Naples condo rental - Beach view from balcony
Beach view from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Naples Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedr+ den(3rd bedr), 2 full bathrooms

The Club #502 is in an unspoiled beach front gated community, Nestled between Pelican Bay and Parkshore. The Club at Naples Cay is a Beach front community within 33 acres of protected nature preserve.

Enjoy the glorious, sun-kissed beach and more than a mile of frontage. Striking views from expansive terraces, swimming pool and the Gulf of Mexico.

The Club has a lobby level State of the Art exercise and fitness center, steam and dry sauna. A large pool and Jacuzzi are located directly in front of the building. Views amidst a tropical setting and meticulously landscaped grounds, looking out over the Gulf of Mexico.

This beach front property is truly the best location for weekly or monthly rentals and offers spectacular beach front views and sunsets unmatched anywhere in Naples.

The Club #502 is beautiful, luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom beachfront condo. It also has a den which can be used as a third bedroom.

It has a spectacular view of the pool, beach and sunset from the large balcony. Total condo size is over 1500 square feet.

Located on the beach in Naples, only minutes from the airport, and walking distance to 'Waterside Shops' and 'Venetian Village' shops and restaurants. Downtown Naples is just a 4 mile drive away, where there are more specialty shops, art galleries and fine restaurants.

This beautiful condo has a large master suite with king-size bed and its own master bathroom and a sliding glass door entry to the large balcony overlooking the pool and beach. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds and large closet, and the second bathroom is across the hall. The den (which can be used as a third bedroom) has a queen sleeper sofa. The large kitchen is fully equipped and has a large breakfast bar. The living room is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. It also has a great view of the ocean and has an entry to the balcony. The dining room has a table for six.

All bedrooms and the den have a TV/DVD/VCR. There is a stereo with CD player. This unit is also equipped with a washer and dryer. There is a large pool with hot tub and plenty of lounge chairs. There is also a large fitness room located off the main lobby and 2 tennis courts. The Club at Naples Cay is a gated community with beautiful landscape and a paved stone driveway.

BR B Amenities: /B BR Location Type: beach front, oceanfront

General: air-conditioning, central heating, fitness room, hot tub, linens provided, sauna, telephone, towels provided

Kitchen: Fully equipped kitchen including coffee maker, cooking utensils, dish washer, freezer, oven, refrigerator, toaster.

Living Room: comfy seating for 6 people

Dining: dining area, eating seating for 6 people

Bathrooms: 2 bathrooms

Number of bedrooms: 2 bedrooms + den(3rd bedroom), sleeps a maximum of 6 people

Entertainment: cd, DVD, radio, satellite or cable, stereo system, TV, VCR

Outside: balcony, parking, tennis courts, beach chairs

Swimming pools: outdoor pool and hot tub

Suitability: children welcome, long term renters welcome, pets not allowed, suitable for elderly or infirm, wheelchair accessible

Local Activities: cycling, fishing, golf, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind-surfing, Beach front

Notes: Den can also be used as a third bedroom. The den has doors for privacy. Unit also equipped with washer,dryer and iron and ironing board.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family of five. We have been enjoying the Naples are for years and want to share our second home to others that would enjoy renting our condo.

Robert and Cindy Gaetano purchased this condo in 2003

The weather is great in Naples. The location is perfect with much to do for the entire family. Close to everything. Walking distance to Venetian Village shops and great places to dine. And of course the view is amazing!

13 Reviews of Property 318825 in Naples, Florida

Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
Birmingham, England
5

Idyllic Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We loved this property and its location. We had a perfect week and would not hesitate to recommend it. It is well maintained and equipped and the views from the balcony are marvellous. The swimming pool is excellent and to be able to walk on to the beach by way of the broadwalk was fantastic. Seeing a dolphin very close to the shore early one morning was a highlight. We have been to Naples before and it continues to be a lovely place. We spent most of our time in the pool and on the beach, but we took advantage of some of the extensive shopping opportunities as well sampling some excellent restaurants. We also took an excursion to the Everglades. On previous visits we took other excursions, but this time we did not feel the need!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride on keeping our condo updated and maintained so you will enjoy your vacation. We hope you return to Naples soon and welcome you to stay again in our condo. Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a great review.
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
4

Loved the prpoert

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful grounds with easy access to pool, tennis, and beach. Beautiful part of Naples within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Clean, well furnished condo. Would have liked better cable reception and internet was poor.
Loved the amount of beach items accessible to renters.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to review your stay. Glad you enjoyed your trip and hope you return again soon! We take pride in trying to make your stay perfect and try to furnish the condo with everything we could think you would want and need.

The condo association takes care of the cable tv and wireless internet for the entire complex. We never had any problems or complaints before about those things, but I will have the condo association check into those issues. Possibly a storm may have temporarily affected it.
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

The outside is kept very clean and well trimmed.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very clean and has been recently updated. Have had no issues with the complex. Will definitely stay there again, and give the condo 5 stars
Owner's Response: Please return soon! Thanks for taking the time to review your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

Very clean, newly remodeled and lovely furnishings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were very pleased with the property. The location is wonderful with access to the fitness center, pool and beach. The owners have provided a beautiful condo, updated and very clean. The owners are available to assist or answer any concerns. We would love to return.
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our home in Naples. We know you have stayed many times in our condo complex in the past. You choosing our condo over the others you have stayed before is a true compliment. We thank you for kind review. Please stay with us again !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

wonderful property . Extremely well manicured .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything was great. Beautiful property and the condo was wonderful. Exceeded our expectations and we will definitely try to return. It was our first time to Naples. Area is so nice!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to post your comments about your stay. We are happy you enjoyed your time in Naples. Please return soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

5 Star! Beautiful view and property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wonderful! Very clean and well-maintained. Beautiful view and property. If I had to pick something to change, it would be the dryer. It doesn't dry very well. Outside of that, we love your place!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. Please stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo couldn't have been any nicer. Loved our week there and Cindy (the owner) was wonderful to deal with. Everything in the condo was immaculate and kitchen even drawers were just in perfect order. Beautiful view. Would stay there again and hope to.
Owner's Response: Your welcome back anytime! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
5

Excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great family vacation with teenager. Perfect location, great restaurants, immaculate accommodations. The owners Robert and Cindy were a pleasure to deal with.
Owner's Response: Thanks! Please return soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
Catonsville
5

Beach and tennis and pool, oh my! Our best VRBO find ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Since so many reviews have raved about Cindy and Rob's comfortable and well appointed condo, all of which we second, we will concentrate on the attractions of Naples Cay. Waking up to the sight and sound of the gulf, watching the sunset from the porch, and having the beach a short walk away--priceless. Being a swimmer, the pool was heaven. It was cold for Florida during most of our stay, but I swam laps every day in the 85 degree water, followed by a relaxing hot tub, and then ran back to the condo! Finally, we loved having two soft-surface tennis courts right out the front door and never had trouble getting a court when we wanted to play. The complex, Naples Cay, is well situated for good restaurants, movies, groceries, and both high end and bargain shopping. Everyone we met here has been helpful and friendly. Finally, Josie, the point person here in Naples, was very gracious about helping both times we called her with questions. We give this VRBO rental our highest rating ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jim and Meg,

We are so glad you enjoyed your trip to Naples. We know how special that time is with the family. We always try to keep the condo top notch for all to enjoy during this special time! I agree with you that this location in Naples perfect! We are happy you enjoyed all the special touches and extras we have. Please return again!

Thanks for taking the time to post your comments.

Best regards,

Cindy and Rob
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Beach front Condo with Spectacular Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318825
(330) 518-4623
Naples Naples Area
Chicago
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
The condo is fabulous as well as the views. What made things even better is that Rob and Cindy genuinely want your stay to be great and they go out of their way to make sure it is.....recommending restaurants, things to see, and just making themselves available for anything you may need.

Would recommend to anyone interested in a fun and relaxing vacation to Naples!

Claudia
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Claudia,

Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose to visit again. We are always trying to keep our condo updated and luxuious for our renters.

Sincerely,

Rob and Cindy
Helpful votes: 12/13