Glendale condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Glendale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Located within walking distance to the University of Phoenix Stadium (Home of the Arizona Cardinals)and Jobing Arena(Home of the Coyotes Hockey Team) in Glendale, AZ.

Welcome to The Quarter at Westgate which is known as a friendly Community in Glendale, AZ. We are located in the heart of Westgate City Center. There is plenty for everyone and all within walking distance, Food, Entertainment, Shopping, Movies, Sports, whatever you like it's here. You can enjoy Jimmy Buffets Margaritaville, The Yard House, Gordon Biersch Brewery, Bar Louie, Gardunos Mexican, Shanes Rib Shack, Kabukis Japanese, & Johnny Rockets. Entertainment includes The Shout House (Dueling Piano Bar) & AMC 20 Movie Theater. Shopping includes Cabelas Sporting Goods, The Body Shop, Roxy, Puma, Skechers, Quicksilver, Sweet O's just to give you a taste!

Please enjoy our 1700 sq ft loft Condo with 2 Car Garage that is fully furnished with brand new furniture, linens, and appliances.

The Living Room is furnished with a 52 inch flat panel HDTV and a Cozy Gas Fireplace. Wireless Internet available throughout the unit.

The Dining Room has a spacious table with 6 chairs for entertaining and the gourmet kitchen is stunning with brand new stainless steel appliances to suit your cooking needs. Included in the kitchen are granite counter tops, plenty of cabinet space and a very open kitchen supplied with all the amenities (spices and pots/pans included)

Both master and the second Bedroom include flat screen televisions. The Master Suite has a King Size Bed, 2 night stands and a dresser. The Bath has an over sized Tub as well as a separate shower. The second bedroom is furnished with a Queen Size bed, 2 night stands and dresser with it's own bathroom right around the corner. Both rooms are furnished with pillow top mattresses, clean linens and large walk in closets. Also a full size washer and dryer on this floor, iron and ironing board, detergent and softener too.

The den downstairs is perfect for extra visitors with a queen size sofa bed, with a 1/2 bath right around the corner.

Our home is Professionally cleaned prior to arrival and if you desire cleaning during your stay it is available for an additional cleaning fee.

There is a beautiful pool and hot tub right outside your door. With chairs, lounges and cabana beds. Right next to the pool is a club house that includes a fitness center for all your work out needs. Also a gourmet kitchen and a 4 flat panel TV wall for all your entertaining needs. The clubhouse is available to reserve, but there is a non-refundable security deposit and reservations are on a first come first serve basis. Please let us know if you would like to reserve it.

We hope you enjoy your stay!

Points of Interest:

Sky Harbor Airport - 23 Miles

Downtown Phoenix - 18 miles

Downtown Scottsdale - 25 miles

Downtown Tempe - 27 miles

US Airways Center - Home of the PHOENIX SUNS- 15 Miles Southeast

University Of Phoenix Stadium - Home of the Arizona Cardinals - Within Walking Distance less than a mile

Glendale Arena - Home of the Coyotes & Various Concerts and Events -Within Walking Distance less than a mile

There Over 100 Golf Courses in the Phoenix Area

Some Glendale Courses Include:

-Glen Lakes Municipal

5450 W. Northern

-Desert Mirage Golf Course

8710 W. Northern

-The Legend at Arrowhead

21027 N 67th Ave

Keywords: Condo, Glendale, fancy, luxurious

More Details
Hide Details

Love the sun and the weather! Enjoy sports, swimming, and golf as well as great food and entertainment!

Westgate City Center is the place to be for entertainment. Whether it's Cardinals games, Coyotes games or concerts there's always something going on within walking distance (and most of the time right outside your door!).

13 Reviews of Property 320739 in Glendale, Arizona

Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
5

Glendale Westgate Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is located in a great spot, especially if your planning a MLB spring training holiday. Close to a lot of Ballparks and a couple blocks walking to major entertainment and outlets malls. Had a blast, couldn't have ask for anything better. A little bit of a trip from the airport but well worth it after your there.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Weyburn, SK
5

Sports Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Absolutely perfect for a trip that included short walk to arena for NHL hockey game and another short walk to stadium for NFL football game. Endless restaurants, entertainment and shopping all a short walk away also. Condo was very nice and extremely well kept. Owners were super easy to deal with. Will definitely try to book it again when I return to Phoenix area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Something for Everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Something for everyone at this immaculate property. Walking distance to both Cardinals and Coyotes stadiums will make this the ideal destination for the sports fan/ Outlet mall close by will fill your shopping needs while a variety of restaurants, bars, and anything else you need is nearby.

It felt as though you were at home immediately when entering this property. Commonly used item were provided which made the transition to making this feel like a second home very easy. Julie and Moses provided easy to follow instructions and added their own personal touches during our experience.

A very safe secure facility with multiple pool options as well as shared BBQ, gym, and private garage made our stay here very enjoyable. Going forward, can't wait to return as this property in Glendale as it made all our destinations easy to go and return to due to its proximity to everything.

Much thanks to Julie and Moses from our family for their attention to detail. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Parker, CO
5

Just like Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Staying at this condo was wonderful. It was beautifully decorated, clean, the beds were really comfy. They had shampoo, conditioners, soaps, lotions, etc. It is a very equipped property. We cooked a lot of meals so the bbq grills were very nice and the pool was wonderful. Loved it and will surely rent again.
Also the owners Julie and Moses were so easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Los Angeles
5

Awesome stay in Glendale, AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We spent a week at this amazing town-home in Glendale, AZ for a baseball tournament. Walking distance to Westgate, movies, restaurants, ice cream, everything! Hot in the desert in late June yes, but beautiful swimming pool just behind unit. The complex also has a very well equipped fitness center.
The unit itself was incredible! It's spacious, open, 2 car garage, lots of room, just beautiful! They thought of everything right down to the sunscreen and pool towels. We didn't need anything but food and clothes. This is definitely our 'go to' home when we head back to AZ next summer. The owner is the best!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Girard, OH
5

Spring Training Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent 10 days in the comfort of this wonderful condo. The description of this condo sounded good - we found it to be great. Comfortable, clean accomodations - all within a relaxing, short walk to all the entertainment and restaurants at Westgate City Center. Most Spring Training facilities, including our Cleveland Indians, were 10-20 minute drives - with our longest commute to Mesa for a Cubs game at 45 minutes. I guess my best description of how much we loved this place would be this: We left our security deposit in place for next year! We can't wait to get back to "our Spring Training home".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Winnipeg, Canada
5

Happy couple from Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is our second year of renting this condo and as familiarity settles in this place becomes more like home. The owners of this condo keep the place immaculate and are very accomodating. The area is user friendly with so many amenities. Bars, restaurants, professional sports teams all within walking distance. The condo itself has everything that you need with a well maintained community pool, hot tub and barbecue area.Can hardly wait to go again next year and my thanks again to the owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Calgary, Alberta
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Place is immaculate and the pool and hot tub was very nice. The close proximity to the rink, bars and restaurants makes it a great destination to be in
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Pompton Plains, NJ
5

Wonderful condo in excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was in a great location as we were visiting different areas of the Phoenix metro area. We were also one block away from the Westgate City Center. There are a lot of great restaurants to choose from, along with shops, movie theater, and the sports arena. So location was excellent.

The owners were very hospitable upon arrival and provided a very clean place. There wasn't anything that was missing for us in terms of appliances, utensils, linens and entertainment. The beds were unbelievably comfortable. It just felt like a warm, inviting place to stay. We were well taken care of. The main level is pretty childproof, so if you have a young child like us it was a safe place for him to run around. We couldn't believe the detail in the instructions. Everything was spelled out perfectly and we had no questions about anything.

Overall, the condo was the perfect rental for us. Location was great starting point for many points of interest in Phoenix area and surrounding areas with quick access to the highways. The owners were great to deal with and the condo exceeded any expectations we had. This is definitely a place we would come back to.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Glendale Westgate Condo Super Bowl 2015 (7 night min) $1500.00 night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320739vbi
204-952-3300 Manitoba, Canada
Glendale Arizona
Diamond city Alberta
5

awesome place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
the condo unit was amazing...just like the pictures..lol...great location if you are taking in a game..clean,lots of linens,and all the ameneties of home!!..definatly recomend staying here if you are in the glendale area!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers