Cozumel condo rental - Luxury 3BR/4BA
Luxury 3BR/4BA
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Cozumel Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 7-8)

Peninsula Grand is a 3BR/4BA luxury condo with 24 hour security just a 5 minute ride north of downtown Cozumel. This unit, B4, is on the 4th floor of the south bldg of two towers. Each of the 3 BR and kitchen have ocean views; the kitchen and studio also overlook the jungle. This spacious 2400 sq ft condo with tiled floors throughout is equipped with everything you will need for a comfortable stay. The dining rm seats 8. There is 216 sq ft private balcony off the dining/living rooms that offer sweeping panoramic views of the ocean. The master BR also has a 127 sq ft balcony. Right downstairs you will find 300 ft of private beach with stairstep access to the ocean(great snorkeling!), 2 outdoor showers, a large heated swimming pool, 2 saunas, 2 steam rooms, massage room (appt needed), gym w/ocean views, showers & bathrms in the gym, recreation room with ocean views and equipped with pool table and cable TV, snack bar with food service (10am - 6pm- check for cook's day off). This is the only condo with on site food service. Food and drinks available poolside or on the beach.

Fully equipped kitchen includes granite counter tops, purified water, coffee maker, George Foreman grill, toaster, microwave, blender. 42 inch cable TV and 25 DVD movies to chose from. Programmable safe on premises for valuables. Free internet, free phone calls to US & Canada. Maid service included.

Watch the cruise ships pass by and gorgeous sunsets from the balcony.

Keywords: Luxury Condo, North Side of Town, Cozumel Condo, Condo for Rent, 3 br condo, Cozumel vacation rental

More Details
Hide Details

The best scuba diving ever and so many great restaurants, good value. Wonderful ocean views from condo, relaxing and serene.

The condo is very roomy and comfortable. I usually have my coffee on the balcony early in the morning and watch the cruise ships come in. The full size kitchen is a great convenience unlike staying in a hotel. Even though we stock up the kitchen with snacks and drinks, we still use the food service available in the club house. This is a great convenience if you just want to lounge by the pool or beach all day. You can get anything from breakfast to dinner. The heated infinity pool is very large; you won't feel crowded in.

6 Reviews of Property 319189 in Cozumel, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Canada
5

Family of 6 over Christmas and New Year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed there with our adult children over Christmas and New Years. Very nice facility, you could stay there the whole time if you didn't want to go anywhere else. Good if the weather turns bad as it has a Pool Table and a Gym onsite. Other people there do tend to keep to their selves and it is mostly families. Good snokeling right in front of facility but a little tricky getting into the water.
The condo itself has lots of room for everyone and is very comfortable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
NYC
5

Pennisula Grand...........indeed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The listing description says it all! Great place what you see is what you get. I recommend this location without reservation! Book it now!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive comments. We really try to make sure the condo is comfortable for you as we would like it to be for us.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
NYC
5

Grand time in Cozumel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The appartment is great, and the facilities luxurious. At this price point it is ideal for a large family or up to three couples to enjoy scuba fun and surf...........or just hanging poolside in the lap of luxury!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to hearing from you again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Bronx
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Unbelievable place. I took my girlfriend here in early July and had such a good time, I took my kids three weeks later! Had a great experience both times. "Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous" living for Holiday Inn prices. Book it, you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had such a great time that you came back again. That's why we decided to own a place here. We just love our family vacations here; it's always fun each and every time. Hope you visit again!
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Bronx
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed here with my kids (14 & 15) in July. It's "Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous" living for Holiday Inn prices. Unlock the door to the condo and listen to all the "wows". Absolutely spectacular. The three bedroom has all windows and terraces facing the ocean. The pools are pristine, the ocean has a never-ending under water visibility. Pool table/ gym on premises. Sit back on the sand or by the pool and have food and drinks brought to you by one happy Cozumelian! Loved it so much I went back three weeks later. This place won't disappoint.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you love it as much as we do. The views are priceless; pictures only do so much, you really have to see it to appreciate how spectacular the ocean views are. You're always welcome to come again.
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Agua Dulce B4 -3BR/4BA Condo-Oceanfront, Beach, Pool,Food Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319189vb
+1 (914) 522-6727 (New York, USA)
Cozumel Quintana Roo
NJ
5

Great location, beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Location:
Very close to the airport and ferry.
Close to town, but far enough to be quiet.
On the water with a private beach and cool infinity pool.
Condo:
VERY big. 2 beach facing balconies, one very large the other bigger than average.
Great cross breeze if you don't like ac. AC is great for the hotter days.
Nice living room, dining room and granite counter kitchen. Separate TV room with futon.
Cool murals on the wall, nice beds. Fully equipped kitchen.
You can snorkel right off the beach.

I loved it, went back twice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 31/31