Corolla house rental - front
front
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps20
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Corolla House Rental Photos and Description
Corolla, 7 Bedrooms, 900 ft to beach access

Soothe your spirit in this beautifully appointed Outer Banks vacation home with great ocean views, a hot tub under the stars, desirable cul-de-sac location with direct beach access and close proximity to amenities. Private Pool (can be heated for a fee of $500), 2 outside showers, gas grill and charcoal grill.

Level 1: Bedroom (Duo w/trundle) with patio access; Den (QSS) w/TV/DVD; full hall bath; laundry.

Level 1.5: Main entry foyer between levels with cozy den (DSS).

Level 2: Master Bedroom (King) w/TV/DVD and deck access; Bedroom (Queen) with deck access; Bedroom (2 Twins) with deck access; full hall bath.

Level 2.5: Half bath.

Level 3: Master Bedroom (King) with TV/DVD & deck access; Great room w/TV/VCR/DVD, gas fireplace, stereo w/CD; dining area with seating for 10; kitchen with breakfast bar for 4.

Details for Infinity Shores 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20, 6 Bathrooms

Infinity Shores

4 Reviews of Property 3206312 in Corolla, North Carolina

Infinity Shores
average rating of 0.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Infinity Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3206312
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-1754
Corolla Outer Banks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved it

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We all loved Infinity Shores. The house was great and very spacious. Rooms were actually larger than they appeared on the website. Pool was beautiful. The home offered ample indoor and outdoor seating areas and nice ocean views.
business
Infinity Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3206312
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-1754
Corolla Outer Banks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Infinity Shore was perfect for our family. We had a full house with 21 adults and children. The house was spacious enough for everyone to have their own space, but cozy enough to keep us all together. The layout was perfect. We really found the house was well equipped, and we did not lack a thing. It's very close to shopping, groceries, and restaurants. It is a little bit of a walk to the beach, especially for little ones, but not horrible. We would recommend this house to any large group needing some R&R
business
Infinity Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3206312
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-1754
Corolla Outer Banks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just wanted to drop you a quick line to say what a fabulous time we had on our second visit to Infinity Shores in Whalehead. We love this home - the great welcome bag from the owners, the wonderful accommodations, pool, etc. This home is very well taken care of and obviously loved by this owner. We wish we could rent again next July, but our niece is getting married. We will try to get a group together for a late summer rental or Fall rental. Let the owners know what a great company they have with Elan, and we so enjoyed their wonderful home again this year! We will be returning again sometime in 2014 - if not, definitely in 2015!! Take Care!
business
Infinity Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3206312
(888) 485-7208 ext. 110-1754
Corolla Outer Banks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Best House Ever!

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family of 14 (5 children, 9 adults) have been so pleased with Infinity Shores! We've been coming to OBX since 2002 and have voted this the best house ever! Thanks for the "welcome goodies" -- it will be difficult to say good-bye on Sunday! We had a couple of small maintenance items -- called in Monday morning and everything was resolved in a matter of hours. That's first class! Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 2/2