Cabo San Lucas house rental - Lovely Pool and View of the Sea
Lovely Pool and View of the Sea
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cabo San Lucas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 4.25 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

3 bedrooms, 4 bath, property sleeps 6

Lovely home with golf and ocean views. This home is located in Cabo Del Sol, home to one of the top Jack Nicklaus golf courses. The house sits right over the fairway. Come relax next to your own private pool with a swim-up bar and views of the Ocean and Golf Course. The home sleeps 3-6 and has 2 bedrooms each with a King size bed. There are three bathrooms in the main house with full kitchen & dining area. In the pretty courtyard is a casita (guest house) with 2 twin beds, a bathroom with shower and a mini kitchen.

Located 25 minutes from the airport in San Jose and 7 minutes to downtown Cabo San Lucas. The Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar resort is located within walking distance and includes several restaurants, beautiful grounds and a clean beach. The Cabo Del Sol clubhouse is close by which includes a pro-shop, driving range and a lovely restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and Sunday brunch. You can't beat the location.

Keywords: Casita, Pool, Golf, View, Sleep, Beautiful, Ocean

More Details
Hide Details

This is a family home and we are located in California and Colorado. Cabo is a second home to us and we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do. BIENVENIDOS!

We have been coming to Cabo for over 10 years and just love it. After visiting year after year we decided on our home in beautiful Cabo Del Sol because of the ideal location. Close to downtown Cabo, but also away from it all.

Some of the benefits of being in Cabo Del Sol is the use the use of the beaches at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar and the enjoying lunch or brunch at the gorgeous Cabo Del Sol Golf Club House.

6 Reviews of Property 318936 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Marvelous!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Came and stayed with another couple and loved it. Pretty house, pool and surroundings. Were not into the party town of Cabo, so this was a nice quiet vacation spot. Only complaint is some mornings the golf maintenance crews start a little too early. Really loved the pool.
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Las Vegas
5

What a view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My wife and I along with another couple found this home to be great! It's in between Cabo and San Jose, so it's only a 10 minute drive to either town. The ladies loved lounging at the pool, with a great swim up bar and barbecue. My buddy and I who are golf fanatics enjoyed the fact that the house is right on the golf course, so not only can you watch the golfers, there are incredible views of the ocean as well.
We found the home to be spacious, comfortable, very clean. So much nicer to stay in a home with privacy, and it's quiet. Better than a noisy resort anytime. We especially enjoyed walking the beach every morning (it's quite close to the house). We are planning on coming back in the spring to stay at this great home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Las Vegas
5

Amy K

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband Bill, two daughters and I love going to Cabo every October. Bill loves participating in the Marlin tournament!! This year we decided to rent a house and so glad we did!! This house is gorgeous inside and out!! The kids didn't want to get out of the pool. Bill and his marlin friends played golf one day at the beautiful golf course that the yard backs up to and the kids and I were able to wave to them from the pool. Everything was perfect!! The price was well worth it. The house is close to the beach, close to town and it was really nice knowing we were in a gated community it made us feel safe. We will definitely be going back to this house next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Seattle
5

Great Golf Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We really enjoyed our vacation here. The house was very comfortable and clean. Normally we stay at the Shearton Hacienda, this was nicer having a whole private home with kitchen. The pool was great overlooking the golf course. Came here with another couple and played golf at Cabo Del Sol.
Nice Club House too. Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Phoenix, AZ
5

Romantic and Fun trip.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I stayed here for our 25th anniversary. We had such a wonderful time. The pool overlooking the golf course is great, just watch out for those balls.
The house was very clean and decorated very nice and colorful. Pretty courtyard as you enter.
We love Cabo and the location is perfect. Far enough away from the party life in downtown Cabo, but close enough if you want to go in to town for dinner or activities. We agreed to make this vacation home our new annual anniversary getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cabo Home Ocean & Golf Views - Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318936vbi
(818) 590-5944 (California, USA)
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
California
5

CASA CAMPANA was perfect for us!Golf & ocean views & pool;comfortable, homey & safe - w/guest casita

CASA CAMPANA was perfect for us!Golf & ocean views & pool;comfortable, homey & safe - w/guest casita
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This house turned out to be the perfect find for our family. Casa Campana is in the beautiful Cabo del Sol development which is guard-gated and supervised 24/7, overlooking the Sheraton and the Cabo del Sol country club, nicely located between Cabo San Lucas and San Jose. The country club in Cabo del Sol has a killer Sunday brunch with live music and the owner of the house put us in touch with a lovely couple that they use to cater our departure morning breakfast which was the perfect postscript for a perfect holiday . What a cool place is this home - golf course and ocean views with a nice negative edge pool w/waterfall and thatched palapa w/gas BBQ, sink and twinkly lights for lovely sunset dining, too. There's a swim-up bar with bar seats built into the pool! Nicely sized bedrooms and baths, very open kitchen where a few people can work simultaneously -- we had fun prepping and cooking together while making margaritas! There's a bar-seating area on the kitchen island for casual dining as well as the dining area which seats six. The home also has a small guest casita with bathroom, microwave & TV facing the interior stone courtyard and a large fountain -- you hear the trickling water upon entering the exterior wooden gate over the bell tower and the water is heard through sections of the house, just so pleasant. The owner of the home was lovely and she really took great care to communicate well and also offered lots of helpful hints and places and activities to try. We absolutely will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway