Fayetteville house rental - Calvin Street Home
Calvin Street Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fayetteville House Rental Photos and Description
Close to Dickson Street-3BR, 2BA Furnished Home

This ad was once a condo listing. It has been switched to a VRBO home listing. This is why some of the feedback mentions staying in a condo.

This home is LOCATION and style wrapped up together! You simply will not find a nicer one (a little biased:). It is located 1.7 miles from Dickson Street. The home is approx. 5 mins - less than 2 miles from Razorback Stadium/Baum Stadium.

The living room, kitchen, & dining area are open to each other so the space is airy, family oriented, and great for entertainment. The living room is equipped with a 42' flat screen TV to watch all your favorite shows or a FOOTBALL GAME!

The three bedrooms have wonderfully comfortable beds for a great nights rest after a day/night out on the town. They are decorated in relaxing colors to help you drift away with ease. The master bedroom has its own private TV & bath w/ a Jacuzzi bath & separate shower. The second full bathroom is located in the hallway just outside the other two bedrooms. The home offers a washer/dryer and a fully equipped kitchen. It will sleep 6 people comfortably. A queen size air mattress & bedding is available at extra cost.

This is the place to have fun, be close to everything and just let go!

If you would like to see more pictures of my home please email me.

Bikes, Blues, and BBQ

Event Dates: 9/24/2014-9/28/2014

Bikes, Blues, and BBQ is one of the largest Biker Rallies in the nation and hundreds of thousands of people make their way to Northwest Arkansas every year to enjoy the best riding, music, and BBQ. At Bikes, Blues & BBQ we promise to conduct a safe, fun and family-friendly motorcycle rally and are dedicated to providing funding to local charities.

More information about Fayetteville and the area--Courtesy of Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce

Fayetteville lies in the heart of the Ozark Mountains. Its location affords it four distinct seasons and gives those who enjoy spending time in the great outdoors countless opportunities for play year-round.

During the Civil War years, both Union and Confederate troops occupied Fayetteville at one time or another. The downtown Headquarters House stands as a reminder of the war's impact on the city and its residents.

Today, Fayetteville enjoys a prominent role in the economic success of Northwestern Arkansas, boasting an unemployment rate significantly lower than the national norm and serving as the home base to Wal-Mart and J.B. Hunt Transport. Fayetteville also has many fabulous restaurants and great places to shop.

There is constant activity in Fayetteville, never leaving you with a dull moment. Being a college town, there's an energetic cultural, arts and entertainment scene that offers live music, eclectic art galleries, theatrical performances and concerts. Fayetteville has a Farmers Market several times a week from April to November each year, too.

Keywords: Furnished Home in Fayetteville, Arkansas, University of Arkansas, Dickson Street, NW Arkansas

More Details
Hide Details

Simply LOVE Fayetteville/NW Arkansas and the atmosphere! GO HOGS!!

It's approx. 5 mins - from Razorback Stadium/Baum Stadium- 1.7 miles from Dickson Street. It's close to Everything. Be at Beaver Lake in 40 minutes.

15 Reviews of Property 318670 in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Western Arkansas
5

Fabulous stay with all the comforts of home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed there for an event and it was soooo close to Dickson st (where the event was being held). The house is very spacious, very clean, and tidy! We loved it! We slept in the master bedroom and the bed was soooo comfy! We would LOVE TO STAY HERE AGAIN! And the owner is super sweet and helpful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Dallas
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This 3 bedroom house was fabulous! It is beautifully decorated with all the comforts of home. Close to campus. We will definately stay again. The owner was very easy to contact and was so helpful during our stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Omaha, NE
5

Lovely condo, convenient to everything in Fayetteville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I agree with the other reviews. The condo feels brand new, it is very clean, and beautifully decorated. The owner Melanie was easy to get ahold of and she provided some good ideas on restaurants for us. We loved having the 2-car garage. My husband loved the nice TV in the family room. The kitchen had what we needed for preparing breakfast and lunch. We hope to stay there again next year when we return to Fayetteville.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Longview TX
5

j&j east tx

j&j east tx
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The condo is great! Had everything we needed and is in a great location. Wonderfully clean and well decorated! Would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Houston
5

Great Location for All Activities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We stayed at this property for two nights over a weekend. We were attending meetings at the university and hiking on the weekend at Devil's Den. This location was perfect for all kinds of activities. It's a beautiful property and very comfortable for just hanging out. The owner was great to work with - we highly recommend it - and for about the same price as a hotel room!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Prattville, AL
5

Excellent Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
From the beginning to the end of our trip, Melanie, the owner was a delight. She responded quickly to each and every e-mail or text and she shared valuable information about the Fayetteville area. She definitely went above and beyond in making our trip a success! The condo looked brand new. It was very clean and well decorated (lots of Razorback Red)! There were four adults in our party and there was plenty of room for everyone. It was great being able to park in a garage during the trip. The condo is 3 levels (garage, main, bedrooms), so there are a few stairs, but we just counted it as exercise! Another great feature was the 1/2 bath on the main level. All in all, you can't go wrong with this unit. Thanks, Melanie and Mike for a fun trip to Fayetteville!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Dallas, TX
5

Fayetteville Condo Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo was awesome. Everything was new and spotlessly clean. We were in Fayetteville for a football game and parents weekend and it was very convenient to the campus. The condo was actually prettier even than the photos. We didn't arrive until after midnight and the directions were very helpful and we had no trouble finding it. Thanks so much for sharing it with us. We will definately stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Colorado
5

Great place to stay when visiting Fayetteville!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The condo was beautiful, clean, and spacious! Everything you need is there. There is a lot of closet space and the pull-out couch is actually pretty comfortable. Having three nice flat screen televisions was a big plus for our family. The owner Melanie is easy to reach and so nice if you need anything, but you probably won't. The condo is very convenient to the U of A campus, and there is a Super Wal-Mart very close by. We were so happy to NOT be in a hotel and hope to book this unit for our next visit!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
Topeka, KS
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The condo was clean and and well-maintained, was alittle hard to find, however we found it to be easy to get everywhere. We would stay there in a minute if we are in Fayetteville again. A GREAT PLACE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Close to Dickson Street & Stadium! 3BR, 2BA Home in East Fayetteville.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318670vbi
+1 479-409-6355
Fayetteville Arkansas
north little rock
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a wonderful weekend and the condo was the key. It had all the amenities anyone could ask for and is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Very clean, great beds, open floor plan. We highly recomend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1