Cane Island house rental - Front view of the house
Front view of the house
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Cane Island House Rental Photos and Description
Large House, 5 Bedrooms + Pool, Hot Tub & Games Room, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

This home is decorated with a tropical theme and everything it has been purchased brand new since 2010!! Furniture and decorations throughout, and fully air conditioned to create a comfortable indoor climate.

Brand new!! We just added a new games room as well!

With 1 queen size bedroom and bathroom located on the ground floor , it is an ideal choice for groups with elderly or less mobile members.

Inside this comfortable vacation home are 5 spacious bedrooms that can accommodate up to 12 people in beds. There are 1 king size bed, 2 queen size beds, and 2 rooms with double bunk beds. Each room is equipped with its own LCD TV with DVD players as well as the highest quality mattresses, guaranteed to recharge you from a day in the parks. This home also comes with 3 full bathrooms.

Why stay in a hotel when you can have a whole house to fit the whole family for the same price as ONE hotel room and usually it is cheaper!

It is located in a very safe and quiet neighborhood only 15 to 20 minutes drive to all attractions.

You are booking direct with the owner and will get first class service in all stages of booking, staying, and leaving our house. We want you to return every year!

This truly is a great accommodation and offers all you would expect for a fabulous Florida vacation!

Our aim is to offer you Comfort, Luxury and Relaxation for the perfect break, at a very affordable rate. A quality villa with quality service you would expect.

Area Info

Crescent Lakes, located in Poinciana and part of the Kissimmee area, is in an up-market residential area, just off Highway 192 East of Disney in Orlando Florida.

Crescent Lakes has the best of both worlds in Orlando - close to all the major theme parks, yet has the privacy you desire for a relaxing holiday. For those of you who enjoy nature, there is a beautiful conservation area just a few minutes away. This includes nature walks where you can see exotic wildlife, birds and many species of plants and shrubs. Additionally, if you fancy a spot of fishing many of the lakes in the area are well stocked with fish.

All completely brand new furniture, appliances, bedding, towels, decorations, etc. in the past 3 years.

This is a beautiful 5 bedroom 2 story home with a private screened in heated pool and hot tub. Sitting at the patio table under the lanai and enjoying the Gas BBQ are also favorites of this home.

There is 1 queen size bedroom and a bathroom on the main floor to accommodate handicap needs.

There is also a large King size master suite with a large bathroom and a t.v. in the master suite on the second floor along with a queen size bedroom and 2 bedrooms with Double Bunks. All other bedrooms have t.v.'s with DVD players in them!

An additional bathroom is also on the 2nd floor for the 3 2nd floor bedrooms. 52' screen tv with cable, wireless internet and free long distance phone calls, along with a full size dining area, kitchen, washer and dryer and garage all make this home ideal for comfort.

The leather electric reclining sofa, love seat and chair also make viewing the 52' t.v. very comfortable. They are also very comfortable to sleep on!

The kitchen is complete with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster and all the pots, pans, dishes, bowls, silverware, etc. needed.

This is a beautifully decorated home done up in a tropical theme. You will truly enjoy your stay here in comfort!

Keywords: Completely newly furnished and decorated in the past 3 years!....5 Bedroom House with Pool, Hot Tub and NEW GAMES ROOM! Close to Disney!!

More Details
Hide Details

I purchased this beautiful home in 2010 after I saw it! I enjoy traveling and the sunny south. This brought me to purchasing this beautiful home in Florida. I plan to retire at this house in the future but would like to rent it to others to enjoy for the time being.

I love the beautiful evening sunsets from the back patio, the stars and the moon at night, which you can't see just a bit closer to all the hussle and bussle. The quiet, safe and peaceful neighborhood and friendly neighbors make this a very nicely located vacation home.

18 Reviews of Property 321103 in Cane Island, Florida

Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome rental home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Had a wonderful time staying at this home, very clean and beautiful. We were 3
families (6 adults, 5 kids) would definitely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review of my rental house. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
5

Wonserful Rental Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed here with our five month old, my parents and my brother's family. The layout was perfect and the photos are very accurate. Easy to get to shopping, Disney and other area attractions. Well maintained hone and pool. Fabulous vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation home and Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was my first vacation home renting experience and it was way better that my expectation. We were three families (6 adults, 4 Kids) and it was perfect size for this size of group. The house was well furnish, clean and ready for our stay when we are arrived. The property manager was excellent, almost all the time available on phone when we needed him. Rather than being too verbose, I would definitely recommend it and will love to stay there again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! I am so happy that you enjoyed my vacation home and made many memories that will last a lifetime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Where do you live?
5

Absolutely Perfect Vacation Home and Highest Quality Property Management

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed in this beautiful home in October 2013. I left ALL of the information on how to get to the house and in the house at home. I sent an email to Marilyn (owner) and Alan (property manager) and within minutes had a reply on everything I needed to know. I also received a follow up email from them to make sure everything was ok and that we had gotten in the house. The pictures on this site do no justice to how beautiful and clean this house is. Everything about the house is inviting. The beds (all of them) are very comfortable. I don't believe I've seen a house as clean as this one. The pool and hot tub were great. I mean literally you can not go wrong with this house. The decorations and furniture are extremely nice. Again, the pictures don't do this house ANY justice! I took pics of every facet of this house to show it off to others. People were astonished that we got such an amazing house for the price! I can't say enough about Alan and Marilyn. They were so great to deal with because not only did I forget all the information on the house but when we left I thought we had left all of my daughter's autograph books from Disney World in the house. We were barely going to make it to our flight on time and I was so worried that we had left the books. I sent an email to Marilyn and Alan letting them know the situation and even told them that we were willing to miss our flights to come back to the house because we didn't want to lose those memories. They responded quickly and within the hour Alan was at the house looking everywhere for the books! We had actually found them under the seat in the rental car but didn't have to time to let them know because we were literally the last people they let board the plane. Alan called and left a voicemail while we were on the plane letting us know that he was at the house looking everywhere and to call him so we could walk him through where the books might be. If this doesn't tell you what kind of amazing people they are I honestly don't know what will. So to finish my review here are the basic things you need to know 1) Beautiful House 2) Amazing Owner and Manager 3) 30 minute drive to parks 4) House is Located in a Really Nice Area 5) 10 minute or less drive to Walmart 6) Plenty of Towels and Basic Necessities 7) No Traffic to the Parks or Anywhere Else 8) Pool and Hot Tub are Maintained Extremely Well. We looked at many rental houses but so grateful we picked this one...you will be too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay in my vacation home. People matter. This is one of the reasons that I bought and decorated this home so beautifully. I want families and friends to spend quality time together enjoying each other and making memories together! I look forward to having you back again soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Ithaca NY
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Photos and listing are accurate. Beautiful home, well furnished and the beds were very comfortable. Property was clean and well maintained. Good communication with owner and property manager. There were no issues during our stay. Quiet neighborhood. 30 minute drive to parks. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in my vacation home! I look forward to having you back again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Akron, Ohio, United States
5

FANTASTIC VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had 6 adults stay at the home. It's located in a nice, quiet neighborhood and a good location for Orlando attractions. The first thing that I noticed was how neat the outside was and how very clean and beautifully decorated the inside was. The layout of the house was perfect for our group. My older parents slept in the downstairs bedroom, so as to not have to climb the stairs, my husband and I slept in the master bedroom on one side of the house upstairs, and my daughter and son-in-law had the whole other side of the upstairs to themselves. The pool and hot tub were clean, warm and was an awesome addition to renting this house. Would defintely recommend this property to rent. We have rented homes in Aruba and Pensacola, FL as well, and this house is well worth the price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
sheboygan,WI
5

sheboygan WI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very nice place with all the comforts of home !! Pool and Jacuzzi were great. The free phone use was GREAT which included long distance and Wi Fi.
Some helpful tips for this property: deck box with inflatable pool toys , electric skillet in kitchen
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Vacation

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were a little nervous renting a house for the first time, but Marilyn made us feel very comfortable. The management company was very professional. They were in contact with us throughout the process. When we arrived, the house was very clean. It looked just like the photos. There was plenty of room for two families. We used the pool and hot tub every day. Thank you for making our vacation more relaxing then ever!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Sutton, Ontario, Canada
5

Great Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We arrived on Saturday to an immmaculate home. The pool heater was not working, but the property manager had already ordered a new heater to be installed on Monday. Once the new heater was installed the hot tub and pool were amazing! The only drawback we saw was the distance from everything. We had teenagers that wanted to go to Old Town, shopping and to restaurants and there was nothing within walking distance so we spent a lot of time driving them back and forth (only about 15 minutes from everything if you don't mind the drive).
The neighbourhood was quiet, many of the homes have been renovated to be used as vacation rentals.
We loved the master suite! The seperate shower and tub was incredible. We would have liked a door between the bedroom and washroom (only to keep the sunlight out in the morning).
The rooms were well furnished and the owners provided more than enough linens for us and our 4 children. We loved the palm tree theme!
My 10 year old daughter loved the stairs to the bunk bed instead of the traditional ladder. We also liked having 3 bathrooms (we had three teenagers with us).
Property manage was great, always available and always responded right away to any concerns or questions.
We would highly recommend this home and owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxurious 5 Bedroom Home with Pool & Hot Tub & Games Room Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321103vb
+1 (519) 890-0967
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
4

Kissimmee house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The house was absolutely perfect for our family!! The layout was wonderful for our extended family group, the kids loved their fun rooms, especially the bunk beds with stairs!! The furnishings throughout were great, & comfortable. The pool & hot tub were a wonderful addition to our vacation. The only reason I have 4 stars is because the pool heater broke & we couldn't use it for the last few days, but hopefully we can connect with the homeowner & rectify the situation. The property manager was super helpful & responded quickly when the grill needed gas & when I needed a vaccum. We also really appreciated the Christian artwork, movies and books throughout the home...it truly made us feel right at home. Everything was as described, & attractions were fairly close by.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! No worries about getting a refund for the time that you were unable to have heat for the pool and hot tub. We will definitely be refunding you for the time you were unable to enjoy it. Unfortunately the pool heater broke down during your vacation, but a brand new one is now installed. I'm so glad you enjoyed my vacation home otherwise!
Helpful votes: 1/1