Pacific Beach cabin rental - Front of Love Shack
Front of Love Shack
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pacific Beach Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

Love Shack is a cozy 3 bedroom cabin with nice views of the beach and ocean. It has a fully equipped kitchen, cable TV, linins etc.

It is about 150 feet from the Ocean. The Love Shack gives you a wonderful opportunity to enjoy the Pacific Ocean and all types of beach activities. You can go beach combing, hunt for glass balls, fly kites, watch winter storms or the lovely sunsets. There is surf and river fishing, clam digging and crabbing in season. Pacific Beach, WA is known for its natural beauty and long stretches of open beach. There are shops and restaurants located in town just blocks from the Love Shack.

Keywords: Cabin

5 Reviews of Property 225010 in Pacific Beach, Washington

3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225010vbi
+ 3605900360 (Washington State, USA)
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Tieton wa
5

You have to love the love shack

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I don't typically write reviews, but this house was great. Much better than I expected for the price. Pictures don't do this place justice. Roomy and comfortable with quality furnishings. nice ocean views, again much better than expected. Cute little town, private and quiet. we had some great horse back rides while we were there. Only complaint was shades in twin room didn't turn to block a outside light.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225010vbi
+ 3605900360 (Washington State, USA)
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Seattle, WA
5

What a great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Again we love the Love Shack! This our 4th year and wish we could stay longer. We wew
thrilled to walk in and see the picture our daughter drew last year on the wall framed!!. We will
be back again next August.

Cheryl and Eddie King and family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225010vbi
+ 3605900360 (Washington State, USA)
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay at the "Love Shack". We thoroughly
enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again. Everything was wonderful and well thought out.
business
3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225010vbi
+ 3605900360 (Washington State, USA)
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This cabin is wonderful! We came to Pacific Beach for a wedding and just needed a place to stay.
We weren't expecting much and were very surprised at how charming and cozy this place is. We wish
we had an extra day or two to stay and enjoy it! Thanks for all the comforts of home you have included;
you have done a wonderful job.
business
3 Bedroom Cabin with Ocean View - 3 Days for the Cost of 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225010vbi
+ 3605900360 (Washington State, USA)
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
Thank you for such a great time! May 15-15, 2009

My husband, our 11 year old son, and I came down here to celebrate my 32nd birthday. Last time my
husband and I stayed in "Love Shack II" and had a very relaxing time (and enyoyed the morning snow and
afternoon glae force winds)! This stay has been wonderfully relaxing as well - and the weather has been gorgeous, warm and sunny the entire time. All three of us have enjoyed playing on the beach, flying the
kite, metal detecting, and watching the beautiful sunsets togeather.

We love this place and have decided this will be our newest family tradition. Thank you so much opening up your wonderful home to us. We feel blessed to have found such a great place to stay where the owners
are so nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1