Mont Tremblant condo rental - Bedroom with a view
Bedroom with a view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Mont Tremblant Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, sleeps 5 (king, queen, twin)

Our one bedroom Equinoxe West condo is located mountainside, at the top of Tremblant Resort's Domaine de la Foret neighborhood. We directly overlook the main resort pedestrian village from our premiere location. The condo is fully equipped and beautifully appointed with premium beds, quality linens, and contemporary furnishings. Summer guests luxuriate in the negative edge swimming pool, which visually melds with Lac Tremblant below. Winter guests ski-out directly to their choice of three different ski lifts including the west side's heated base to peak gondola. We offer Tremblant's finest views from our oversized balcony and floor to ceiling windows. Guests walk directly (6-8 minutes) to the main resort village and Lac Tremblant via a semi-private mountain nature trail through the forest. Our condo features heated floors, heated underground parking, elevator, central air, two sided fireplace opening to the living room and master, two person jet tub, and 2 outdoor hot tubs.

We are a couple that are renting our own private condo in Mont-tremblant. We hope that you will enjoy your stay as much as we do.

JP purchased this condo in 2009

Best ski-in / ski-out complex in Mont-Tremblant. Luxurious condo. Beautiful swimming pool for the summer. Breathtaking views!

Best ski-in / ski-out complex in Mont-Tremblant. Luxurious condo. Beautiful swimming pool for the summer. Breathtaking views!

25 Reviews of Property 319016 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Montreal
5

Breathtaking view, beautiful condo, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Thank you very much for making our stay in Tremblant an unforgettable one. Your condo is lovely and the view is simply breathtaking. It is tastefully decorated and we felt at home as soon as we entered. The ski-in / ski-out feature is the best. You hospitality made our stay a memorable one. We hope to come back this summer because your condo and its facilities are very appealing.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very happy that you share the same experiece we have everytime we are there!
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Beautiful and Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Me and my friends enjoyed our stay at JP's conveniently located ski in/out condo. Conveniently located right next to the slopes! Condo was modernly furnished, spacious, and clean. The murfy beds were easy to set up and were quite comfortable. We would most definitely rent again for our next trip to Tremblant. Thank you JP we had an amazing weekend!
Owner's Response: Thank you Sharon! Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Super Slopeside condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this condo for 4 nights (feb 11-15). The condo is ski in and out and has beautiful views. There is a beautiful stone fireplace that you can enjoy from the bedroom or the living room. The condo had everything that we needed plus some additional convenience items.

The hot tub is located on the same level as the heated parking garage and wasn't clean when we arrived. We let the owner know and he had maintenance fix the problem immediately. We were able to enjoy a peaceful après ski in the hot tub that overlooks the mountains and the lake.

There is a ski locker available for your use and the ski in and out is in the parking garage as well. It was do nice to have a heated parking garage.

Our entire stay was perfect and we look forward to staying at this condo again next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you Renee! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. It is not easy to find the perfect home away from home. We look forward to hosting you again.
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Ski weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was very attractive, lovely decor, nice linens, doubled sided fireplace was a nice added featured. Great to have some kitchen/cooking supplies left. It was perfect for ski in/out. We didn't try walking up/down the hill to the village, the drive up was a bit challenging one night due to some new snow. Directions and instructions were easy to follow, overall a very nice stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you Jane! Glad to hear that you had a great time.
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My fiance and I were looking for a romantic place to stay at Tremblant and we could not have found anything more perfect. The condo was just as described and the view even better in person. Enjoyed the having a full kitchen, fireplace, whirlpool, wifi...I think we took advantage of everything! Being early season, the building was so quiet we practically had the elevator and huge hot tub to ourselves! The snow was great on the few trails that were open. Too early to take advantage of the ski-in/ski-out, but the short drive down the hill was no problem and we could take the lift up from the parking area. All the owner info on restaurants and area shops was spot on and very helpful. The Cheval de Jade was amazing. . Would definitely recommend this to friends and family. So much nicer and economical than staying down in the village.
Owner's Response: Thank you Susan! I am glad that the condo exceeded your expectations and I hope to welcome you again soon. Cheval de Jade is one of my favorite restaurants too.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Beautiful view - overlooking the village/lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Absolutely picture perfect! We will be back!
Owner's Response: Thank you Carlee! Looking forward to hosting you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Equinoxe Condo rental 319016

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay at the Equinoxe far exceeded our expectations. It was our first experience renting through the internet. The entire unit was beautiful with a view that was incredible. The kitchen was well stocked, flat screen TV's in both the great room and bedroom (which was very important to my husband). The bathroom was large with a beautiful soaker tub. The building was clean, well maintained and surrounded by beautiful landscaping. There was a walk path to the village which was very pleasant. We have a large SUV and were concerned about access to the garage. However, the garage was very large and well marked. The customer service from the owner and property manager was superb. I would not hesitate to recommend this unit. Linn
Owner's Response: Thank you Linn! Glad to hear that your first internet booking experience was excellent! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

Perfect.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautifully kept. Gorgeous view. Fantastic experience. Would highly recommend this property!
Owner's Response: Thank you! looking forward to hosting you again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
5

We had the most amazing time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had the most incredible time at JP's condo. Both the unit and the complex make for easy living. The proximity to the beautiful pool allowed us to enjoy it at least once a day. The condo is outfitted with anything you could wish for and the underground parking was wonderful. We hope to return again next year.:). Thanks JP!
Owner's Response: Thank you! We look forward to welcome you back next year!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Equinoxe West, Tremblant Resort's Platinum Ski-in Ski-out Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p319016
+ 1-917-558-0033
Mont Tremblant Quebec
Ottawa
5

Tremblant getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was the perfect romantic getaway for my fiancé and I. From the breathtaking sunset views to the hot tub to the quiant village a short stroll away, this place has it all!

The wood burning fireplace is a wonderful addition, and the views are unbeatable. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jason! We hope to welcome you again in the very near future.
Helpful votes: 4/4