Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - The House
The House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Walk to the Beach from this cozy and beautiful home in Marco Island, will be the vacation to remember. Nicely furniture, fully equipped kitchen including glass top range, side by side refrigerator with ice maker, eating kitchen.

Master bedroom with a King Size Bed, cable TV , seating area and private bathroom. Second bedroom with Queen Size Bed, cable TV, and the Third bedroom with 2 Twin Beds, cable TV.

Living room with big flat TV, CD, DVD, computer with high speed internet and wifi.

You can swim in the private heated oversize screened pool with barbecue to enjoy the outdoors or walk to the white sandy beach, only 5 minutes, located towards the South end of Marco Island on a cul de sac, street with no traffic.

Keywords:

14 Reviews of Property 398880 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
willoughby ohio
5

nice home for a family get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is clean and nicely decorated. no steps to deal with, room for all. We have rented this home in the past and have always loved the location. the heated pool is very nice and there's a large grill on patio that makes dining outside fun. The owners are very responsive and sweet people. the neighborhood is quiet... there are lots of bicycles in the garage. simply delightful!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
New York
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Had a Great Time in this home. We Stayed 2 weeks Love the neighborhood. only a few min walk to the Marco plaza. Great food there. House was very clean, Beds were Very comfortable. Nice decore. Great layout of the home. Pool was great did not get as much sun as my wife likes but I loved it. Sun hits the far side of the pool most of the day. Loved the neighbors nicest people you ever want to meet. A very nice place to stay. Will return!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Ruhe und Erholung auf Marco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wir haben einen erholsamen Urlaub in diesem schönen Haus verbracht. Die Lage war toll, sehr ruhig und nah zum Strand.
Es war alles so wie auf der Homepage beschrieben.
Hervorzuheben ist der große Pool und der tolle Grill.
Das Feuerwerk zum 4. Juli war beeindruckend.
Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!

Grüße Heiko
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Orlando, Florida
5

Perfect Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We absolutely loved the week that we spent in Marco Island and Ms.Carmen was a pleasure to work with she made sure everything was taken care of before we arrved and upon arrival everything we needed and more was available at her lovely home. The pool was awesome and the beach was minutes away walking or biking the restaurants were very good, breakfast at NENE'S is a must and lunch at the sand bar restaurant or lee be fish were excellant the home is very close to supermarkets publix and winn dixie should you need to pick up any items. The home was very clean and comfortable and the neighborhood was quiet and tranqil, we will definitely return and refer family and friends as well, thanks again for everything Carmen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Deerfield, MI
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
First time renting a home in Marco Island. I have to admit I was a little apprehensive at first. The whole experience was wonderful from the beginning. The home owner was great and the house was perfect. Everything we could want and more. Beach was a very short walk, pool was amazing. I can’t say enough on how much we enjoyed staying here. BBQ, toys and everything you could need to enjoy a stress free vacation. Deposit was returned to me within 1 week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Chicagoland, IL
5

Cozy, Cute and Clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband, daughter and I had a wonderful time staying at this cozy, cute and clean house!!! The pool area and patio were extremely private with nice landscaping right outside the lanai. We felt right at home in this house and would not hesitate to stay here again. The new beach access by Marriott Vacation Club was convenient (bring a rolling cooler for the walk). We enjoyed watching dolphins at South Beach and also watched beautiful sunsets every evening. Captn. Brien's Seafood Restaurant was great and just a short walk from the house. Simply Cupcakes in Olde Marco is a must!! We also enjoyed Sunset Grille on South Beach. We enjoyed grilling at the house and the pool water was warm enough for swimming at night. This house is delightful!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
germany
5

Relax on Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We definitly can recomand this house to everybody who is looking for a tastefull, clean and quiete house in walking or bicycling distance to the beach, the next 7eleven and a small shopping mall.
The house is very well equipped with beachgear like umbrellas, chairs poolnodles and so on, there are bikes in different sizes for a ride to the beach or just to work out.
The pool fits four people and is good for diving and swimming, the kids loved it.
We really loved this place.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Tiverton, Rhode Island
5

Fabulous Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Would definately stay here again! The house was clean, well maintained and nicely decorated. It was more than we expected! It had everything you could ever need. The bikes came in handy for our early morning bike rides, a must do. Nice pool and pool area, equipped with a grill for dinners at home. You can walk to the beach, but if you are lugging a lot of stuff, you may want to drive. If you want to go to Tigertail Beach, you have to drive, only about 5 minutes. Tigertail has a snack bar, restrooms and a playground for the kids. Carmen was wonderful to deal with! Very accomodating. Can't wait to plan our next sister trip back to Marco and rent this house again! Oh...if you are on Marco on a Sunday. you have to go to Stan's!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cliffside Park, NJ USA
5

A Wonderful and Incredibly Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The home is great; it looks just like the photos. We spent most of our time in the pool and at the beach nearby. I'd absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for a peaceful, relaxing getaway. The Owner's were excellent, everything went smoothly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Escape to Marco Island and Walk to the Beach house with heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398880vb
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Michigan
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Had a great time, the house was very clean...the pool was wonderful.
Close to beach, restaurants...Had a great time.
I would recommend this place to anone looking for a relaxing, fun filled vacation.
Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children