Emerald Island villa rental - Brockville Manor
Brockville Manor
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

STUNNING VILLA with south-west facing pool, heated spa and games room. This 2300 sq ft beautiful villa is a luxurious five bedroom, 4 bathroom home, located on the exclusive resort of Emerald Island. Our villa will sleep 12 (up to 8 adults, 4 or more children) and has upgraded interior designer furnishings.

The sleeping accommodations consist of 5 bedrooms all elegantly furnished:

- 2 Master Bedrooms with en suite bathrooms.

- 1 Bedroom with a queen bed

- 1 Bedroom with 2 twin beds

- 1 Bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds.

The home is equipped with Dual Air Conditioning and Hot Air Heating. The temperature is set independently for both floors ensuring the home remains at a constant comfortable temperature. Every room is air conditioned and there are ceiling fans in most bedrooms.

The pool deck is VERY spacious and features a covered lanai with new pool furniture for your sun-bathing and relaxation needs. The pool has no rear neighbors overlooking the pool, instead you look onto a small green hill -- great privacy!

Apart from the obvious entertainment that central Florida has to offer, it is often nice to relax in the home and take in a movie or enjoy some family fun with a board game or the PS2. In addition to this, there is a Games Room which has a pool table, air hockey, and Dart board. The home is equipped with a TV in every bedroom. The master bedroom has a new wall-mounted 42' LCD HDTV. This assures you an excellent picture and high quality sound whether watching a DVD or one of the cable TV channels. High-speed wireless internet access is also available at no additional cost.

All fresh linens are provided and the home is managed professionally by a fantastic management company available 24/7. This beautiful villa caters to all your needs. You'll have enjoyable, relaxing vacation!

Booking deposit: $350. Balance due 8 weeks before arrival.

More Details
Hide Details

I have been to Orlando many times with my nieces and nephews. I know come down here alone or with friends to relax or relive the big kid in me. The parks, restaurants and the shopping always make for an enjoyable trip. I live in New York City -- a short flight away from my relaxation retreat.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2010

Emerald Island Resort has all the facilities you could ask for -- for adults and children! Play area, Sand Volley ball, Tennis, Large Pool, Tika Bar, latest films showing every few nights, bingo, games arcade, Sauna, meet and greet nights, and attraction tickets.

11 Reviews of Property 320424 in Emerald Island, Florida

Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Waukesha, WI, USA
5

Three generation family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house was perfect for the seven of us: oldest age 56, youngest age 7. There was plenty of space in all the common areas, which had comfortable seating, which is nice to come home to after a day at Disney World (5 minutes away!). The bathrooms and all the bedding were very clean upon arrival. The best parts for us were the location of the house (so close to attractions and shopping), and the pool and deck area. The kids spent hours in the pool whenever they could (in February it was wise to have the pool heated), and the deck area is large and has lots of lounge chairs and two tables, and a grill. The neighborhood is great for walking or jogging. We would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
One word EXCELLENT!! The house was wonderful. It was great for our family vacation. We had a total of 12 people and the house was perfect. The little kids and Big kids enjoyed the game room and the pool. The property is a very short distance from shopping and Disney. Will recommend for any family looking for a nice secure place to stay on vacation.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

golf vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time in Orlando and a large part of it was due to the excellent accommodations at the house. Everyone in the foursome agreed it was much nicer coming back from a day of golfing to the house rather than the condo’s we usually rent. At night we enjoyed sitting on the patio or a swim in the heated pool. Later we usually found ourselves in the game room at the pool table or air hockey game to finish off the day. Everyone in the group agreed we are going to try and book this house next year and there are plenty of golf courses in the area we still need to play. The house and community it's in are very well maintained. My only suggestion would be the need for a couple new pool cues.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Michigan, United States
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband, children and I stayed at this villa for 9 days while on our Disney vacation. The house was nice and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary items to cook our meals. It was fun for all of us to play in the game room at night . We, especially the kids, really enjoyed the pool and hot tub! We would stay at this property again in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Buffalo, NY area
5

Easter 2012 - Great vacation for 2 families with guests from 3 generations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great house, great location. 2 mother-in-laws, 2 married couples, 3 children ages 8 -15, and guests for a couple of meals. Plenty of room in this well kept house with lots of activities for all generations. The pool and game room are great for kids and adults. Mother-in-laws enjoyed the pool/deck and walks through the gated community as a break from Disney and the grandchildren. Adults enjoyed the pool and deck after spending the days at Disney. BBQ grill was great amenity.
5 – 10 minutes to the Disney roads. Plenty of stores for shopping and restaurants for enjoying a meal out within minutes drive. I strongly recommend this house for families that want the Disney experience without be trapped at Disney.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Our stay January 2012, 2 families 6 kids, lots of space.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The property was exactly as shown on the website. The house was very well maintain. Location was exceptional for Disney, Universal and lots of shopping. Many restaurants close by. The gated community was safe and secure and a great benefit with basketball court, tennis additional pool and hot tub. I would stay at this property again and recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
MA
5

Great house for families on vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
we had 6 people in the house. There was plenty of space. The house was so close to disney, which worked out great. The house is exactly as pictured. The management team was easy to work with and very responsive.

We would definately rent this house again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

Family with two young boys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed here with our 2 boys (12 and 9) for 2 weeks over Easter 2011.
Location was great - a 5 minute drive to the 192 for restaurants and supermarkets, and just another 5 minutes into the Disney roads (going in the back road is best and you can avoid going along the 192 at all). Also only about 20 minutes from Universal parks.
Villa is very spacious and matched the photos. It had everything we needed after a day at the parks. Pool, jacuzzi and games room were favourites with the boys.
Great to have use of the BBQ for eating in, but also very close to restaurants too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
London, Ontario Canada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our extended family of 10 (6 adults, 4 children) stayed here for one week at the beginning of May 2011. The property was well maintained and there was plenty of space. The information and directions given to us by the owner were perfect. It was very easy to find and conveniently located to all amenities. It only took us 5-10 minutes to get to Disney World and 15-20 minutes to Universal.
We would definately stay here again and recommend to other friends and family members.
The pool and spa were nice to have as we all came together at dinner for an evening of fun and relaxation.

Thank you CC.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had a great vacation. Look forward to having you back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5BR Villa, Pool, Hot Tub, Games Room *** $100 Off ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p320424vbi
+1 909-6-VILLAS (845527)
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
cleveland
5

Dawn

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My family and I spent 8 days at the house in Feb 28- March 5 2011. The house was very nice, clean, and had a lot of the supplies we needed (eg. towels, linens, kitchen supplies...) The pictures posted accurately reflect the rental. The house is so close to Disney and shopping, and restaurants. We would definetly rent the house again. CC the owner did a great job communicating with us as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4