Moab condo rental - How's the view from your patio
How's the view from your patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Blue Coyote Hide-Away (Patio, Secure 2 Car Garage, Hot Tub, Pool, Free WiFi)

We would like to welcome you to our home away from home, built especially for us in 2005. It offers a memorable and unique stay in our favorite place to vacation and enjoy the outdoors.

The clean and comfortable atmosphere and amenities of our 'hide-away' will provide the perfect place to relax after a fun-packed day, which the local area will surely provide. The Moab area offers renown mountain biking trails and unforgettable white water rafting experiences. After an invigorating hike or mountain bike ride, a trip to the hot tub and pool will prove to be a refreshing ending to the day. The rim views from the private patio will be a constant reminder of the beautiful area you've chosen to spend your vacation.

We have equipped our hide-away with everything necessary to make your stay convenient and comfortable. The master bedroom has a king bed and the other two bedrooms have queen beds.

The kitchen includes those 'extra' items so you can create an exquisite dinner and set a beautiful table to make your vacation memorable. You will get a restful and relaxing night's sleep nestled in the high-quality linens and down bedding.

The two-car garage provides you with a safe place to store those valuable 'toys' you may bring along, such as your mountain bikes, jeeps, or the hot-rod you're bringing for the Moab car show.

The Blue Coyote is located 5-8 minutes south of downtown Moab.

Sorry, but we don't allow smoking or pets.

Amenities: Gas Log Fireplace, Phone, Air Conditioning, Cable TV, DVD, Central Air and Heat, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Vaulted Ceiling, Exercise Room, Private Patio, Cooking Utensils provided, Linens provided, Washer & Dryer, Hot Tub (shared), Pool (shared), Close to trails, 2 Car Garage, Gas Grill (BBQ)

Activities: 4x4 Off-Road Jeeping, Hummer and ATV rentals, Scenic Byways, Helicopter Tours, Winery Nearby, Dead Horse Point nearby, Canyonlands National Park nearby, Arches National Park nearby, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Biking, Golf, Tennis, Basketball, Hunting, Wildlife Viewing, Horseback Riding, Restaurants, Cinemas, Kayaking, Sightseeing, White Water Rafting, Cross Country Skiing, Skydiving, Slickrock Trails, and Indian Dwelling Exploration

More Details
Hide Details

If you read our guest reviews you will see that we are serious about making your stay a very memorable one. We are very proud to have an extremely high repeat customer rate and always value our referrals. Guests love the fact that we've thought of everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

38 Reviews of Property 318702 in Moab, Utah

We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
average rating of 4.935484 based on 38 reviews
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Ammanford, South Waes, UK
5

What a great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This rental was one of the top places we visited during our 6 week vacation. It is a beautiful 3 bedroomed home that is immaculately maintained and is decorated to a very high and modern standard throughout. The photographs and description of the property do not do it justice. The home is located outside of town so a car is a must - but a car is essential in Moab anyway to enjoy the many natural sights in relatively close proximity eg. Canyonlands and Arches National Parks, the LaSal mountains etc.
For the adventurous there's biking, water activities like rafting, canoeing, off road 4 wheel driving, horse riding and more hiking than you can imaging..
For the more relaxing moments there's the outdoor sitting area and table to enjoy the evening and sunset and a pool not more than 100 yards away to chill out after an exhausting day or even to start the day off while it's still cool (well 80f).
This is a home from home. We were very comfortable here and the children did not not want to leave.
Moab offers just about every amenity you could want and the locals are very nice people to talk too and share experiences with.
We welcome the opportunity to return and will no doubt be looking to the Blue Coyote Hide-Away to accommodate us once again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We love hearing comments like this and take every step possible to provide everyone with a rewarding experience. When we travel, we don't like being underwhelmed and try to make sure our listing is as accurate as possible. The guests like this enable us to continue to make our home available to others.

We are always looking for ways to make your stay even more enjoyable, so please let us know any details we are missing.

Thanks again for taking care of our place while you were there!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
5

This place was the perfect place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was clean and met all of our needs for all four of us. Great place to come home to at the end of a busy day of play in one of the prettiest places on earth. I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
5

Superb Property and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This property is beautifully appointed and beautifully maintained . There was more than enough room for the 4 of us. The kitchen is well appointed and contained everything we needed for a 5 night stay ---( well, maybe us Brits would have enjoyed a kettle as its easier to boil water for our tea, but that said, boiling water in a pan is no great hardship)
The communications with the owner were first class and I really enjoyed dealing with her. The National Parks were closed just before we arrived but Vanessa took the trouble to e mail me some alternative activities. Luckily, the parks re-opened just before we arrived, but, having missed out on the Zion, Bryce and Capitol Reef parks, we have vowed to return to Utah

When we do, Moab and the Blue Coyote will be top of my list. We all agreed-- we could happily llve here forever
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Colorado
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family had a great time in Moab and loved the condo! We would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
De Pere, WI
5

A perfect place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We loved staying at the VRBO 55868. It was just a short ride to Moab. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. It had all the necessary utensils for cooking/grilling and and eating at the condo, it even had various condiments. There were three very nice bedrooms, all with very comfortable beds.
There were TV's in each room as well as one in the living room. It was nice to put the car in the garage at night. We even found time to try out the swimming pool which was a welcome relief from the warm weather. If we ever get back to Moab, we would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Nashville, TN
5

You just can't beat this place for a comfortable stay in Moab!!!

You just can't beat this place for a comfortable stay in Moab!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is unit S1 at Rim Village condos. It is like a condo in that there is a shared swimming pool and excellent grounds maintenance and the unit is connected to another unit at the garage. But it is a like your own house because it is a single-story unit, completely quiet/private and very roomy. Huge master BR with private bath, two additional bedrooms with a shared bath. Roomy patio with a gas grill. 2-car garage. We loved having the pack-n-play for our grand daughter. The unit is very clean, spacious and well equipped. Wireless internet worked great. It is in a rural area but an easy 5-10 minute drive from central Moab.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Cottage Grove, MN.
5

1st (but not last) trip to Utah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place for the family to spread out and relax after a day of hiking. Beautiful condo...lots of room, well appointed, and quiet. We had a great time hiking in Arches, and Canyonlands. (and watching the Olympics in the evening) Hope to come back, and stay in the same place. I will definitely recommend this property to friends, and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Bristol, CT
5

Rim Village Unit S-1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very, very nice condo. Would highly recommend without question!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Bristol, CT
5

Rim Village Unit S-1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very, very nice condo! Well appointed, and all necessary items in stock. Would highly recommend to anyone and will opt for it in future visits!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
We have had 450+ satisfied customers...in a row
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318702
360 624-6988
Moab Utah
Tournefeuille France
5

Perfect place perfect condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent 4 nights in this condo..... Paradise could be a good word to define the place, the services we had. I will be back for sure.
Serge from France
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1