Las Vegas townhome rental - Las Vegas Strip less than 15 minute drive to Strip from Home.
Las Vegas Strip less than 15 minute drive to Strip from Home.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description
The Pristine Villa: 2 Bedrooms 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 6

The Pristine Villa is located walking distance to shopping, casino/resort in a beautiful community.

Enjoy city parks within walking distance to play football, soccer, picnic, swing, slide, horseshoes, beach volleyball or just to name a few!

You a short drive to the Las Vegas Strip. View sunsets and city lights as you walk through out the community will enjoying the parks and walkways.

The Bedrooms are perfectly appointed with Cozy Pillow Top Mattresses, Clean Crisp Sheets and Soft Pillows. Fresh Towels and the Water is Softened to keep your Skin and Hair Smooth and Silky.

The Pristine Villa has a very intimate private back yard which is perfect relaxing and preparing your BBQ.

**Pure Luxury**! perfectly appointed kitchen with every thing you need to prepare a wonderful meal. Refrigerator, Dish washer, Gas Oven/Range, Microwave, Coffee maker, Blender, Toaster and all the cooking and baking ware is here for your convenience.

Location, Location, Location is the Best here: Walking distance to Shopping, Dining, Sports Bar, Golfing, Concerts and to a Casino.

Las Vegas Strip and the Airport are a short drive.

Welcome to The Pristine Villa that has so much to offer in regards to entertainment, golfing, hiking, boating, water and snow skiing and shopping. And it's all within 5 to 15 minutes drive. The Grand Canyon, Zion National, Bryce Canyon are all only 3 to 4 hour drive from The Pristine Villa. San Diego and Los Angeles are 4 to 5 hours drive

More Details
Hide Details

So safe you can take late evening walks to a Five Star Resort which you also have access too.

All our guest say the community is one of the most relaxing quite communities they have vacationed in. The Pristine Villa is perfectly located and walking distance to great shopping and dining.

35 Reviews of Property 319430 in Las Vegas, Nevada

The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
average rating of 4.885714 based on 35 reviews
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Minneapolis, MN USA
5

Great way to visit Vegas with kids!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We we're thrilled with our vacation to Las Vegas!! The location couldn't have been better for us. We've been to Vegas before and we have 3 kids so being on the strip wasn't a big deal. In fact, we experienced Vegas without all the sensory overload we usually feel.

The property is beautiful and spacious. The pool was heated and we swam all week even though it was in the 60's. This is way better then travelling through our Condo program. We had space to spread out and it definately felt like home.

Thanks Steve! If we come back to Vegas, we'll definately stay at your home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Debe & Steve;

Thank you so much for your kinds words and hope to see you in the future. The pool is nice to swim in when the water temp is warm and crystal clear.

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 18/20
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Anchorage/Alaska
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our stay in this home was great we did not experience interference from the neighbors and were able to fit our entire family in the back yard and dining area. The pool was great to have on a private level. Location was central to our likes with casino just a few miles away. We vacationed there for 3 weeks and it was fantastic to have a kitchen. The owner of the property is responsive and stopped by during the week to maintain the property. The Pasta Shop is near by and has excellent food. There is also a whole foods store which has organic items and made my last week very enjoyable and free of cooking.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Salem, Ohio
5

A wonderful home for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed at this home in Henderson while attending a family wedding in Vegas and enjoying a glorious family vacation. My husband and I shared the house with our three year old and three other adult family members, and there was plenty of space. We used the loft with the extra twin bed to make an open room with a tv for our little guy. The park that is within a two minute walk, is a great option for easy free fun with the kids.

The Spanish Villa is in a great location, only 10-15 minutes from the strip (but give yourselves extra time for traffic on the strip itself), with tons of stores and restaurants surrounding the house, including the Green Valley resort shopping area. It has easy access to the southern end of the strip and I-215, which takes you everywhere.

The master suite is really nice, with the very comfy bed, big closets, large vanity, and awesome shower. The rooms are a bit small overall, and drawer space is limited, but we were able to make it work just fine.

The backyard is wonderful. We all spent a lot of time in the hot tub, and the heated pool was a bonus as well during uncertain weather in months like March/April when we visited (we had absolutely no rain, some wind, but warm-hot sunshine). We used the pool/hot tub combo every single day, and several nights after our activities. The desert landscape does involve lots of rocks of various sizes, so I do recommend some type of outdoor shoe or even a water shoe, since the inside of the pool and spa are a softer rock-type surface. The very large grill and outdoor seating is great to enjoy a bbq or breakfast on the patio.

Steve was very available before and during our stay, by email, text, and phone. I did extensive searching for similar houses, and this one proved to be a great value. Steve, we would recommend you add a knife sharpener and more beach towels for easy improvements. Also, the missing shelves in the fridge door were a bummer. Thanks again, your home was one of the best parts of our vacation!
Owner's Response: Hi Lori;

Thank you for staying at our vacation home. I appreciate your positive and informational comments. With your review I can make our homes some of the most comfortable for you and future guest.

I look forward to your return and best wishes for you and your family!

Regards
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

A Outstanding Rental Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was one of the best rental experiences ever. The house is exactly as it was described on the website. The home has a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed it so much that often during our short stay, we felt as it if were our own home! Pool, Jacuzzi, layout was perfect. In addition, Steve, the owner was friendly and accommodated every one of our needs! We look forward to the next opportunity that we can stay at the Spanish Villa and would not hesitate to recommend it. Thanks Steve!
Owner's Response: I'm happy to hear that this was one of your best vacation rental experience's!

Always nice to walk into a vacation home thats comfortable and relaxing, it sets the tone for your whole vacation. Thank you for your review, this helps so many potential guest by having honest reviews such as yours. Look forward to your return
I think you even won a little $$ on your sport/super bowl bets:) bonus!

Cheers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Highlands Texas
5

Spanish Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
First time in Vegas ever really nervous about where to stay and how safe it would be, but it was nothing like i expected. We had a great time and the best part of the stay was after a long day sightseeing and walking around on the strip we had the hot tub to come home and relax in, I've never slept so good in my life, the beds are so comfortable, the house is just very nice and comfortable almost like being at home.
The pool is awesome, and this house couldn't get any nicer or be in a safer area, and you won't regret working with Steve anything you ask for you have it, even a discount on your grocery and alcohol shopping at Smiths lol, We will definatly be back, best time ever. If you get a chance see the Elton John show at Ceasars Palace it is awesome.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Laurie;

I'm happy everything thing turned out better than you anticipated! Your always welcome to come back and thank you for being such a great guest. Your kindness is greatly appreciated;)

Cheers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Atlanta
5

Great Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
House is well equipped for visitors - very clean - nice neighborhood - quiet, comfortable - ultra convenient to airport & Green Valley Resort -- each drive to strip -- grocery & restaurants closeby - - wouldn't hesitate to rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying Teresa,

Your always welcome back!

Hope to see you soon

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
4

Very good rental experience!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We spent a very enjoyable week at the Spanish Villa in late August. It was quite hot (over 100F every day) so the pool area was part of each day and one of the highlights of our stay. The pool was clean and included a waterfall and a jacuzzi. Being able to enjoy the pool anytime we wanted was a real plus and one of the main reasons for renting the house as opposed to staying at a hotel on the strip, or at one of the many casino resorts in the area.

Being a rental and in heavy use throughout the year, there was evidence of wear and tear around the house but this is to be expected. Any shortcomings that we brought to Steve's attention that could easily be taken care of immediately were; Steve was very accommodating and attentive to our requests and receptive to suggestions for improvement.

At about 1700 square feet there was lots of room for us to spread out -- much better than renting 3 hotel rooms, which was our other option. The beds were very comfortable although a selection of different pillows would have been nice.

The location of the house was excellent -- quiet, private and no problems with the neighbours. The District is not very far away but more suited to driving than walking. There are quite a few restaurants in the area -- I recommend Lucille's Smokehouse in The District for authentic slow-cooked ribs, chicken and pulled pork -- and of course there is a large casino located there as as well.

The villa is about 7 minutes from the McCarren Rental Car Centre on Gilespie and more like 10-15 minutes from the strip based on my driving experience.

Not far from the house on Green Valley Parkway is a Smith's Foods store open 24 hours (about 3 minutes away by car). Steve provided a Smith's discount card for groceries and beverages that was much appreciated as it saved us quite a bit on food and alchohol. Selection at the store was very good and staff were exceptionally friendly.

If you are planning to do some food prep at the house, I would highly recommend you bring along one or two of your favourite knives -- those at the house were on the dull side which made it difficult to cut up fruit and veggies. Suspecting the knives might be dull (based on previous experiences) I brought a touch-up knife sharpener but it didn't help in this case.

All in all a good experience, excellent location, safe and convenient and I would not hesitate to rent it again or recommend the Spanish Villa to a friend. Thanks Steve for a positive experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi;

The weather is pretty warm in August, especially when your coming from a cool climate like Canada, thank goodness for a crystal clear pool and cool a/c. The minor wear and tear issues are scheduled for repair on September 11th 2011. Regarding the knives and pillows a simple call to us always resolves any short comings. However, we do provide over 7 pillows per bed and there is only one perfect pillow! your personal pillow, kinda like a teddy bear. Thank you for your visit and leave your knives home we have replaced them with a fresh set!

Cheers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family spent a lovely week at this home. It is only a short drive to Las Vegas but when you are relaxing by the pool you could be a million miles away from the buzz of the strip its a real gem in the desert. The interior of the home is exactly as described and is very spacious can't think of anything that could improve it. The owner is freindly and helpful but not at all intrusive.
The home is near to plenty of restaurants and is only a short drive from Lake Mead and Boulder Citiy.
We had a wonderful week at this home and would highly recommend it ,you will not be disappointed.

The Graham Family
Dorset England
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Great to hear your stay was enjoyable. Your kind words are definitely appreciated and I look forward to your return.

Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Portland, OR, USA
4

Lovely home just the right distance from the Strip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We rented the Spanish villa mainly for the use of the private pool. It is too small for swimming laps, but just the right size for cooling off after roasting in the hot sun. The attached jacuzzi was great for end-of-the-night relaxing. When renting a vacation home I think that it really makes a difference when it is the owner who is checking you in and doing the service. I've had friends who have had vacation home rental disasters. The owner was great. I had to ask a minor question about the house and he got back to me right away.

There are a lot of services provided at this house. The ones that won big points with me were:
-wireless internet access
-very private pool
-outdoor stereo speakers and a connection from Ipod to stereo
-garage parking
-lovely landscaping without grass (I hate seeing lush lawns in the desert)

It is really only 10 min to the Strip. However, once you get on Las Vegas Blvd, traffic doesn't really move so anticipate that it will take longer to get to your destination particularly if you are going to the mid-Strip locations (Bellagio, Venetian, Caesars, etc).

I would certainly recommend the Spanish Villa to any of my friends looking to stay just outside of Las Vegas.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.

The home is located perfectly only a short drive of 7 to 10 minutes to the strip.

Look forward to your return:)

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Pristine Villa in Guard Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319430
+1 (702) 217-2778
Las Vegas Nevada
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

3 generations enjoyed their stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The house was amazing! From 7 to 70 my family loved the spacious home, the location was perfect, and the ease of renting was a luxury.
Discovering the District and the awesome restaurants was a treat! The proximity to everything made it very enjoyable.
My daughter now wants her own pool after spending each day in yours, and her swimming has vastly improved. Thank you again for opening your home to us. I hope we may be able to rent again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review.

I am happy your stay was enjoyable for your entire family.

Look forward to your return.

Respectfully
Helpful votes: 6/6