Branson condo rental - Eagles Nest Resort on Indian Point
Eagles Nest Resort on Indian Point
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
2BR 2 BA Lakeview Condo/ 2 King Size Beds /queen sleeper sofa/ sleeps 6

Our condo is newly painted and decorated. We take pride in our new home and I am sure you will love it as much as we do.You will enjoy beautiful sunsets on our 20 X 10 deck overlooking Table Rock Lake and it is just minutes (1 Mile)from Silver Dollar City. We are right across from the pool and hot tub so you don't have to drive your car to get there. There are tennis courts,basketball courts, and a brand new playground on our property. It's a great place to come and just relax or you can go into town and see one on the many shows. If you have children their are lots of things to do such as go-carts, amusement parks, cave exploring, boating, scuba diving, hiking, skiing, train rides and so on. If you are a couple you can stroll down by the lake or take a dinner cruise on the Branson Bell. There is something for everyone. Please contact us as soon as possible since rooms fill up quite fast during the spring and summer months.

Amenities: We are just adjacent to Silver Dollar City and a few miles down from 3 Marinas which have boat and jet ski rentals. We are about 7 miles from the Branson Strip which has everything you could possibly want to do...

Things to do: Shows, restaurants, go carts, outdoor plays, shopping, outlet malls, hot air balloon rides, helicopter rides, ride the ducks, miniature golf. spas, explore a cave, Titanic exhibit, or go shopping at the new Branson Landing. All within a few miles. About half an hour away is beautiful Dogwood Canyon nature park.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 320614 in Branson, Missouri

Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
average rating of 4.965517 based on 30 reviews
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Festus MO
4

Great place to vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Condo was wonderful. Clean, well-stocked, and decorated beautifully. Everything we needed for our stay was at our fingertips.

Only complaint was with the office at the resort. They should enforce the 'No one under 18' rule for the hot tub. It took away from the relaxation when a bunch of 8-10 year old kids were hopping in and out of the hot tub. Aside from this, though, it was absolutely perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Andrea. I will address this problem to the office. Hope you will come back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
5

A Slice of Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
All the comforts of home, but in a beautiful, peaceful, invitingly warm, clean, fully equipped, comfortable, private condo that also had a great deck with a phenomenal view. The owners were so considerate by stocking the condo with everything we could possibly need. Close enough and yet far enough away from the commercial Branson to enjoy the tranquil splendor. I'm struggling to find words to convey how wonderful it was. This was, by far, the most relaxing vacation we've ever taken. I could go on and on.... room darkening shades and quality beds gave us the best nights sleep we've had in years. And the kitchen.... it was even better equipped than our own kitchen at home. And the extras..... extra towels, extra pillows, blankets, throws, above and beyond full sets of dishes, glasses, utensils, etc.. They even left paper plates, cups, tin foil, coffee, coffee filters, dish soap, spices.... they thought of everything. I know I keep going on and on, but it's all those little details that they thought of that made our vacation such a success. We didn't have to worry about a thing! We loved it.
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is an ideal place to vacation. The condo makes you feel like you are at home. The decor is beautiful and the kitchen is fully stocked. It is close to all of the tourist attractions. I would highly recommend this condo. We hope to be able to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks you so much for the review. I feel so blessed to be able to work with such wonderful people from all over the US. Looking forward to your return next year!
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
tn
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Great location! You feel right at home the moment you walk in// well stocked kitchen //very clean// and Kim is great to work with This was our 2nd time to stay in this condo would recommend this condo. Don't think you will be disappointed!!! .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Brenda.....It was a pleasure having you and looking forward to hearing from you again,
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We just got back from a wonderful long weekend in Branson. The condo was wonderful! It is beautiful and very well equipped! We really enjoyed the peaceful, quiet location and view. Kim was wonderful to work with and made sure everything was just as it should be. We try to go to Branson at least once a year and will definitely stay in this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Calumet Oklahoma
5

Second time in a years, will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My wife & I rented from Kim in Nov 2008, and again in Nov 2009, we took another couple both times when we went, we all are in are early 60's , everyone just loved it, sure beats staying on the strip in a noisy dirty motel , it's a wonderful place to stay, always stocked with everything you need, and very very , clean and nice! Thanks, Phillip & Barbara , from Oklahoma
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Taylorsville, KY, USA
5

Excellent 2BR/2BA Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The condo was very clean and neat. It was very comfortable for our family of 4. We were welcomed with a phone call from the owner upon arriving, just checking to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the back deck and the trail down to the lake. We got to see some baby deer and other animals walking around. It was very nicely located to the strip for the shows and to the lake for a nice day on the water. Also, the kitchen was stocked with different cooking pans and utensils. There was a full sized washer and dryer which helped save on packing! We will definitely keep this one in mind if we return to Branson!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Fort Smith, AR
5

100% Perfect! Will spread the word!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kim's condo. It was everything we hoped for: clean, relaxing, peaceful, extremely nice, fully equipped, and felt like home. Plus it couldn't be in a more perfect location for visiting Silver Dollar City! You can drive from SDC parking to the condo within a few minutes. Kim even called to make sure that everything was satisfactory!

We enjoyed many meals out on the deck with the beautiful view, as well as a peaceful cup of coffee in the mornings. It was like having all the comforts of home with the entertainment of Branson nearby. The kids loved the pool and playground. We would recommend this condo to our closest family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Tennessee
5

Great location, totally clean, fully loaded!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Super location to S.D.C. and the Branson strip...Right next to the pool---NO DRIVING TO IT---close to the lake for fishing and the hammocks....KIM will make sure that all is well...Kitchen was fully loaded, right down to the pizza slicer...We had a relaxing, comfortable time in a clean, clean condo....Thanks Kim...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakeview, king size beds, wi-fi and and 12x20 deck overlooking lake.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320614
+1 815 577-7394
Branson Missouri
Greers Ferry Lake, Arkansas
5

Great vacation location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Very nice condo, close to Silver Dollar City and easy access to other routes into Branson...Lake view and nature path to lake shore was gorgeous. Accomodations in condo were super nice, fully equiped, was nice to sit out on deck and drink coffee while the grand kids played down below us ... we will definitely put this on one our favorite vacation/getaway places...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1