Brevard cabin rental - Cabin Facing Golf Course Side deck, fenced in yard.
Cabin Facing Golf Course Side deck, fenced in yard.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Brevard Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 2 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Come and enjoy the natural surroundings of this lovely mountain setting in Western North Carolina. This cozy cabin is located near hiking trails, waterfalls, and a 18-hole golf course. The simple pleasures of life are here for your enjoyment.

Sit on the private, screened-in back porch and watch the abundant wildlife which is native to this tranquil area. This cozy cabin is located in the premier, gated community of Connestee Falls where executives, artists and professionals with their families enjoy all the amenities of a simple life style in their 'home away from home.' Located close to the clubhouse and the East Fork Gate.

Enjoy shopping and eating in the fantastic boutiques and restaurants of Brevard and nearby Hendersonville and Asheville. This country cabin is newly decorated in a country mission feel and will provide you with a wonderful memory.

Keywords: Cabin

7 Reviews of Property 81188 in Brevard, North Carolina

Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
Athens, GA
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This cabin was perfect for our getaway. The bathrooms and kitchen have been upgraded and look very nice. The cabin had plenty of room with great views of the golf course. It is also located just a couple of blocks from a park with a large lake. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review. My wife and I put in a lot of time so as to provide you with an enjoyable vacation.
Larry
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We came to the area for an agility weekend. We wanted a place to relax after a day of competition. We loved the property. The property is well maintained, beautiful inside and out, as well as the development it's located in, deer and turkey wander throughout, very relaxing. My dog, Kona enjoyed running in the fenced yard while I sat on the deck sipping a cup of coffee. The owner was great to work too. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we hope to go back next year. I definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Wonderful Place to Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was VERY clean and cozy. It felt like home away from home. The way the house is set up is perfect for dogs, the screen in porch even has a dog door leading out onto the deck and into the yard. Overall, this was a wonderful place to visit and I would recommend it to anyone. This was not our first stay in Conesstee Falls and will not be our last, the community itself is like a little slice of heaven. It is so peaceful and quiet and yet offers so much to do within the community itself. The proximity to downtown Brevard, Dupont Forest, Pisgah Forest and Hendersonville is also very nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I rented this home for a week and it was the best thing I ever did. The owner was fantastic and communicated regularly with me and the home was comfortable and cozy. Very close to all needs and state parks to see the falls.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
Fishers, IN
5

Shirley P

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location, cabin in excellent condition with many upgrades. Neighborhood has a lot to offer and we love the proximity to Dupont State Forest, Caesars Head and Pisgah!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
Weymouth, NS, Canada
5

Great, peaceful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We would happily recommend this place for anyone visiting the Brevard area. The house itself is nicely decorated, with most of what you'd find in your own home. It was clean, relaxing, and right on the edge of a golf course. We saw deer on 3 of our 7 nights. We had family over for a pizza party one night, and sat on the screened-in deck enjoying the fresh air of mid-September. The washer & dryer means fewer clothes had to be brought. The folks at the security gates were friendly and helpful, as was the owner. Overall, an excellent experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Pet Friendly Cabin in the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p81188vb
Cell: (828) 777-5770
Brevard Asheville Area
Charleston, SC
5

Guestbook Comment

My sister and I absolutely enjoyed our recent stay at your cabin. It snowed one night, in April, no less! We saw five white taled deer one evening fro...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
My sister and I absolutely enjoyed our recent stay at your cabin. It snowed one night, in April, no less! We saw five white taled deer one evening from the closed in patio. It was a great experience and we hope to return soon.
Helpful votes: 9/9