though it rained a lot during our stay,
it was still so relaxing. Will definitely be back.
business
Spotless 2 BR Ledges..$150/Night--- First Floor! Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32143vb
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Clarence, Iowa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
What a great condo. When we entered it was all woos and wow etc. Keep in mind there are 4 adults in our party and we have stayed in some pretty marginal places before. This condo is really clean, nice decor and everything you need for a great, relaxing vacation. Keith & Lisa are really easy to work with and everything they said is "how it was" at the condo.