Inveremere condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Inveremere Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Great location on main floor, in a quiet area of resort. The resort comes with outdoor swimming pool, hot tubs and a well equipped exercise room. With world class golf, world class snow skiing, water skiing and hiking at your door step. Great public beach within five minutes of condo. There are natural Hot springs near by, to soothe those tired muscles after a day of skiing. Or take in some hiking on the many trails in the area. There are an unlimited amount of activities for the whole family. Downtown Invermere (10 min walk) offers unique shops and numerous restaurants.

Keywords: 2 Bedroom Condo

5 Reviews of Property 318184 in Inveremere, British Columbia

Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318184vbi
(204) 663-1368
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Saskatchewan
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stay was wonderful in the condo and we enjoyed ourselves...fortunately for us, we are very used to the sound of trains as there are tracks that run very close to the property. The owner was exceptionally friendly and easy to deal with which is an incredible bonus if you have had the opposite experience before, such as we have. All in all, great property and I recommend it highly!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318184vbi
(204) 663-1368
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Calgary, Alberta
4

Good value for your money

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Good location, close to the beach, pool, unit nicely appointed. Close to railway tracks (couldn't be any closer!) but rental price reflects that compared to other units in the complex, so good value for money.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318184vbi
(204) 663-1368
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Edmonton
5

2 minutes from the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This condo is in show suite condition! We couldn't have asked for more. It was very well stocked and minutes away from all the amenities one could ask for, especially the beach! Our favorite feature of the condo was the ensuite bathroom in the master bedroom and the private balcony off the bedroom was an added bonus. The owner was great to deal with and the rental process was amazingly easy! This is a great rental property for couples, families... really for anyone :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318184vbi
(204) 663-1368
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Calgary
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Stayed here in June of 2011, very well maintained, lots of room and very clean. Owner very easy to contact and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definetely recommend this place to everyone who wants a week-end or week-long getaway from the city. Price was very reasonable. I'll be back to visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thanks for the review, i hope you come back to visit again,
tim
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Year Round Rocky Mountain Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318184vbi
(204) 663-1368
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Calgary
2

Great stay

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. It is very well equpped and everything was brand new. Very clean and spacious. Well located beside the lake and not far from town. Sobeys very handy for grocereies. Nice to have a heated swimming pool and the 2 hot tubs which we took advantage of.
Would definitely recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/2