Blue Ridge cabin rental - Back yard with Fire Pit
Back yard with Fire Pit
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Blue Ridge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Upscale Blue Ridge GA Cabin Rental Located in the Beautiful North Georgia Mountains. Great for Fun Weekend Get Aways, Vacations, Family Reunions, Honeymoon & Anniversary Celebrations!!!

For more info, please email us at: hollypinelodge@gmail.com

Our North Georgia Cabin Rental is in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Georgia. Luxury Rustic Cabin with 3 bedrooms/2 bathrooms, Extremely clean & Sanitized mountain Vacation Rental. Cabin is located only 13 minutes from Blue Ridge and 5 minutes from McCaysville. Very Convenient Tri-State Area. Within 20 minutes, you can drive through GA, TN & NC! How neat is that???

Our Blue Ridge Cabin Rental is Fully Equipped, Clean and Affordable!

Year Round Mountain Views, Game Room (with pool table & foos ball & Air Hockey & Electronic Dart Board), Private Hot Tub, Indoor Wood Burning Fire Place, Outdoor Camp Fire Pit, Gas Grill, High Speed Internet, Satellite TV, DVD Player in each bedroom & Living Room, Extensive DVD Movie Library, Board Games & Puzzles, Game Cube & XBox Video Game System, Rocking Chairs on the Porches.

There are plenty of extra sheets, blankets, pillows, towels & washcloths, and hot tub towels. Bathrooms include hairdryers. Our fully equipped kitchen includes pots & pans big enough to cook for a large family gathering, includes the pans and necessities needed for baking; dishes, cups, wine glasses and silverware. You will have everything you need, and more, in this very convenient kitchen. Seating for 6-8 people.

FREE!: Coffee, Filters, Creamer, Sugar, Dish Soap, Dish Washer Det., 1 Roll Paper Towels, 2 Rolls Toilet Paper, Garbage Bags, Laundry Detergent.

FREE fire wood & fire starters are provided for fire pit and indoor fireplace!

For toddlers we provide: Potty Seat, Toddler Toilet Seat, High Chair, Pack & Play, Safety Gates, Baby Monitor, Baby Bath Tub, Booster Seat for eating.

Included in the cabins are: Extensive DVD Movie Library, Many XBox & Game Cube Video Games, Iron & Ironing Board, Hot Tub Towels, Flashlights, and Gas Grill Utensils.

Our goal is to make your life easier while on vacation. We have provided many extra small amenities & extras to make your day run smoother, lighten your suitcase and keep more money in your wallet!

Minimum Night Stay:

7 night minimum stay during Thanksgiving Week, Christmas Week

6 night minimum stay during New Year's Eve

3 night minimum stay during June & July

3 night minimum stay during Mid-March to Mid-April (Spring Break), Easter Week, and first 2 weeks of August

4 night minimum stay during all of October.

3 night minimum stay during valentine's Day Weekend, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Lincoln's Birthday, President's Day, Washington's Birthday, Labor Day, Mother's Day, Memorial Day Weekend, and any other weekend Holiday that I did not note.

2 night minimum stay during all other times

Keywords: Cabin Rentals, Cabins, Family Friendly, Child Friendly, Toddler Friendly, Mountain Cabin, Rustic Cabin, Warm, Inviting, Cozy, Upscale, Game Room, Fire Place, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Campfire, Secluded, Private, Quiet

More Details
Hide Details

46 Reviews of Property 70506 in Blue Ridge, Georgia

Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
average rating of 5.0 based on 46 reviews
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Ocala, Florida
5

Guestbook Comment

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the cabin. Everything was well thought out for a family friendly vacation. The view was magnificent, and the brochur...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2006
  • Stayed: May 2006
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the cabin. Everything was well thought out for a family friendly vacation. The view was magnificent, and the brochures and binder guide directed us to do the things we wanted to. We will defenitely be visiting and staying again, and we have recommended this to all our family and friends. THANK YOU!!!
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Fun in Blue Ridge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The recent stay at this property was fantastic! The guests were very impressed with the cleanliness of the property; moreover, the cabin provided all of the necessities which proved to be economically advantageous. Overall, the stay at this property was cathartic and allowed attendees to bond in a serene environment that was safe. I would return to this location in the future. Lastly, the professionalism of the owners was superb to which made for an even better experience.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Holly Pine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I had a long weekend (without kids) at Holly Pine. We loved it! It was so relaxing...loved the cabin, hot tub, game room in basement, and proximity to downtown Blue Ridge (about 10 minute drive). It was a great long weekend for the two of us, but we want to bring our kids up to Holly Pine in the near future. They would love it! Cabin is perfect for couples or families...highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Holly Pine Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were looking for a quiet mountain cabin weekend away. We walked through the door and were immediately charmed by the rustic, all pine, lodge decor. The weekend proved to be everything we had hoped and expected from the pictures we viewed. The cabin was clean and cozy with great front and back porches for coffee time, mt.views, and solitude. They also had a great selection of family movies for time inside by the fire. Thank you Matt and Kelly for being so accommodating and gracious. We will be back! We have already recommended this property, and they booked it. :-)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Holly Pine Lodge is truly a hidden gem in the Blue Ridge Mountains!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband, I and our 2 sons (aged 13 & 11 respectively) chose to rent this gorgeous log cabin for a week during Christmas time. Needless to say the pics do not do justice to the actual beauty of this place. The cabin is beautifully designed, cozy and scrupulously clean! The owners have provided all the amenities possible....an exciting game-room, video games, DVD library, board games & an indulging hot tub. There is also a secluded walking trail around the property, where my husband & I went for a walk.....The icing on the cake is the breath-taking view of the mountains.....!
We were all sad to leave this beautiful place, but glad that we can now come back again & explore this region more without worrying about accommodation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Terry, MS
5

Had a wonderful time--beautiful cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is verey nice, clean and neat. Lots of amentities and beautiful scenery. The location was great and very convienent. I stress to follow the directions the owner gives you because the GPS around this area does not give accurate directions. Note that the air conditioning in the summer cannot be turned down below 76 degrees and it is HOT in July and the loft gets quite toasty in the evenings. Other than that, it is a PERFECT getaway and I would recommend this place highly and would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great cabin comments. We had the air conditioning system concern corrected and apologize for any inconvenience. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thanks again for staying with Cabins Plus More and we hope to see you again. Rich and Marian, Owners.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Matthews, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We loved our stay in your cabin. It was so clean and decorated so nicely. It had everything we needed and more. All we brought was our food and clothes. We really enjoyed the beautiful scenery. We were so blessed to have found such a wonderful place to vacation. Thank you for everything!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Molena, Ga.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Just wanted to commit on how beautiful the cabin is. My family had a wonderful time at Holly Pine Cabin.It is a perfect place to take the whole family we will visit again.So enjoyed our stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Orlando, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a wonderful time staying in the cabin! Everything was clean and well-maintained. The location is just beautiful! We love how secure the cabin is. We brought our two sons age 9 and 8, one of whom has autism, they had a great time! We just cannot say enough good things about it! Marian has really thought of everything, and she went above and beyond even well before our stay by calling around to find grocery stores in the area that sold foods we would need for our son's special diet. Our 9 year old said it was the "best vacation ever!" We'll definitely be coming back!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Affordable! Mtn Views, Game Room, Hot Tub, Amenities & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p70506vb
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
League City, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The cabin was wonderful. It had everything you needed and more. The view was magnificent and the hot tub was very relaxing. Just what my family and I needed. We will be back soon. Thanks, The Garcia's
Helpful votes: 4/4