Destin condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to your vacation DESTINation! Beautiful bay views of Destin Harbor from every room! Located at Destin Sands, this unit is located on Holiday Isle and is close to EVERYTHING! Recently renovated, this home away from home is furnished with beautiful NEW upscale furnishings! We have large, flat screen LCD televisions in every room with cable for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy fireworks every Thursday (during Summer) and on special holidays and events from your balcony or head down to our dock! This unit sleeps up to 6 people comfortably. Enjoy your morning coffee and afternoon cocktails on your private balcony, while viewing some of the most spectacular sunsets and sunrises around!

So you say you like boating? Well this unit comes with the use of a boat slip, so bring your boat with you! Only minutes away idle to Crab Island or the pass into the gulf. Find out why Destin is called the Emerald Coast! We have a brand new dock complete with an area to clean fish if fishing is on your agenda! There is no area available for parking a trailer, so arrangements will have to be made for storing your boat trailer. We can recommend some places for you!

Our two bedroom, two bath condo is the best bang for your buck! Extra large bedrooms with plenty of closet space, a fully equipped kitchen (many small appliances available for your use), washer, dryer, linens and towels are all provided. Just a few steps away from one of the most beautiful beaches Florida has to offer and crystal clear, emerald green water! Enjoy boating, fishing, crabbing, parasailing, dining and shopping within minutes! There are just too many activities to list here!

If you need additional information please contact us! We will be happy to send you more photos of the condo. We would love to have you stay with us and make some wonderful memories for years to come! We give discounts for repeat customers and referrals! If you plan on staying longer than a week, we can discount that too! If this condo is not available, we have another one in the same complex under vrbo #424403.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Tracy and Jonathan

We require a $300 deposit to hold your date, which is refundable if you cancel outside of 30 days of your rental.

Keywords: Weekly, Cable, Condo, Wireless Internet, Furnished, Kitchen, Washer, Dryer, Beach, Fishing, Boat Slip, Crab Island, 2 Bedroom, boatslip, owner, specials, snowbird

More Details
Hide Details

We love to have fun and are totally speed junkies! LOVE LOVE LOVE the water and any activity that involves it! BUT our most favorite activity is powerboating!

Tracy Brooks Saucier purchased this condo in 2010

Small close knit community, boat slip, location, beach, convenience. LOVE DESTIN!!!!!!!

Spectacular views, ocean breezes, shopping, dining, crab island, the beach and ALL types of boating!!! Water Taxi service available to take you to area restaurants, Harbor Walk Village, Crab Islanc by water Day or Night

10 Reviews of Property 319880 in Destin, Florida

Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Spent spring break at this condo and we were very happy. Ownership is great to work with. We will book with them again for the summer.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us! We hope you come again!
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lafayette, LA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owners were quick to respond and the place was beautifully decorated and just as described. I would highly recommend this lovely condo. The beach access was fairly close, but the best feature was the location on the dock even though we didn't bring a boat. We used the water taxi service to go out (without having to drive) and enjoyed sitting on the dock just as much as we enjoyed sitting on the beach.

The keypad entry makes check in/out a breeze and makes it easy to enjoy your stay without having to worry about keeping up with multiple keys.

Overall, nothing short of an amazing place!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us! We hope you come again! If you signed our guest book, please forward a picture so I can add! Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Dallas, Texas
4

Great beach trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Updated property with great furnishings, flat screens in all rooms, wireless Internet and I-pod docks. Very comfortable beds and great AC! Convenient location to restaurants and easy walk to beach and private bay dock for boaters. Beach property so be sure to pack a few personal amenities like travel iron and hair dryer. Would recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Marc! We hope that you are able to stay with again!
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ocean Springs, MS
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was wonderful! The beds are very comfortable also! I can't think of a negative thing to say about this condo! Well decorated, and has everything you need! I would stay there again without a second thought!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Nenwnan, GA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everything as nice as it was described. Perfect location for beach and boating. We will definitley rebook again as soon as possible.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Trae! We look forward to your return!!!
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Little Rock, AR
5

Lovely, Well Maintained Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This Destin Sands property offers great location and space. It was perfect for our family of 5. Comfortable furnishings, well-stocked kitchen and super beds plus a queen blow up mattress.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Scarlett...thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! Don't forget to send me a pic for the book! Tracy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Spanish Fort, AL
5

The Perfect Get Away!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We could not have asked for a more perfect condo!!!!
Convenietly located, beautifully decorated and absolutely peaceful!!!!! The boat slip was perfect and a quick ride to our favorite spot.....crab island!!!
We could have not been more pleased with everything! There is no doubt that we will be back!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Normal, Illinois
5

Great condo, Great location, Great owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This condo was the best I've stayed in. The description is very accurate, you can see the bay from every room. The flat screen TVs and I-pod docks in each room were a nice touch. The public beach access was a short walk (about 1.5 blocks), and the dock at the condo was only steps away from our door. The dock was great to fish from, or just to sit and enjoy the scenery. The condo felt very new inside, was spotless clean, and had some of the best furniture and decor I've experienced in a vacation rental. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to cook meals. We still felt like we were on vacation when the rain kept us inside the condo for a day.
Tracy was very accommodating and prompt, and thoroughly answered all our questions. Checking in and out was quick and easy with the property manager being just a short drive away.
We cannot wait for our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Looking forward to your return!!
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springfield, LA
5

Great little gettaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a wonderful time. The condo is beautifully decorated and as comfortable as home.
Just wish we had more days to stay. We will be back especially when it warms up.
To great friends - Thank you Johnny & Tracy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Holiday Isle 2 BR Condo Harbor Boat Slip Sleeps 6~Discount Remaining April Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319880vbi
(225) 270-0390
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisiana
5

Great Location...Great Deal...WILL BE BACK AGAIN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Close to everything...the beach, shopping, restaurants! Beautifully decorated unit with every amenity that you need. Quite, small complex. Great watching the dolphins in the bay from the dock! We will be back and will recommend to our friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway